Divi 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1510 entries)

en: % Comments
zh: % 评论

en: %1$s %2$s Settings
zh: %1$s %2$s设置

en: %1$s All Caps
zh: %1$s全部大写

en: %1$s Background Color
zh: %1$s 背景颜色

en: %1$s Border Color
zh: %1$s 边框颜色

en: %1$s Border Radius
zh: %1$s 边界半径

en: %1$s Border Width
zh: %1$s 边框宽度

en: %1$s Columns
zh: %1$s列

en: %1$s Font
zh: %1$s字体

en: %1$s Font Size
zh: %1$s字体大小

en: %1$s Hover Background Color
zh: %1$s 的悬停背景颜色

en: %1$s Hover Border Color
zh: %1$s 悬停边框颜色

en: %1$s Hover Border Radius
zh: %1$s 哈弗边界半径

en: %1$s Hover Letter Spacing
zh: %1$s 哈弗字母间距

en: %1$s Hover Text Color
zh: %1$s 悬停文字颜色

en: %1$s Icon
zh: %1$s 图标

en: %1$s Icon Color
zh: %1$s 图标颜色

en: %1$s Icon Placement
zh: %1$s 图标放置

en: %1$s Letter Spacing
zh: %1$s字母间距

en: %1$s Line Height
zh: %1$s行高

en: %1$s Text Color
zh: %1$s文本颜色

en: %1$s Text Size
zh: %1$s 文字大小

en: %d Comments
zh: %d 评论

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 较旧的条目

en: (Edit)
zh: （编辑）

en: 0 Comments
zh: 0条评论

en: 0 comments
zh: 0 条评论

en: 1 Column
zh: 1 列

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 3 column row can't be used in this column.
zh: 3 列行不能在此列中使用。

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 更早的评论

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> widget area has been created. You can create more areas, once you finish update the page to see all the areas.
zh:  已创建了 <strong>%1$s</strong> 小部件区域。可以创建更多区域。完成页面更新后可看到所有区域。

en: A split testing goal cannot be moved inside of a split testing subject. To perform this action you must first end your split test.
zh: 一个分割测试目标不能被移到一个分割测试主题之内。要执行此操作，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: A split testing subject cannot be moved inside of a split testing goal. To perform this action you must first end your split test.
zh: 一个分割测试主题不能移动到一个分割测试目标之内。要执行此操作，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: About Me
zh: 关于我

en: About Us
zh: 关于我们

en: Above Title
zh: 标题上方

en: Accordion
zh: 可折叠面板

en: Account Name
zh: 账户名字

en: Account URL
zh: 帐户 URL

en: Active Link Color
zh: 作用中链接颜色

en: Active Menu Link
zh: 菜单链接活跃

en: Active Portfolio Filter
zh: 作用中组合过滤器

en: Active Tab
zh: 作用中选项卡

en: Active Tab Background Color
zh: 作用中选项卡背景颜色

en: Actual Size
zh: 实际尺寸

en: Add %1$s Icon
zh: 添加 %1$s 图标

en: Add From Library
zh: 从库中添加

en: Add Media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Add New
zh: 添加新的

en: Add New %s
zh: 添加新%s

en: Add New Category
zh: 增加新的类别

en: Add New Item
zh: 添加新项目

en: Add New Layout
zh: 添加新布局

en: Add New Module
zh: 添加新模块

en: Add New Project
zh: 增加新的项目

en: Add New Row
zh: 添加新行

en: Add New Section
zh: 添加新部分

en: Add New Tag
zh: 增加新的标签

en: Add Row
zh: 添加行

en: Add Specialty Section
zh: 添加特型区段

en: Add To Categories
zh: 添加到分类

en: Add To Categories:
zh: 添加到分类：

en: Add Your API Key
zh: 添加您的 API 密钥

en: Add to Library
zh: 添加到库

en: Add/Delete Item
zh: 增列/删除项目

en: Added
zh: 增加

en: Adjust padding to specific values, or leave blank to use the default padding.
zh: 调整内边距到特定的值，或留空白以使用默认的内边距。

en: Adjust the spacing between each column in this row.
zh: 调整该行中的每一列之间的间距。

en: Adjust the text used from the signup button.
zh: 调整注册按钮中使用的文本。

en: Admin Label
zh: 管理标签

en: Administrator
zh: 署长

en: Advanced Design Settings
zh: 高级设计设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 先进的环境中

en: After
zh: 之后

en: Album name
zh: 专辑名称

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Categories
zh: 所有类别

en: All Layouts
zh: 所有布局

en: All Projects
zh: 所有项目

en: All Tags
zh: 所有的牌

en: All Time
zh: 所有时间

en: All advanced module settings in will be lost.
zh: 所有高级模块设置都将丢失。

en: All content created in the Divi Builder will be lost. Previous content will be restored.
zh: Divi构建器创建的所有内容都将丢失。以前的内容将被恢复。

en: All of your current page content will be lost.
zh: 所有您当前的页面内容都将丢失。

en: All of your current page content will be lost. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您当前页面的所有内容将丢失。您想继续吗

en: All of your current role settings will be set to defaults. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 你所有的目前的作用的环境中将规定对违约的。 你想继续吗?

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .MP4 version here. <b>Important Note: Video backgrounds are disabled from mobile devices. Instead, your background image will be used. For this reason, you should define both a background image and a background video to ensure best results.</b>
zh: 所有视频都应以 .MP4 和 .WEBM 格式上载，以确保在所有浏览器中的最大兼容性。在此处上载 .MP4 版本。重要说明：移动设备禁用视频背景。将代之以使用背景图像。为此，应同时定义背景图像和背景视频以确保最佳结果。

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .WEBM version here. <b>Important Note: Video backgrounds are disabled from mobile devices. Instead, your background image will be used. For this reason, you should define both a background image and a background video to ensure best results.</b>
zh: 所有视频都应以 .MP4 和 .WEBM 格式上载，以确保在所有浏览器中的最大兼容性。在此处上载 .WEBM 版本。重要说明：移动设备禁用视频背景。将代之以使用背景图像。为此，应同时定义背景图像和背景视频以确保最佳结果。

en: Allow custom padding to be retained on mobile screens
zh: 允许在移动设备屏幕上保持自定义内边距

en: Allow video to be paused by other players when they begin playing
zh: 允许其他播放器在开始播放时暂停视频

en: Always Center Image On Mobile
zh: 始终在移动设备上居中图像

en: An Error Occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Arrows
zh: 箭头

en: Arrows Custom Color
zh: 箭头自定义颜色

en: Artist Name
zh: 艺人姓名

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio Content
zh: 音频内容

en: Audio Cover Art
zh: 音频图像

en: Audio Meta
zh: 音频元数据

[ctx: Audio Module meta information]
en: by <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 由 <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Audio Title
zh: 音频标题

en: Authentication failed. You are not logged in.
zh: 认证失败了。 你是不是记录在电脑里

en: Authentication failed. You cannot preview this item.
zh: 认证失败了。 你不能审查这一项目。

en: Authentication failed. You have no permission to preview this item.
zh: 认证失败了。 你不允许审查这一项目。

en: Author
zh: 提交人

en: Author Name
zh: 作者姓名

en: Author/Company URL
zh: 作者/公司 URL

en: Authorization code is empty.
zh: 授权码是空的。

en: Authorization code is invalid. Try regenerating it and paste in the new code.
zh: 授权码无效。 试试恢复和粘贴在这一新的法律。

en: Automatic Animation
zh: 自动动画

en: Automatic Animation Speed (in ms)
zh: 自动动画速度（以毫秒为单位）

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation
zh: 自动幻灯转盘旋转

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation Speed (in ms)
zh: 自动幻灯转盘旋转速度（以毫秒为单位）

en: Automatic Excerpt Length
zh: 自动片段长度

en: Aweber API Exception
zh: Aweber API例外

en: Aweber is set up properly. You can remove connection here if you wish.
zh: Aweber是建立适当的。 你可以去除的联系在这里如果你的愿望。

en: Aweber lists
zh: Aweber 列表

en: Aweber: Wrong configuration data
zh: Aweber:错误的配置数据

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Background Image Position
zh: 背景图像的位置

en: Background Image Size
zh: 背景象的规模

en: Background Image URL
zh: 背景图片网址

en: Background Overlay Color
zh: 背景叠加颜色

en: Background Video Height
zh: 背景视频高度

en: Background Video MP4
zh: 背景视频 .MP4

en: Background Video Webm
zh: 背景视频 .WEBM

en: Background Video Width
zh: 背景视频宽度

en: Bar Background Color
zh: 条形背景颜色

en: Bar Bottom Padding
zh: 栏底部填内边距

en: Bar Counter
zh: 栏计数器

en: Bar Counter Settings
zh: 条形计数器设置

en: Bar Counters
zh: 条形计数器

en: Bar Top Padding
zh: 栏顶部内边距

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Before ending your split test, you must choose which split testing variation to keep. Please select your favorite or highest converting subject. Alternative split testing subjects will be removed.
zh: 在结束分割测试之前，你必须选择哪些分割测试变量需要保留。请选择你喜欢的或最高的转换主题。替代的分割测试主题将被删除。

en: Below Title
zh: 标题下方

en: Best Selling Products
zh: 畅销产品

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Masonry
zh: 博客网格

en: Blog Standard
zh: 博客标准

en: Blurb
zh: 图文标

en: Blurb Content
zh: 短文本内容

en: Blurb Image
zh: 短文本图像

en: Blurb Title
zh: 短文本标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh: 边框半径

en: Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom Center
zh: 底中心

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom Padding
zh: 底部内边距

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom To Top
zh: 从下至上

en: Bounce Rate
zh: 跳离率

en: Bounce Rate Limit
zh: 跳离率限制

en: Bounces
zh: 跳离

en: Builder Cache Warning
zh: 生成器缓存警告

en: Builder Interface
zh: 建筑师接口

en: Builder files may also be cached in your browser. Please clear your browser cache.
zh: 生成器文件也可能被缓存在浏览器中。请清除你的浏览器缓存。

en: Built For
zh: 为......打造

en: Built For Any
zh: 为任何......打造

en: Bullet Color
zh: 点颜色

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button %1$s Text
zh: 按钮 %1$s文本

en: Button %1$s URL
zh: 按钮 %1$s网址

en: Button One
zh: 一个按钮

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Button Two
zh: 两个按钮

en: Button URL
zh: 按钮 URL

en: Button alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Button and Border Color
zh: 按钮和边框颜色

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS 类

en: Call
zh: 电话

en: Call To Action
zh: 行动号召

en: Can't Clear Layout
zh: 无法清除布局

en: Can't Clone Row
zh: 无法克隆行

en: Can't Clone Section
zh: 无法克隆部分

en: Can't Import/Export Layout
zh: 无法导入/导出布局

en: Can't Load Layout
zh: 无法加载布局

en: Can't Move Goal
zh: 无法移动目标

en: Can't Move Subject
zh: 无法移动主题

en: Can't Remove Row
zh: 无法移动行

en: Can't Remove Section
zh: 无法删除部分

en: Can't Save Layout
zh: 无法保存布局

en: Can't Save Module
zh: 无法保存模块

en: Can't Save Row
zh: 无法保存行

en: Can't Save Section
zh: 无法保存部分

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Captcha
zh: 验证码

en: Captcha Field
zh: 验证码区域

en: Captcha Text
zh: 验证码文本

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Carousel
zh: 幻灯转盘

en: Case Study
zh: 案例研究

en: Categories
zh: 职类

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Center Left
zh: 中心的离开

en: Center List Items
zh: 居中列表项

en: Center Right
zh: 中心对吧

en: Change API Key
zh: 更改 API 密钥

en: Change Column Structure
zh: 更改列结构

en: Change Structure
zh: 更改结构

en: Change to Yes if you would like to adjust the width of this row to a non-standard width.
zh: 如果你想调整该行的宽度到非标准宽度，更改为是。

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Choose Custom Color
zh: 选择自定义颜色

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose Layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Choose a Background
zh: 选择背景

en: Choose a Background Image
zh: 选择背景图像

en: Choose a Background Video MP4 File
zh: 选择背景视频 .MP4 文件

en: Choose a Background Video WEBM File
zh: 选择背景视频 .WEBM 文件

en: Choose a Slide Image
zh: 选择幻灯片图像

en: Choose a Video MP4 File
zh: 选择视频 .MP4 文件

en: Choose a Video WEBM File
zh: 选择视频 .WEBM 文件

en: Choose a title of your login box.
zh: 选择登录框的标题。

en: Choose a title of your signup box.
zh: 选择注册框的标题。

en: Choose an Audio file
zh: 选择音频文件

en: Choose an Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Choose an icon to display for the scroll down button.
zh: 选择一个图标以显示向下滚动按钮。

en: Choose an icon to display with your blurb.
zh: 选择要随图文标显示的图标。

en: Choose how many columns to display.
zh: 选择显示多少列。

en: Choose how many posts you would like to display in the slider.
zh: 选择你想在幻灯片里显示多少条布告。

en: Choose how many posts you would like to offset by
zh: 选择要偏移的博文数

en: Choose how much posts you would like to display per page.
zh: 选择希望每页显示的博文数量。

en: Choose how your products should be ordered.
zh: 选择产品的排序方式。

en: Choose image
zh: 选择图像

en: Choose the social network
zh: 选择社交网络

en: Choose the type of field
zh: 选择领域类型

en: Choose whether or not the URL should open in a new window.
zh: 选择是否应在新窗口中打开 URL。

en: Choose whether or not the quote icon should be visible.
zh: 选择引言图标是否应该可见。

en: Choose whether or not this toggle should start in an open or closed state.
zh: 选择此切换在开始时应处于打开状态还是关闭状态。

en: Choose which categories you would like to exclude from the search results.
zh: 选择你要从搜索结果中排除的分类。

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the feed.
zh: 选择要在消息源中包括的类别。

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the slider.
zh: 选择你想在幻灯片里包含多少类别。

en: Choose which categories you would like to include.
zh: 选择类别你要包括的内容。

en: Choose which side of the page your sidebar will be on. This setting controls text orientation and border position.
zh: 选择侧边栏所在的页面各边。此设置控制文本方向和边界位置。

en: Choose which type of products you would like to display.
zh: 选择要显示的产品类型。

en: Choose your desired portfolio layout style.
zh: 选择所需的选辑布局样式。

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Circle Border Color
zh: 圆圈边界颜色

en: Circle Color
zh: 圆圈颜色

en: Circle Color Opacity
zh: 圈颜色不透明度

en: Circle Counter
zh: 圆形计数器

en: Circle Counter Title
zh: 圈计数器标题

en: Circle Icon
zh: 圆圈图标

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Browser Cache
zh: 清除浏览器缓存

en: Clear Layout
zh: 清除布局

en: Clear Plugin Cache
zh: 清除插件缓存

en: Cleared
zh: 清除了

en: Click here to create new menu
zh: 单击此处创建新菜单

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Clickthrough Rate
zh: 点击率

en: Clone Module
zh: 克隆模块

en: Clone Row
zh: 克隆行

en: Clone Section
zh: 克隆区段

en: Cloned
zh: 克隆

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Closed Toggle Background Color
zh: 关闭切换背景颜色

en: Closed Toggle Text Color
zh: 关闭切换文字颜色

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Collapse
zh: 崩溃

en: Collapse Settings
zh: 折叠设置

en: Collapsed
zh: 崩溃

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Picker Color Pallete
zh: 颜色选择器调色板

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column %s After
zh: 列 %s CSS 之后

en: Column %s Background Color
zh: 列 %s 背景颜色

en: Column %s Background Image
zh: 列 %s 背景图片

en: Column %s CSS Class
zh: 列 %s CSS 类

en: Column %s CSS ID
zh: 列 %s CSS ID

en: Column %s Custom Padding
zh: 列 %s 自定义填充

en: Column %s Main Element
zh: 列 %s CSS 主要元素

en: Column %s Parallax Effect
zh: 列 %s 视差效应

en: Column %s Parallax Method
zh: 列 %s 视差法

en: Column %s before
zh: 列 %s CSS 之前

en: Columns Number
zh: 列数

en: Coming Soon
zh: 即将推出

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment Avatar
zh: 评论头像

en: Comment Body
zh: 评论主体

en: Comment Content
zh: 评论内容

en: Comment Meta
zh: 评论元

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments Count
zh: 评论计数

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

en: Configuration error
zh: 组合错误

en: Configuration error: List is not defined
zh: 组合错误的：单不确定

en: Configuration error: api key is not defined
zh: 组合错误的：单亲家庭的关键不确定

en: Configure Subject Variations
zh: 配置主题变化

en: Congratulations, you have selected a split testing subject! Next you need to select your goal. After closing this window, please click the section, row or module that you want to use as your goal. Depending on the element you choose, Divi will track relevant conversion rates for clicks, reads or sales. For example, if you select a Call To Action module as your goal, then Divi will track how variations in your test subjects affect how often visitors read and click the button in your Call To Action module. The test subject itself can also be selected as your goal.
zh: 恭喜你，你选择了一个分割测试主题！接下来你需要选择你的目标。关闭此窗口之后，请单击要作为目标使用的部分、行或模块。根据你选择的元素，Divi将跟踪点击、阅读或销售的相关转换率。例如，如果你选择行为召唤模块作为你的目标，然后 Divi将跟踪你的测试主题中的变化将如何影响访问者阅读和点击行为召唤模块中的按钮。测试主题本身也可以被选为你的目标。

en: Congratulations, your split test is ready to go! You will notice that your split testing subject has been duplicated. Each split testing variation will be displayed to your visitors and statistics will be collected to figure out which variation results in the highest goal conversion rate. Your test will begin when you save this page.
zh: 祝贺你，你的分割测试已经准备好了！你会注意到，你的分割测试主题已被复制。每一个分割测试变化将被显示给你的访问者，统计数据将被收集来找出哪些变化导致最高的目标转换率。当你保存此页面时，你的测试将开始。

en: Connecting...
zh: 连...

en: Connection failed
zh: 一方面失败

en: Contact Button
zh: 联系按钮

en: Contact Form
zh: 联系人表单

en: Contact Title
zh: 联系标题

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Area Background Color
zh: 内容区域背景色

en: Content Display
zh: 内容显示

en: Content Font Color
zh: 内容字体颜色

en: Content Styling
zh: 内容风格

en: Continue Automatic Slide on Hover
zh: 继续自动滑行盘旋

en: Contract Modal
zh: 收缩模式

en: Contributor
zh: 捐助国

en: Control how many products are displayed.
zh: 控制产品的显示数量。

en: Control how many projects are displayed. Leave blank or use 0 to not limit the amount.
zh: 控制项目的显示数量。留空或使用 0 表示不限数量。

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Conversion Goals
zh: 转化目标

en: Conversion Rate
zh: 转化率

en: Conversions
zh: 转化

en: Copied
zh: 拷贝了

en: Copy
zh: 本

en: Countdown Timer
zh: 倒计时计时器

en: Countdown Timer Title
zh: 倒计时计时器标题

en: Countdown To
zh: 倒计时目标

en: Counter Amount
zh: 计数器编号

en: Counter Container
zh: 计数器柜

en: Counter Text Color
zh: 计数器文本颜色

en: Counter Title
zh: 计数器标题

en: Cover
zh: 掩护

en: Cover Art Image URL
zh: 封面艺术图像 URL

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create New Category
zh: 创建新分类

en: Creative Agency
zh: 创意机构

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency &amp; Frequency
zh: 货币&盟；频率

en: Current Color
zh: 当前颜色

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom Margin
zh: 自定义边距

en: Custom Padding
zh: 自定义内边距

en: Custom Taxonomy Name
zh: 自定义分类名称

en: Custom Width
zh: 自定义宽度

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Dark Text Color
zh: 深文本颜色

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date: new to old
zh: 日期：从新到旧

en: Date: old to new
zh: 日期：从旧到新

en: Day
zh: 日子

en: Day(s)
zh: 日(s)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Sorting
zh: 默认排序

en: Define a custom background color for your module, or leave blank to use the default color.
zh: 为您的模块定义定制背景颜色，或者留空以使用默认颜色。

en: Define a number for the circle counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.). <strong>Note: You can use only natural numbers from 0 to 100</strong>
zh: 定义圆形计数器的数值。（不包括百分比符号，请使用下面的选项。）注：只能使用从 0 到 100 的自然数

en: Define a number for the counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.)
zh: 定义计数器的数值。（不包括百分比符号，请使用下面的选项。）

en: Define a percentage for this bar.
zh: 定义此条形的百分比。

en: Define a sub title for the table if desired.
zh: 按需要定义表的副标题。

en: Define a title for the pricing table.
zh: 定义价格表的标题。

en: Define a title for your contact form.
zh: 定义联系人表单的标题。

en: Define a title.
zh: 定义标题。

en: Define an album name.
zh: 定义专辑名称。

en: Define an artist name.
zh: 定义艺人姓名。

en: Define custom text for the next link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为下一个链接说明自定义文本。你可以使用 <strong>%title</strong> 变量以包含布告标题。不填写则设为默认。

en: Define custom text for the previous link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为上一条链接说明自定义文本。你可以使用 <strong>%title</strong> 变量以包含布告标题。不填写则设为默认。

en: Define custom width for this Row
zh: 定义此行的自定义宽度

en: Define how much space should be added below the divider.
zh: 定义分隔条下方应添加多少间距。

en: Define the HTML ALT text for your image here.
zh: 在此处定义图像的图像替代文本。

en: Define the audio file for use in the module. To remove an audio file from the module, simply delete the URL from the settings field.
zh: 定义在模块中使用的音频文件。要从模块中移除音频文件，只需从设置字段中删除 URL。

en: Define the length of automatically generated excerpts. Leave blank for default ( 270 )
zh: 说明自动生成片段的长度。不填写则为默认( 270 )

en: Define the method, used for the parallax effect.
zh: 定义用于视差效果的方法。

en: Define the number of images that should be displayed per page.
zh: 定义每页应显示的图像数量。

en: Define the number of projects that should be displayed per page.
zh: 定义每页应显示的项目数量。

en: Define the text for the slide button
zh: 定义幻灯片按钮的文本

en: Define the text which will be displayed on "Read More" button. Leave blank for default ( Read More )
zh: 说明将显示在 "Read More" 按钮上的文本。不填写则为默认 ( 阅读更多 )

en: Define the text which will be displayed on "Read More" button. leave blank for default ( Read More )
zh: 说明将显示在 \"Read More\" 按钮上的文本。不填写则为默认 ( 阅读更多 )

en: Define the title text for your slide.
zh: 定义幻灯片的标题文本。

en: Define the unique ID of this field. You should use only English characters without special characters and spaces.
zh: 说明该领域的独有ID。你只能用英文字母，不用特殊字符和空格。

en: Define whether the field should be required or optional
zh: 说明领域是必有的还是自选的

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Module
zh: 删除模块

en: Delete Row
zh: 删除行

en: Delete Section
zh: 删除区段

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Design
zh: 设计

en: Desktop
zh: 台式

en: Desktop View
zh: 桌面视图

en: Did
zh: 干的

en: Disable
zh: 解除

en: Disable Builder
zh: 禁用构建器

en: Disable Debug Mode
zh: 禁用调试模式

en: Disable Global
zh: 禁用目标

en: Disable Item
zh: 拆除项目

en: Disable Memory Limit Increase
zh: 禁用内存限制增加

en: Disable on
zh: 在......上禁用

en: Disable this option if you want to ignore manually defined excerpts and always generate it automatically.
zh: 如果你想手动忽视说明过的片段并总是选择自动生成，请禁用该选项。

en: Disabled
zh: 残疾人

en: Disabling this option will remove the circle button at the bottom of the slider.
zh: 禁用此选项后，将移除幻灯播放器底部的圆圈按钮。

en: Discard All Changes
zh: 放弃所有更改

en: Display Captcha
zh: 显示 Captcha

en: Display Image Overlays on Main Video
zh: 在主视频上显示图像叠加

en: Divi Builder Layout
zh: Divi 生成器布局

en: Divi Builder Layouts
zh: Divi 生成器布局

en: Divi Builder Settings
zh: Divi 生成器设置

en: Divi Builder Timeout
zh: Divi 生成器超时

en: Divi Library
zh: Divi库

en: Divi Plugin Options
zh: Divi 插件选项

en: Divi Role Editor
zh: 潜的作用的编辑

en: Divi Role Editor Settings
zh: Divi角色编辑器设置

en: Divider
zh: 分隔器

en: Divider Position
zh: 分隔条位置

en: Divider Style
zh: 分隔条风格

en: Divider Weight
zh: 分隔条高度

en: Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您是否要继续？

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Don't Show Divider
zh: 不显示分隔器

en: Don't forget to disable it once the list has been regenerated.
zh: 列表再生后，别忘了将其禁用。

en: Done
zh: 做

en: Dot Nav Custom Color
zh: 点导航自定义颜色

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Double
zh: 双线

en: Download backup before importing
zh: 在导入之前下载备份

en: Downwards
zh: 向下

en: Draggable on Mobile
zh: 可在手机上拖动

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
zh: 下拉菜单动画

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
zh: 下拉菜单背景颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Container
zh: 下拉菜单容量

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
zh: 下拉菜单线颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Links
zh: 下拉菜单链接

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
zh: 下拉菜单文本颜色

en: Duplicate Module
zh: 复制模块

en: Duplicate Row
zh: 复制行

en: Duplicate Section
zh: 复制部分

en: During preview, link to different page is disabled
zh: 在预演的联系不同网页是残疾

en: Edit Buttons
zh: 编辑按钮

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑类

en: Edit Colors
zh: 编辑的颜色

en: Edit Configuration
zh: 编辑配置

en: Edit Content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Edit Fonts
zh: 编辑字体

en: Edit Global Items
zh: 编辑的全球项目

en: Edit Item
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit Layout
zh: 编辑布局

en: Edit Project
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit Tag
zh: 编辑标签

en: Edited
zh: 编辑

en: Editing History
zh: 编辑历史

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Field
zh: 电子邮件区域

en: Email Optin
zh: 电子邮件Optin

en: Enable
zh: 使

en: Enable Redirect URL
zh: 启用链接转向

en: Enable Split Testing
zh: 启用分割测试

en: Enable Visual Builder
zh: 启用视觉生成器

en: Enable or disable pagination for this feed.
zh: 启用或禁用此消息源的分页。

en: Enable this option to define custom gutter width for this row.
zh: 使这一备选办法确定的习俗排水沟的宽度为这一排的。

en: Enable this option to extend the width of this row to the edge of the browser window.
zh: 启用该选项将该行的宽度延伸到浏览器窗口的边缘。

en: Enabled
zh: 使

en: Enabling this option will give your background images a fixed position as you scroll.
zh: 启用此选项后，在滚动时背景图像的位置将固定。

en: Enabling this option will remove the background color of this section, allowing the website background color or background image to show through.
zh: 启用这个选项将删除此部分的背景色，使网站背景颜色或背景图像显示出来。

en: End Split Test
zh: 结束分割测试

en: End Split Test &amp; Pick Winner
zh: 结束拆分测试并选择赢家

en: End Split Test?
zh: 结束分割测试？

en: Engagement Rate
zh: 参与率

en: Enter <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Feed Title</a>.
zh: 输入 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">提要标题</a>.

en: Enter a new name for this module
zh: 进入一个新的名字这个单元

en: Enter an address for the map center point, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
zh: 输入此地图中心点的地址；该地址将进行地理编码并在下面的地图上显示。

en: Enter an address for this map pin, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
zh: 输入此地图图钉的地址；该地址将进行地理编码并在下面的地图上显示。

en: Enter the URL for the Button.
zh: 输入按钮网址

en: Enter the text for the Button.
zh: 输入按钮文本。

en: Enter your page title here.
zh: 在此处输入页面标题。

en: Equalize Column Heights
zh: 平衡列高度

en: Exclude Categories
zh: 排除分类

en: Exclude Pages
zh: 排除页面

en: Exclude Posts
zh: 排除布告

en: Excluded Item
zh: 排除的物品

en: Excluded Item Color
zh: 排除的项目颜色

en: Excluded option
zh: 排除的选项

en: Exit Visual Builder
zh: 退出视觉生成器

en: Expand
zh: 扩大

en: Expand Modal
zh: 展开模式

en: Expand Row
zh: 扩大排

en: Expand Section
zh: 扩大科

en: Expand Settings
zh: 扩展设置

en: Expanded
zh: 扩大的

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Divi Builder Layout
zh: 导出 Divi Builder 布局

en: Export File Name
zh: 导出文件名

en: Exporting your Divi Builder Layout will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different website.
zh: 导出您的 Divi Builder 布局将创建一个JSON文件，它可以导入到另一个网站。

en: Facebook Profile Url
zh: Facebook 个人资料 URL

en: Fade
zh: 消失

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Featured Image
zh: 专图

en: Featured Image Overlay
zh: 专图叠加

en: Featured Image Placement
zh: 推荐图像位置

en: Featured Products
zh: 特色产品

en: Featured Table
zh: 推荐表

en: Featured Table Background Color
zh: 推荐表背景颜色

en: Featured Table Body Text Color
zh: 推荐表正文文本颜色

en: Featured Table Bullet Color
zh: 推荐表点颜色

en: Featured Table Header Background Color
zh: 推荐表标题背景颜色

en: Featured Table Header Text Color
zh: 推荐表标题文字颜色

en: Featured Table Price Color
zh: 推荐表价格颜色

en: Featured Table Subheader Text Color
zh: 推荐表副标题文字颜色

en: Featuring a table will make it stand out from the rest.
zh: 使表成为特色将使其突出于其他表。

en: Feed Title
zh: 消息源标题

en: Field
zh: 域

en: Field ID
zh: 领域ID

en: Field Settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Field border
zh: 字段边框

en: Fields Background Color
zh: 区域背景色

en: Fields Border Radius
zh: 区域边框半径

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filterable Portfolio
zh: 可筛选选辑

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: Fit
zh: 适合

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Focus Background Color
zh: 焦点背景颜色

en: Focus Border Color
zh: 焦点边框颜色

en: Focus Text Color
zh: 焦点文本颜色

en: Follow
zh: 关注

en: Follow Button
zh: “关注”按钮

en: For some reason, you cannot perform this task.
zh: 因为某些原因，你不能执行这个任务。

en: Force Fullwidth
zh: 设为全宽

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Form Background Color
zh: 表格背景颜色

en: Form Field
zh: 表单域

en: Form Field Background Color
zh: 表单域背景颜色

en: Form Field Text Color
zh: 表单域文本颜色

en: Form Fields
zh: 表格区域

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Fullwidth
zh: 全宽

en: Fullwidth Code
zh: 全宽码

en: Fullwidth Header
zh: 全宽标题

en: Fullwidth Image
zh: 全宽图片

en: Fullwidth Map
zh: 全宽地图

en: Fullwidth Menu
zh: 全宽菜单

en: Fullwidth Module
zh: 全宽模块

en: Fullwidth Portfolio
zh: 全宽选辑

en: Fullwidth Post Slider
zh: 全款布告滑动条

en: Fullwidth Post Title
zh: 全宽帖子标题

en: Fullwidth Section
zh: 全宽部分

en: Fullwidth Slider
zh: 全宽幻灯播放器

en: Fullwidth module can't be used outside of the Fullwidth Section.
zh: 全宽模块不能在全宽部分之外使用。

en: Gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Gallery Images
zh: 图库图像

en: Gallery Item
zh: 图库项目

en: Gallery Item Caption
zh: 画廊物品说明

en: Gallery Item Title
zh: 图库项目标题

en: Gallery Pagination
zh: 画廊分页

en: General
zh: 通用

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate From Video
zh: 从视频生成

en: Generate authorization code
zh: 生成授权码

en: Geocode was not successful for the following reason
zh: 由于以下原因，地理编码未成功

en: Geocoder failed due to
zh: 地理编码器失败原因

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Global Layout
zh: 全球布局

en: Global/not Global
zh: 全局/非全局

en: Goal Engagement
zh: 目标参与率

en: Goal Reads
zh: 目标阅读量

en: Goal Views
zh: 目标观看量

en: Google API Key
zh: 谷歌 API 密钥

en: Google+ Profile Url
zh: Google+ 个人资料 URL

en: Grayscale Filter Amount (%)
zh: 灰度滤镜数量 (%)

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Grid Tile Background Color
zh: 网格磁贴背景颜色

en: Groove
zh: 凹槽

en: Gutter Width
zh: 列间距

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Header Container
zh: 标头的集装箱

en: Header Image
zh: 标题图案

en: Header Image URL
zh: 标题图片网址

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Here you can add the current item to your Divi Library for later use.
zh: 您可以在这里添加当前项目到您的 Divi 库供以后使用。

en: Here you can adjust the alignment of your text.
zh: 可在此处调整文本的对齐。

en: Here you can adjust the order in which posts are displayed.
zh: 在这里你可以调整布告显示的顺序。

en: Here you can change the text used for the signup button.
zh: 可在此处更改用于注册按钮的文本。

en: Here you can choose Aweber list to add customers to. If you don't see any lists here, you need to make sure Aweber is set up properly in %1$s and you have at least one list on a Aweber account. If you added new list, but it doesn't appear here, activate 'Regenerate Aweber Lists' option in %1$s.%2$s
zh: 在这里你可以选择 Aweber 列表以添加客户。如果你在这里没有看到任何列表，你需要确保 Aweber 已在 %1$s中正确地创建，而且你在Aweber账户上至少要有一个列表。如果你添加了新的列表，但是列表没有在此处显示，在 %1$s.%2$s 激活“再生Aweber列表”的选项

en: Here you can choose MailChimp list to add customers to. If you don't see any lists here, you need to make sure MailChimp API key is set in %1$s and you have at least one list on a MailChimp account. If you added new list, but it doesn't appear here, activate 'Regenerate MailChimp Lists' option in %1$s.%2$s
zh: 在这里你可以选择 MailChimp 列表以添加客户。如果你在这里没有看到任何列表，你需要确保MailChimp API密钥设在 %1$s，而且你在 MailChimp 账户上至少要有一个列表。如果你添加了新的列表，但是列表没有在此处显示，在 %1$s.%2$s 激活“再生MailChimp 列表”选项

en: Here you can choose a service provider.
zh: 可在此处选择服务提供商。

en: Here you can choose the color for the Title/Meta text
zh: 在这里，您可以选择的标题/元文本的颜色

en: Here you can choose the direction that your sub-menus will open. You can choose to have them open downwards or upwards.
zh: 可在此处选择子菜单打开的方向。可以选择将它们向下或向上打开。

en: Here you can choose the image alignment.
zh: 在这里您可以选择图像对齐。

en: Here you can choose the orientation for the Title/Meta text
zh: 在这里，你可以选择标题文本的方向

en: Here you can choose the shape of your social network icons.
zh: 可在此处选择社交网络图标的形状。

en: Here you can choose the value of your text. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be set to light. If you are working with a light background, then your text should be dark.
zh: 可在此处选择文本值。如果要使用深色背景，则文本应设置为浅色。如果要使用浅色背景，则文本应为深色。

en: Here you can choose where to place the Featured Image
zh: 在这里您可以选择将推荐图像置于何处

en: Here you can choose where to place the icon.
zh: 可在此处选择图标的放置位置。

en: Here you can choose whether background color setting below should be used or not.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应使用下面的背景颜色设置。

en: Here you can choose whether icon set above should display within a circle.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应在圆圈中显示上面设置的图标。

en: Here you can choose whether icon set below should be used.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应使用下面设置的图标。

en: Here you can choose whether if the icon circle border should display.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应显示圆圈边界。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Author Name in Post Meta
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示作者姓名

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Categories in Post Meta. Note: This option doesn't work with custom post types.
zh: 在这里您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示类别。注：此选项不适用于自定义帖子类型。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Comments Count in Post Meta.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示评论数。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Date in Post Meta
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示日期

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Featured Image
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否显示推荐图片

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Meta
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否显示帖子元数据

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Title
zh: 在这里您可以选择是否显示帖子标题

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should have a space below it.
zh: 可在此处选择图像下方是否应有空间。

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should open in Lightbox. Note: if you select to open the image in Lightbox, url options below will be ignored.
zh: 可在此处选择图像是否应在灯箱中打开。注：如果选择在灯箱中打开图像，则将忽略下面的 URL 选项。

en: Here you can choose whether or not the map will be draggable on mobile devices.
zh: 在这里您可以选择该地图是否能在移动设备上拖动。

en: Here you can choose whether or not to include the follow button next to the icon.
zh: 可在此处选择是否要在图标旁边包括“关注”按钮。

en: Here you can choose whether or not use parallax effect for the featured image
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否将视差效果用于推荐图片

en: Here you can choose whether or not use the background color for the Title/Meta text
zh: 在这里您可以选择是否使用标题文本的背景颜色

en: Here you can choose whether or not your link opens in a new window
zh: 可在此处选择是否在新窗口中打开链接

en: Here you can choose whether the header is expanded to fullscreen size.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择标题是否扩大到全屏大小。

en: Here you can choose whether the percent sign should be added after the number set above.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应在上面设置的数值后添加百分比符号。

en: Here you can choose whether the scroll down button is shown.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否显示向下滚动按钮。

en: Here you can choose whether the user should be redirected to the current page.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应将用户重定向到当前页面。

en: Here you can choose whether the zoom level will be controlled by mouse wheel or not.
zh: 可在此处选择是否通过鼠标滚轮控制缩放级别。

en: Here you can choose whether to hide or show the next post link
zh: 你可以在此处选择是否隐藏或显示下一条布告链接

en: Here you can choose whether to hide or show the previous post link
zh: 你可以在此处选择是否隐藏或显示上一条布告链接

en: Here you can choose whether to show the images title and caption, if the image has them.
zh: 可在此处选择是否显示图像标题和图注（在图像有标题和图注的情况下）。

en: Here you can choose whether your text is light or dark. If you have a slide with a dark background, then choose light text. If you have a light background, then use dark text.
zh: 可在此处选择文本是浅色还是深色。如果幻灯片的背景是深色的，则选择浅色文本。如果是浅色背景，则使用深色文本。

en: Here you can choose whether your text should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be light. If your background is light, then your text should be set to dark.
zh: 可在此处选择文本应为浅色还是深色。如果要使用深色背景，则文本应为浅色。如果背景是浅色，则文本应设置为深色。

en: Here you can choose whether your title text should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be light. If your background is light, then your text should be set to dark.
zh: 可在此处选择标题文本应为浅色还是深色。如果要使用深色背景，则文本应为浅色。如果背景是浅色，则文本应设置为深色。

en: Here you can choose which action to execute on button click
zh: 在这儿你可以选择哪些行动来执行有关的按钮扣

en: Here you can choose which parallax method to use for the featured image
zh: 在这里，你可以选择推荐图像要使用哪种视差法

en: Here you can create new widget areas for use in the Sidebar module
zh: 可在此处创建供在侧边栏模块中使用的新小部件区域

en: Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.
zh: 可在此处创建将在模块中使用的内容。

en: Here you can define a custom background color for your CTA.
zh: 可在此处定义行动号召的定制背景颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom background color for your countdown timer.
zh: 可在此处定义倒计时计时器的定制背景颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the icon circle border.
zh: 可在此处定义图标圆圈边界的定制颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the icon circle.
zh: 可在此处定义图标圆圈的定制颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加说明自定义颜色

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay icon
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加图标说明自定义颜色

en: Here you can define a custom color for your icon.
zh: 可在此处定义图标的定制颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom icon for the overlay
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加说明自定义图标

en: Here you can define the Date Format in Post Meta. Default is 'M j, Y'
zh: 在这里，您可以在帖子元数据中定义日期格式。默认值是'M j, Y'

en: Here you can define the alignemnt of Button
zh: 在此处你可以定义按钮对齐

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the current tab.
zh: 可在此处定义将在当前选项卡中放置的内容。

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the infobox for the pin.
zh: 可在此处定义将在图钉的信息框中放置的内容。

en: Here you can define the custom pattern for the email Message. Fields should be included in following format - <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>. For example if you want to include the field with id = <strong>phone</strong> and field with id = <strong>message</strong>, then you can use the following pattern: <strong>My message is %%message%% and phone number is %%phone%%</strong>. Leave blank for default.
zh: 你可以在此处说明电子邮件消息的自定义模式。应该用以下格式包含字段—— <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>。比如要是你想包含 id = <strong>phone</strong> 以及 id = <strong>message</strong> 的字段，就可以使用下列的ern：<strong>我的消息是%%message%%，电话号码是%%phone%%</strong>。不填写则为默认。

en: Here you can define whether previous and next posts must be within the same taxonomy term as the current post
zh: 你可以在此处说明之前和以后的布告是否需要与当前布告有相同的分类条件

en: Here you can define whether to show "read more" link after the excerpts or not.
zh: 可在此处定义是否在摘要之后显示“阅读更多”链接。

en: Here you can designate how fast the carousel rotates, if 'Automatic Carousel Rotation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation. (Ex. 1000 = 1 sec)
zh: 可在此处指定幻灯转盘的旋转速度（在启用了上面的“自动幻灯转盘旋转”选项的情况下）。数值越高，每次交替之间的暂停时间越长。（例如：1000 = 1 秒）

en: Here you can designate how fast the slider fades between each slide, if 'Automatic Animation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation.
zh: 可在此处指定幻灯播放器在每张幻灯片之间淡入淡出的速度（在启用了上面的“自动动画”选项的情况下）。数值越高，每次交替之间的暂停时间越长。

en: Here you can save the current item and add it to your Divi Library for later use as well.
zh: 在这里，您可以保存当前项目并把它添加到您的Divi库中以备后用。

en: Here you can select whether or not your section has an inner shadow. This can look great when you have colored backgrounds or background images.
zh: 可在此处选择区段是否有内阴影。如果是彩色的背景或背景图像，这样可能会非常好看。

en: Hex Value
zh: 颜色值

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Arrows
zh: 隐藏箭头

en: Hide Button
zh: 隐藏按钮

en: Hide CTA On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上隐藏CTA

en: Hide Content On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上隐藏内容

en: Hide Next Post Link
zh: 隐藏下一条布告的链接

en: Hide On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上隐藏

en: Hide Previous Post Link
zh: 隐藏上一条布告的链接

en: Hide Slider Controls
zh: 隐藏幻灯播放器控件

en: History States
zh: 历史状态

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Homepage Basic
zh: 基本主页

en: Homepage Company
zh: 公司主页

en: Homepage Corporate
zh: 企业主页

en: Homepage Extended
zh: 扩展主页

en: Homepage Portfolio
zh: 选辑主页

en: Homepage Shop
zh: 商店主页

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时(s)

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Hover Icon Picker
zh: 悬停图标选择器

en: Hover Overlay Color
zh: 悬停覆盖颜色

en: Hrs
zh: 小时

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标颜色

en: Icon Font Size
zh: 图标字体大小

en: Icon Hover Color
zh: 图标悬停颜色

en: If defined, this image will be used as the background for this module. To remove a background image, simply delete the URL from the settings field.
zh: 如果定义，则此图像将用作该模块的背景。要删除背景图像，只需从设置字段中删除 URL。

en: If defined, this slide image will appear to the left of your slide text. Upload an image, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
zh: 如果定义，则此幻灯片图像将出现在幻灯片文本的左侧。上载一个图像，或者留空（适用于纯文本幻灯片）。

en: If defined, this video will appear to the left of your slide text. Enter youtube or vimeo page url, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
zh: 如果定义，则此视频将出现在幻灯片文本的左侧。输入 Youtube 或 Vimeo 页面 URL，或者留空（适用于纯文本幻灯片）。

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the featured image of a post.
zh: 如果启用，一个叠加色和图标会在访问者的鼠标悬浮于布告专图上方时出现。

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the image
zh: 如果启用，当访问者的鼠标悬浮在图像上时，一个叠加色和图标将会显示

en: If enabled, the field will take 100% of the width of the content area, otherwise it will take 50%
zh: 如果启用，区域会占据内容区100%的宽度，如不启用则会占据50%

en: If enabled, your background image will stay fixed as your scroll, creating a fun parallax-like effect.
zh: 如果启用，背景图像将在滚动时保持固定，形成一种有趣的视差样效果。

en: If enabled, your background images will have a fixed position as your scroll, creating a fun parallax-like effect.
zh: 如果启用，在滚动时背景图像位置将固定，形成一种有趣的视差效果。

en: If you have a slide image defined, input your HTML ALT text for the image here.
zh: 如果定义了幻灯片图像，请在此处输入图像的图像替代文本。

en: If you have cleared your plugin cache and browser cache, but still get this warning, then your files may be cached at the DNS or Server level. Contact your host or CDN for assistance.
zh: 如果你已经清除了插件缓存和浏览器缓存，但仍得到这个警告，那么你的文件可能被缓存在DNS或服务器级别。联系你的主机或CDN来获得帮助。

en: If you the carousel layout option is chosen and you would like the carousel to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
zh: 如果选择了幻灯转盘布局选项，并且希望幻灯转盘自动播放幻灯片，无需访问者单击“下一个”按钮，请启用此选项，然后根据需要在下面调整交替速度。

en: If you would like the slider to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
zh: 如果希望幻灯播放器自动播放幻灯片，无需访问者单击“下一个”按钮，请启用此选项，然后根据需要在下面调整交替速度。

en: If you would like to adjust the date format, input the appropriate PHP date format here.
zh: 如果要调整日期格式，请在此处输入相应的 PHP 日期格式。

en: If you would like to make your blurb a link, input your destination URL here.
zh: 如果要让图文标成为链接，请在此处输入目标 URL。

en: If you would like to use a subhead, add it here. Your subhead will appear below your title in a small font.
zh: 如果要使用副标题，请在此处添加。副标题将以小字体显示在标题下方。

en: If you would like your image to be a link, input your destination URL here. No link will be created if this field is left blank.
zh: 如果要让图像成为链接，请在此处输入目标 URL。如果将此字段留空，则不会创建任何链接。

en: If your pricing is subscription based, input the subscription payment cycle here.
zh: 如果是根据订阅确定价格，请在此处输入订阅付款周期。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Alignment
zh: 图像对齐

en: Image Alt Text
zh: 图像替代文本

en: Image Alternative Text
zh: 图像替代文本

en: Image Max Width
zh: 图像最大宽度

en: Image Overlay
zh: 图像叠加

en: Image Overlay URL
zh: 图像叠加 URL

en: Image Placement
zh: 图像置放

en: Image Title Text
zh: 图像标题文本

en: Image URL
zh: 图像 URL

en: Image Vertical Alignment
zh: 图像垂直对齐

en: Image/Icon Animation
zh: 图像/图标动画

en: Image/Icon Placement
zh: 图像/图标放置

en: Images Number
zh: 图像数量

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Divi Builder Layout
zh: 导入 Divi Builder 布局

en: Importing a previously-exported Divi Builder Layout file will overwrite all content currently on this page.
zh: 导入之前导出的 Divi Builder 布局文件将覆盖本页面上的所有内容。

en: Impressions
zh: 印象

en: In The New Tab
zh: 在新选项卡中

en: In The Same Window
zh: 在相同窗口中

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact height (in pixels) of your video here.
zh: 为了正确设置视频大小，必须在此处输入您的视频的准确高度（以像素为单位）。

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact width (in pixels) of your video here.
zh: 为了正确设置视频大小，必须在此处输入您的视频的准确宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: In the same category
zh: 在同一类别中

en: Inactive Tab Background Color
zh: 非作用中选项卡背景颜色

en: Include Advanced Design Settings
zh: 包括高级设计设置

en: Include Advanced Design settings
zh: 包括高级设计设置

en: Include Categories
zh: 包括类别

en: Include Custom CSS
zh: 包括自定义 CSS

en: Include General Settings
zh: 包括一般设置

en: Include General settings
zh: 包括一般设置

en: Included option
zh: 包括的选项

en: Incorrect email
zh: 不正确的电子邮件

en: Increase Your Memory Limit Now
zh: 现在增加你的内存限制

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input Border Radius
zh: 输入边框半径

en: Input Facebook Profile Url.
zh: 输入 Facebook 资料 URL。

en: Input Field
zh: 输入栏

en: Input Field Background Color
zh: 输入领域背景色

en: Input Google+ Profile Url
zh: 输入 Google+ 资料 URL

en: Input LinkedIn Profile Url
zh: 输入 LinkedIn 资料 URL

en: Input Twitter Profile Url
zh: 输入 Twitter 资料 URL

en: Input a destination URL for the slide button.
zh: 输入幻灯片按钮的目标 URL。

en: Input a list of features that are/are not included in the product. Separate items on a new line, and begin with either a + or - symbol:
zh: 输入在产品中包括（或不包括）的功能列表。在新行上分隔项目，以 + 或 - 符号开头

en: Input a title for the circle counter.
zh: 输入圆形计数器的标题。

en: Input a title for the counter.
zh: 输入计数器的标题。

en: Input a title for your bar.
zh: 输入条形的标题。

en: Input the destination URL for the signup button.
zh: 输入注册按钮的目标 URL。

en: Input the destination URL for your CTA button.
zh: 输入行动号召按钮的目标 URL。

en: Input the destination URL for your button.
zh: 为你的按钮输入目的地网站。

en: Input the email address where messages should be sent.<br /><br /> Note: email delivery and spam prevention are complex processes. We recommend using a delivery service such as <a href="%1$s">Mandrill</a>, <a href="%2$s">SendGrid</a>, or other similar service to ensure the deliverability of messages that are submitted through this form
zh: 输入邮件应该发送到的电子邮箱。<br /><br />注意：电子邮件发送和垃圾邮件预防是复杂的过程。我们建议使用投送业务，例如<a href="%1$s">Mandrill</a>, <a href="%2$s">SendGrid</a>，或其他类似服务来通过此表格提交的信息的投递

en: Input the job title.
zh: 输入职务。

en: Input the main text content for your module here.
zh: 在此处输入模块的主要文本内容。

en: Input the name of the company.
zh: 输入公司的名称。

en: Input the name of the person
zh: 输入人员的姓名

en: Input the name of the testimonial author.
zh: 输入证言作者的姓名。

en: Input the person's position.
zh: 输入人员的职位。

en: Input the value of the product here.
zh: 在此处输入产品的价值。

en: Input the website of the author or leave blank for no link.
zh: 输入作者的网站，或者留空（表示无链接）。

en: Input your desired button text, or leave blank for no button.
zh: 输入所需的按钮文本，或者留空（表示无按钮）。

en: Input your desired button text.
zh: 输入你想要的按钮文本。

en: Input your desired currency symbol here.
zh: 在此处输入所需的货币符号。

en: Input your main slide text content here.
zh: 在此处输入主幻灯片文本内容。

en: Input your value to action title here.
zh: 在此处输入行动标题值。

en: Insert Column(s)
zh: 插入列

en: Insert Columns
zh: 插入列

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒体

en: Insert Module
zh: 插入模块

en: Insert Module(s)
zh: 插入模块

en: Insert Row
zh: 插入行

en: Insert Section
zh: 插入部分

en: Inset
zh: 插入

en: Invalid Color
zh: 无效的颜色

en: Invalid Email.
zh: 无效的电子邮件。

en: Invalid Pin and address data. Please try again.
zh: Pin码和地址数据无效。请重试。

en: Invalid email
zh: 无效的电子邮件

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Item Overlay
zh: 物品叠加

en: Item Title
zh: 物品标题

en: Job Title
zh: 职务

en: Justified
zh: 齐行

en: Keep Column Padding on Mobile
zh: 继续栏填充移动

en: Keep Custom Padding on Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上保持自定义内边距

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label Color
zh: 标签颜色

en: Landing Page
zh: 登录页

en: Last 24 Hours
zh: 最近 24 个小时

en: Last 7 Days
zh: 最近 7 天

en: Last Month
zh: 上个月

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout Name:
zh: 布局名称：

en: Layout Type
zh: 布局类型

[ctx: Layout item]
en: Add New
zh: 添加新的

[ctx: Layout type general name]
en: Layouts
zh: 布局

[ctx: Layout type singular name]
en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 给 %s 留一条回复

en: Leave blank if you're using this module on a Project or Post. Otherwise type the taxonomy name to make the 'In the Same Category' option work correctly
zh: 如果你把该模块用于一个项目或布告，请不要填写。其他情况下，输入分类名称以使 “在同一类别内” 选项正常运作

en: Left
zh: 靠左

en: Left To Right
zh: 从左至右

en: Library Settings
zh: 环境中的图书馆

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: Light Text Color
zh: 浅文本颜色

en: Link Disabled
zh: 残疾人的联系

en: Link Shape
zh: 链接形状

en: Link URL
zh: 链接 URL

en: LinkedIn Profile Url
zh: LinkedIn 资料 URL

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Load
zh: 加载

en: Load From Library
zh: 从库中加载

en: Load Layout
zh: 加载布局

en: Loaded
zh: 把上了膛的

en: Loading preview...
zh: 装载的预习...

en: Lock
zh: 锁

en: Lock Item
zh: 锁项目

en: Locked
zh: 锁着的

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Logged in as %1$s
zh: 登录身份 %1$s

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login Button
zh: 登陆按钮

en: Login Description
zh: 登陆描述

en: Login Fields
zh: 登陆区域

en: Login Form
zh: 登陆表格

en: Login as %s
zh: 作为 %s 登录

en: Logo
zh: 标志

en: Logo Image Alternative Text
zh: 标志的形象备选案文

en: Logo Image URL
zh: 标志图片网址

en: Logo Title
zh: 商标名称

en: MailChimp lists
zh: MailChimp 列表

en: Main Element
zh: 主元素

en: Maintenance Mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Make Fullscreen
zh: 设为全屏

en: Make Fullwidth
zh: 使全宽

en: Make Menu Links Fullwidth
zh: 使菜单上的联系Fullwidth

en: Make This Row Fullwidth
zh: 设该行为全宽

en: Make This Section Fullwidth
zh: 这一节Fullwidth

en: Make This Table Featured
zh: 使此表成为特色

en: Make a connection
zh: 一方面

en: Make sure you entered the captcha.
zh: 请确保您已输入验证码。

en: Make sure you fill in all required fields.
zh: 确保你填写了一切所需的区域。

en: Make this a global item
zh: 将其作为全局项目

en: Manage Categories
zh: 管理类别

en: Manage Your Plugins
zh: 管理你的插件

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map Center Address
zh: 地图中心地址

en: Map Pin Address
zh: 地图图钉地址

en: Map Pin Address cannot be empty
zh: 必须填写地图Pin地址

en: Max Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Member Description
zh: 成员说明

en: Member Image
zh: 成员图片

en: Member Position
zh: 会员职位

en: Member Social Links
zh: 会员社交链接

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Field
zh: 消息区域

en: Message Pattern
zh: 消息样式

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Meta Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Min
zh: 分钟

en: Mine
zh: 我的

en: Minute(s)
zh: 下(s)

en: Mobile
zh: 移动

en: Mobile Menu Background Color
zh: 移动菜单的背景的颜色

en: Mobile Menu Text Color
zh: 移动案文的菜单的颜色

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Module Customizer
zh: 模块定制

en: Module Settings
zh: 模块设置

en: Module Use
zh: 模块用

en: Module Width
zh: 模块宽度

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Mouse Wheel Zoom
zh: 鼠标滚轮缩放

en: Move Item
zh: 动项目

en: Move Module
zh: 移动模块

en: Move Row
zh: 移动行

en: Move Section
zh: 移动部分

en: Moved
zh: 搬

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name Field
zh: 名称栏

en: Navigation Arrows
zh: 导航箭头

en: New Bar Counter
zh: 新条形计数器

en: New Category Name
zh: 新类别的名字

en: New Comment Title
zh: 新评论标题

en: New Field
zh: 新区域

en: New Layout
zh: 新布局

en: New Message From %1$s%2$s
zh: 新信息，来自 %1$s%2$s

en: New Module
zh: 新模块

en: New Pin
zh: 新图钉

en: New Pricing Table
zh: 新价格表

en: New Project
zh: 新项目

en: New Row
zh: 新行

en: New Section
zh: 新部分

en: New Slide
zh: 新幻灯片

en: New Social Network
zh: 新社交网络

en: New Tab
zh: 新选项卡

en: New Tag Name
zh: 新的签名

en: New Template Settings
zh: 新模板设置

en: New Video
zh: 添加视频

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 更新的评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Newsletter Button
zh: 通讯按钮

en: Newsletter Description
zh: 通讯说明

en: Newsletter Fields
zh: 通讯区域

en: Newsletter Form
zh: 通讯形式

en: Next
zh: 下

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一个条目 &raquo;

en: Next Link
zh: 下一条链接

en: Next Link Arrow
zh: 下一个链接箭头

en: Next Link Text
zh: 下一个链接文本

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Animation
zh: 无动画

en: No Comments
zh: 无评论

en: No File Selected
zh: 未选择任何文件

en: No available options for this configuration.
zh: 该配置无可用选项。

en: No results found
zh: 找不到结果

en: Nonce failed
zh: 强奸犯没有

en: Nonce failed.
zh: 强奸犯是失败的。

en: Note: Naming your widget area "sidebar 1", "sidebar 2", "sidebar 3", "sidebar 4" or "sidebar 5" will cause conflicts with this theme
zh: 注：为小部件区域 "sidebar 1", "sidebar 2", "sidebar 3", "sidebar 4" or "sidebar 5" 命名将导致与此主题冲突

en: Note: this process cannot be undone.
zh: 注意：此过程无法被撤消。

en: Nothing found
zh: 什么都没找到

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh: 垃圾箱中没有找到任何东西

en: Number
zh: 数值

en: Number Counter
zh: 数值计数器

en: Number Counter Title
zh: 计数器标题

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Offset Number
zh: 偏移数

en: Old Price
zh: 旧的价格

en: On
zh: 打开

en: Once set, a goal that has been placed inside a split testing subject cannot be moved outside the split testing subject. You can end your split test and start a new one if you would like to make this change.
zh: 一旦设置，已经被放置在一个分割测试主题中一个目标不能被移到分割测试主题之外。如果你想进行此更改，你可以结束你的分割测试并开始一个新的。

en: Only Show Icon On Hover for %1$s
zh: 只显示图标，将鼠标悬停 %1$s

en: Onsale
zh: 促销中

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open In Lightbox
zh: 在灯箱中打开

en: Open Toggle
zh: 打开切换

en: Open Toggle Background Color
zh: 打开切换背景颜色

en: Open Toggle Text Color
zh: 打开切换文字颜色

en: Open in Lightbox
zh: 在 Lightbox 中打开

en: Order By
zh: 排序依据

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Our Team
zh: 我们的团队

en: Outset
zh: 外部

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Overlay Icon
zh: 覆盖图标

en: Overlay Icon Color
zh: 叠加图标颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Page
zh: 一页

en: Page Dual Sidebars
zh: 页面双侧边栏

en: Page Fullwidth
zh: 全宽主页

en: Page Left Sidebar
zh: 页面左侧边栏

en: Page Options
zh: 翻页

en: Page Right Sidebar
zh: 页面右侧边栏

en: Page Settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Pagenavi
zh: 页面导航

en: Pagination Active Page
zh: 分页活跃的页面

en: Parallax Effect
zh: 视差效果

en: Parallax Method
zh: 视差法

en: Parallax method
zh: 视差方法

en: Parent Category
zh: 父母类别

en: Parent Category:
zh: 父母类别：

en: Parent Tag
zh: 父母的标记

en: Parent Tag:
zh: 父母的标签:

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Paste
zh: 浆糊

en: Paste After
zh: 糊之后

en: Pause Video
zh: 暂停视频

en: Per
zh: 每

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Percent Container
zh: 百分比容量

en: Percent Sign
zh: 百分比符号

en: Percent Text
zh: 百分比文本

en: Percentage Color
zh: 百分比颜色

en: Person
zh: 人员

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone View
zh: 手机视图

en: Pin Settings
zh: 图钉设置

en: Placeholder Color
zh: 占位符颜色

en: Placeholder Text
zh: 占位符文本

en: Play Button
zh: 播放按钮

en: Play Icon Color
zh: 播放图标颜色

en: Player Buttons
zh: 播放器按钮

en: Player Sliders
zh: 播放器幻灯片

en: Player Sliders Current
zh: 播放器当前滑动条

en: Player Timer
zh: 播放器计时器

en: Please enter first name
zh: 请输入的名字

en: Please increase your PHP Memory Limit to 128M. You can return the value to default via the Divi Theme Options in the future
zh: 请增加你的PHP内存限制到128M。你可以在未来通过 Divi主题选项返回默认值

en: Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 请刷新此页面并再试一次。

en: Please select at least 1 tab to save
zh: 请选择至少一个选项卡进行保存

en: Please, check the fields below to make sure you entered the correct information.
zh: 请检查一下领域之下确定你进入正确的信息。

en: Please, fill in the following fields:
zh: 请填写以下字段：

en: Please, fix the following errors:
zh: 请改正下列错误：

en: Plugin Options
zh: Plugin选择

en: Portability
zh: 可携带性

en: Portfolio
zh: 选辑

en: Portfolio 1 Column
zh: 选辑 1 列

en: Portfolio Filters
zh: 组合过滤器

en: Portfolio Fullwidth Carousel
zh: 选辑全宽幻灯转盘

en: Portfolio Fullwidth Grid
zh: 选辑全宽网格

en: Portfolio Grid
zh: 选辑网格

en: Portfolio Image
zh: 图像组合

en: Portfolio Item
zh: 公文包物品

en: Portfolio Pagination
zh: 公文包分页

en: Portfolio Post Meta
zh: 组合帖子元数据

en: Portfolio Title
zh: 选辑标题

en: Portrait Border Radius
zh: 肖像边框半径

en: Portrait Height
zh: 肖像高度

en: Portrait Image URL
zh: 肖像图像 URL

en: Portrait Width
zh: 肖像宽度

en: Position
zh: 职位

en: Post Meta
zh: 帖子元数据

en: Post Navigation
zh: 布告导航

en: Post Slider
zh: 发布幻灯片

en: Post Title
zh: 帖子标题

en: Posts Number
zh: 博文数量

en: Posts by %s
zh: 发表人 %s

en: Predefined Layouts
zh: 预定义布局

en: Prev
zh: 蜇翘l.硃喃佽陇

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous
zh: 前

en: Previous Link
zh: 上一条链接

en: Previous Link Arrow
zh: 前一个链接箭头

en: Previous Link Text
zh: 上一条布告链接

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Pricing Button
zh: 价格按钮

en: Pricing Content
zh: 价格内容

en: Pricing Heading
zh: 价格副标题

en: Pricing Item
zh: 定价物品

en: Pricing Subtitle
zh: 定价字幕

en: Pricing Table
zh: 价格表

en: Pricing Table Settings
zh: 价格表设置

en: Pricing Tables
zh: 价格表

en: Pricing Title
zh: 价格标题

en: Pricing Top
zh: 价格顶部

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product Category
zh: 产品类别分列

en: Product Features
zh: 产品特性

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project Categories
zh: 项目类别

en: Project Category
zh: 项目类别

en: Project Extended
zh: 扩展项目

en: Project Extended 2
zh: 扩展项目 2

en: Project Tag
zh: 项目的标签

en: Project Tags
zh: 项目标签

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Promo Button
zh: 按钮

en: Promo Description
zh: 说明

en: Promo Title
zh: 促销标题

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Quote Icon
zh: 引言图标

en: Quote Icon Color
zh: 引用图标行高

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Rating
zh: 评价

en: Read More Button
zh: “阅读更多”按钮

en: Read more
zh: 多读点书

en: Reading Rate
zh: 阅读率

en: Reads
zh: 阅读

en: Recent Products
zh: 最新产品

en: Redirect To The Current Page
zh: 重定向到当前页面

en: Redirect URL
zh: 转向链接

en: Redirect users after successful form submission.
zh: 成功递交表格后让用户转向。

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Refresh Stats
zh: 刷新统计数据

en: Regular
zh: 定期

en: Reload The Builder
zh: 重新载入生成器

en: Remove Border Separator
zh: 删除边框分隔条

en: Remove Featured Table Drop Shadow
zh: 删除表精选阴影

en: Remove Inner Shadow
zh: 删除内部阴影

en: Remove Module
zh: 删除模块

en: Remove Space Below The Image
zh: 删除图像下方的空间

en: Remove the connection
zh: 除去联系

en: Removed
zh: 除

en: Removing connection...
zh: 除去联系...

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Renamed
zh: 重新命名为

en: Replace existing content.
zh: 更换现有内容。

en: Replace the existing content with loaded layout
zh: 用新布局替换现有内容

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply Button
zh: 回复按钮

en: Required Field
zh: 所需领域

en: Reset Roles
zh: 重的作用

en: Resize Modal
zh: 调整模式

en: Ridge
zh: 边缘

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Right To Left
zh: 从右至左

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh: 圆角矩形

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row Settings
zh: 行设置

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Sale Badge Color
zh: 出售徽章颜色

en: Sale Products
zh: 销售产品

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Sales Page
zh: 销售页面

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & Add To Library
zh: 保存并添加到库

en: Save & Exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Save And Add To Library
zh: 保存并添加到库

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存改动

en: Save Divi Roles
zh: 救们的作用

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Save Module To Library
zh: 保存模块到库

en: Save Row To Library
zh: 保存行到库

en: Save Section To Library
zh: 保存部分到库

en: Save To Library
zh: 保存到库

en: Save as Draft
zh: 保存为草稿

en: Save as Global
zh: 保存为全局

en: Save as Global Item
zh: 保存为全局项

en: Save as Global:
zh: 保存为全局

en: Save to Library
zh: 保存到库

en: Save winner as global item (selected subject will be synced and your global item will be updated in the Divi Library)
zh: 保存胜者为全局项（选择的主题将被同步，你的全局项将在 Divi Library 中更新）

en: Save winner as non-global item (selected subject will no longer be a global item and your changes will not modify the global item)
zh: 保存胜者为非全局项（选择的主题将不再是一个全局项，你的更改将不会修改全局项）

en: Save your current page to the Divi Library for later use.
zh: 保存您的当前页面到Divi库以备后用。

en: Saved Module
zh: 救模式

en: Saved Row
zh: 救了囚区

en: Saved Section
zh: 救了科

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Scroll Down Button
zh: 下拉按钮

en: Scroll Down Icon Color
zh: 向下滚动图标颜色

en: Scroll Down Icon Size
zh: 向下滚动图标大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜索类别

en: Search Layouts
zh: 搜索布局

en: Search Projects
zh: 搜索项目

en: Search Tags
zh: 搜索牌

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Sec
zh: 秒

en: Second(s)
zh: 第二(s)

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Section Background Color
zh: 部分背景色

en: Section Settings
zh: 部分设置

en: Sections
zh: 部分

en: See History
zh: 看看历史

en: Select A Different Goal
zh: 选择一个不同的目标

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select File To Import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: Select Split Testing Goal
zh: 选择分割测试目标

en: Select Split Testing Subject
zh: 选择分割测试主题

en: Select Split Testing Winner
zh: 选择分割测试的胜利者

en: Select Your Goal
zh: 选择你的目标

en: Select a Network
zh: 选择网络

en: Select a menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: Select a menu that should be used in the module
zh: 选择应在模块中使用的菜单

en: Select a widget-area that you would like to display. You can create new widget areas within the Appearances > Widgets tab.
zh: 选择要显示的小部件区域。可以在“外观”>“小部件”选项卡中创建新的小部件区域。

en: Select category(ies) for new template or type a new name ( optional )
zh: 选择新模板的类别或输入新名称（可选）

en: Select how you would like to display the featured image in slides
zh: 选择你想如何在幻灯片中显示专图

en: Select the categories that you would like to include in the feed.
zh: 选择要在消息源中包括的类别。

en: Select the list
zh: 选择列表

en: Selective Sync
zh: 选择同步

en: Separate Modal
zh: 分离模式

en: Service Provider
zh: 服务提供商

en: Set As Audio for the module
zh: 设置为模块的音频

en: Set As Background
zh: 设置为背景

en: Set As Background Video
zh: 设置为背景视频

en: Set As Image
zh: 设置为图像

en: Set As Slide Image
zh: 设置为幻灯片图像

en: Set As Video
zh: 设置为视频

en: Set Winner Status
zh: 设置胜者状态

en: Set image
zh: 设置图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings Tabs
zh: 环境标签

en: Settings Types
zh: 环境下的类型

en: Shop
zh: 商店

en: Shop Basic
zh: 基本商店

en: Shop Extended
zh: 扩展商店

en: Shortcode Conversions
zh: 短代码转换

en: Shortcode Tracking
zh: 短代码跟踪

en: Shortcode for Tracking:
zh: 跟踪的短代码：

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Arrows
zh: 显示箭头

en: Show Author
zh: 显示作者

en: Show Bullet
zh: 显示点

en: Show Categories
zh: 显示类别

en: Show Circle Border
zh: 显示圆圈边界

en: Show Comment Count
zh: 演出的意见数

en: Show Comments Count
zh: 显示评论数

en: Show Content
zh: 显示内容

en: Show Controls
zh: 显示控制

en: Show Date
zh: 显示日期

en: Show Divider
zh: 显示分隔器

en: Show Excerpt
zh: 显示摘要

en: Show Featured Image
zh: 显示特色图像

en: Show Image / Video On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上显示图像/视频

en: Show Image On Mobile
zh: 在手机上显示图片

en: Show Inner Shadow
zh: 显示内阴影

en: Show Meta
zh: 显示元数据

en: Show Pagination
zh: 显示分页

en: Show Post Categories
zh: 显示帖子分类

en: Show Post Meta
zh: 显示布告元

en: Show Read More Button
zh: 显示“阅读更多”按钮

en: Show Scroll Down Button
zh: 显示向下滚动按钮

en: Show Slider Controls
zh: 显示幻灯播放器控件

en: Show Title
zh: 显示标题

en: Show Title and Caption
zh: 显示标题和图注

en: Show author avatar
zh: 显示作者头像

en: Show comments count
zh: 显示评论数量

en: Show reply button
zh: 显示回复按钮

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts in the slider. Showing the excerpt will only display excerpt text.
zh: 显示完整内容不会缩短你幻灯片中的布告。显示片段只会显示片段文本。

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts on the index page. Showing the excerpt will only display your excerpt text.
zh: 显示完整内容将不会在索引页上截断您的博文。显示摘要将仅显示您的摘要文本。

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Skype Button Action
zh: 视频按钮就行动

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slide Active Controller
zh: 幻灯片作用中控制器

en: Slide Arrows
zh: 幻灯片箭头

en: Slide Button
zh: 幻灯片按钮

en: Slide Controllers
zh: 幻灯片控制器

en: Slide Description
zh: 幻灯片说明

en: Slide Description Container
zh: 幻灯片描述容器

en: Slide Image
zh: 幻灯片图像

en: Slide Image Vertical Alignment
zh: 幻灯片图像垂直对齐

en: Slide Settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Slide Title
zh: 幻灯片标题

en: Slide Video
zh: 幻灯片视频

en: Slider
zh: 幻灯播放器

en: Slider Arrows
zh: 进度条箭头

en: Slider Arrows Color
zh: 幻灯播放器箭头颜色

en: Slider Controls
zh: 幻灯播放器控件

en: Slider Controls Color
zh: 幻灯播放器控件颜色

en: Smartphone
zh: 智能手机

en: Snap to Left
zh: 左对齐

en: Social Follow
zh: 社交关注

en: Social Icon
zh: 社交图标

en: Social Media Follow
zh: 社交媒体关注

en: Social Network
zh: 社交网络

en: Social Network Settings
zh: 社交网络设置

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Sort By Date
zh: 按日期排序

en: Sort By Popularity
zh: 按受欢迎程度排序

en: Sort By Price: High To Low
zh: 按价格排序：从高到低

en: Sort By Price: Low To High
zh: 按价格排序：从低到高

en: Sort By Rating
zh: 按评价排序

en: Specialty
zh: 特色

en: Specialty Section
zh: 特殊部分

en: Splash Page
zh: 启动页面

en: Split Test
zh: 分割测试

en: Split Testing
zh: 分个测试

en: Split Testing Statistics
zh: 分割测试统计数据

en: Split testing requires at least 2 subject variations. This variation cannot be removed until additional variations have been added
zh: 分割测试需要至少 2 个主题变化。此变化不能被删除直到有额外的变化被添加

en: Split testing requires at least 2 subject variations. This variation cannot be removed until additional variations have been added.
zh: 分割测试需要至少 2 个主题变化。此变化不能被删除直到有额外的变化被添加。

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard Section
zh: 标准部分

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Statistics are being collected
zh: 统计数据正在被收集

en: Statistics are still being collected for this time frame
zh: 这个时间段的统计数据将继续被收集

en: Stats refresh interval
zh: 统计刷新间隔

en: Stats will be displayed upon sufficient data collection
zh: 统计数据显示将基于足够的数据收集

en: Stays
zh: 停留

en: Step 1:
zh: 步骤 1：

en: Step 2: Paste in the authorization code and click "Make a connection" button:
zh: 第2步：粘贴在《授权法》，并点击"联系"的按钮是：

en: Still images cannot be generated from this video service and/or this video format
zh: 无法从此视频服务和/或该视频格式生成静止图像

en: Sub-Menus Open
zh: 子菜单打开

en: Subhead
zh: 副标题

en: Subhead Font Color
zh: 副标题字体颜色

en: Subhead Styling
zh: 副标题风格

en: Subheader
zh: 副标题

en: Subheading Text
zh: 副标题文本

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Submit Comment
zh: 递交评论

en: Submit a Comment
zh: 递交一条评论

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscribed - look for the confirmation email!
zh: 已订阅——查看确认邮件！

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Success Message
zh: 成功消息

en: Summary &amp; Data
zh: 总结和数据

en: Tab
zh: 标签页

en: Tab Settings
zh: 选项卡设置

en: Table Header Background Color
zh: 表标题背景颜色

en: Tablet
zh: 平板电脑

en: Tablet View
zh: 平板电脑视图

en: Tabs
zh: 选项卡

en: Tabs Content
zh: 标签内容

en: Tabs Controls
zh: 选项卡控制

en: Tags
zh: 牌

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Template Type
zh: 样本类型

en: Testimonial
zh: 证言

en: Testimonial Author
zh: 感言作者

en: Testimonial Description
zh: 感言说明

en: Testimonial Meta
zh: 感言元数据

en: Testimonial Portrait
zh: 感言肖像

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text & Logo Orientation
zh: 文本与标志方向

en: Text Background Color
zh: 文本背景颜色

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Max Width
zh: 案文宽麦克斯

en: Text Orientation
zh: 文本方向

en: Text Overlay Border Radius
zh: 文本叠加的边框半径

en: Text Overlay Color
zh: 文本叠加颜色

en: Text Vertical Alignment
zh: 文字垂直对齐

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: Thanks for contacting us
zh: 感谢您与我们联系

en: The Divi Builder
zh: Divi构建器

en: The Divi Builder has been updated, however your browser is loading an old cached version of the builder. Loading old files can cause the builder to malfunction.
zh: Divi 生成器已经更新，但是你的浏览器正在加载一个生成器旧的缓存版本。加载旧文件会导致生成器故障。

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key inside the Divi Theme Options panel. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh: 该地图模块使用谷歌地图 API，并且需要一个有效的谷歌 API 密钥才能运作。在使用地图模块前，请确保您已经将您的 API 密钥添加到 Divi 主题选项面板。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">在这里</a> 了解更多关于如何创建谷歌 API 密钥的信息。

en: The Skype account name.
zh: 视频电话帐户名称一致。

en: The URL for this social network link.
zh: 此社交网络链接的 URL。

en: The section should have at least one row.
zh: 该部分应具有至少一行。

en: The title of your blurb will appear in bold below your blurb image.
zh: 图文标的标题将以粗体出现在图文标图像的下方。

en: The title will be used within the tab button for this tab.
zh: 标题将在此选项卡的选项卡按钮中使用。

en: The toggle title will appear above the content and when the toggle is closed.
zh: 切换标题将出现在内容上方，并在关闭切换时显示。

en: Theme Customizer
zh: 主题定制

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选择

en: This controls the direction of the lazy-loading animation.
zh: 此处控制动画的方向。

en: This controls the how your text is aligned within the module.
zh: 此控件控制文本在模块中的对齐方式。

en: This controls the orientation of the image within the module.
zh: 这个控制模块内图像的方向。

en: This defines the HTML ALT text. A short description of your image can be placed here.
zh: 此处定义图像替代文本。可在此处放置对图像的简短描述。

en: This defines the HTML Title text.
zh: 此处定义 HTML 标题文本。

en: This element cannot be used as a your split testing goal. Please select a different module, or section.
zh: 此元素不能被用作你的分割测试目标。请选择一个不同的模块，或部分。

en: This is the date the countdown timer is counting down to. Your countdown timer is based on your timezone settings in your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="WordPress General Settings">WordPress General Settings</a>
zh: 这个约会是倒数计时器是在倒数了 你倒数计时器是基于你的timezone环境在你 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="WordPress General Settings">WordPress General Settings</a>

en: This is the title displayed for the countdown timer.
zh: 这是为倒计时计时器显示的标题。

en: This option will cover the player UI on the main video. This image can either be uploaded in each video setting or auto-generated by Divi.
zh: 此选项将覆盖主视频上的播放器界面。此图像可在每个视频设置中上载，也可由 Divi 自动生成。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 这篇文章受密码保护。输入密码以查看评论。

en: This row cannot be duplicated because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be duplicated. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
zh: 此行不能被复制，因为它包含一个分割测试目标。目标不能被复制。在执行此操作之前，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: This row cannot be removed because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be deleted. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
zh: 此行不能被移除，因为它包含一个分割测试目标。目标不能被删除。在执行此操作之前，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: This section cannot be duplicated because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be duplicated. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
zh: 此部分不能被复制，因为它包含一个分割测试目标。目标不能被复制。在执行此操作之前，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: This section cannot be removed because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be deleted. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
zh: 此部分不能被移除，因为它包含一个分割测试目标。目标不能被删除。在执行此操作之前，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: This setting allows you to turn the navigation arrows on or off.
zh: 此设置可启用或禁用导航箭头。

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your content. Your content can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom.
zh: 此设置决定了你的内容的垂直对齐方式。 您的内容既可以垂直居中，也可以底部对齐。

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your slide image. Your image can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom of your slide.
zh: 此设置确定幻灯片图像的垂直对齐。图像可以垂直居中，也可以对齐到幻灯片底部。

en: This setting will let you choose to use the thumbnail track controls below the slider or dot navigation at the bottom of the slider.
zh: 此设置可选择在幻灯播放器下方使用缩微轨道控件，或者在幻灯播放器底部使用点导航。

en: This setting will make your slider arrows either light or dark in color.
zh: 此设置将使幻灯播放器箭头变成浅色或深色。

en: This setting will make your slider controls either light or dark in color. Slider controls are either the arrows on the thumbnail track or the circles in dot navigation.
zh: 此设置将使幻灯播放器控件变成浅色或深色。幻灯播放器控件是缩微轨道上的箭头或者点导航中的圆圈。

en: This setting will turn on and off the circle buttons at the bottom of the slider.
zh: 此设置将在幻灯播放器底部启用和禁用圆圈按钮。

en: This setting will turn on and off the featured image in the slider.
zh: 该设置会启用和禁用幻灯片里的专图。

en: This setting will turn on and off the meta section.
zh: 该设置会启用和禁用元节。

en: This setting will turn on and off the navigation arrows.
zh: 此设置将启用和禁用导航箭头。

en: This setting will turn on and off the read more button.
zh: 该设置会启用和禁用“阅读更多”按钮。

en: This settings turns on and off the 1px divider line, but does not affect the divider height.
zh: 此设置启用和禁用 1 个像素的分隔器，但不影响分隔线高度。

en: This will adjust the alignment of the module text.
zh: 这将调整模块文本的对齐。

en: This will adjust the color of the 1px divider line.
zh: 这将调整 1 个像素的分隔线的颜色。

en: This will adjust the color of the empty space in the bar (currently gray).
zh: 这将调整条形中空白空间的颜色（当前为灰色）。

en: This will change the fill color for the bar.
zh: 这将更改条形的填充颜色。

en: This will change the icon color.
zh: 这将更改图标颜色。

en: This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.
zh: 这将更改模块在生成器中的标签以便识别。

en: This will change the label of the row in the builder for easy identification when collapsed.
zh: 这将变化的标签，排的建筑工人易于确认的时候崩溃。

en: This will change the label of the section in the builder for easy identification when collapsed.
zh: 这将在生成器中改变该部分的标签，便于折叠时识别。

en: This will change the label of the slide in the builder for easy identification.
zh: 这将变化的标签的照片放进的建筑工人易于确认的。

en: This will change the label of the video in the builder for easy identification.
zh: 这将更改视频在生成器中的标签以便识别。

en: This will control how your blurb text is aligned.
zh: 此控件控制图文标文本的对齐方式。

en: This will disable the module on selected devices
zh: 这将会在选定的设备上禁用模块

en: This will turn thumbnails on and off.
zh: 这将启用和禁用缩略图。

en: Thumbnail Item
zh: 缩略图项目

en: Thumbnail Overlay Color
zh: 缩略图覆盖颜色

en: Timer Section
zh: 定时器部分

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Font Color
zh: 标题字体颜色

en: Title Styling
zh: 标题风格

en: Title displayed above the portfolio.
zh: 在选辑上方显示的标题。

en: Title/Meta Background Image
zh: 标题背景图像

en: Title: a-z
zh: 标题：a-z

en: Title: z-a
zh: 标题：z-a

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: Toggle Content
zh: 切换内容

en: Toggle Divi Builder
zh: 反复们的建筑师

en: Toggle Icon
zh: 切换图标

en: Toggle Title
zh: 切换标题

en: Toggle between the various blog layout types.
zh: 在各种博客布局类型间切换。

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top Center
zh: 高中心

en: Top Left
zh: 左边最高的

en: Top Padding
zh: 顶部填内边距

en: Top Rated Products
zh: 最受好评产品

en: Top Right
zh: 右

en: Top To Bottom
zh: 从上至下

en: Total
zh: 总共

en: Transparent Background Color
zh: 透明背景颜色

en: True Parallax
zh: 真视差

en: Turn comment count on and off.
zh: 把性意见和下的。

en: Turn on or off the author link.
zh: 启用或禁用作者链接。

en: Turn pagination on and off.
zh: 启用或禁用分页。

en: Turn project titles on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用项目标题。

en: Turn the captcha on or off using this option.
zh: 使用此选项启用或禁用 Captcha。

en: Turn the category links on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用类别。

en: Turn the date display on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用日期显示。

en: Turn the date on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用日期。

en: Turned Off
zh: 关闭

en: Turned On
zh: 打开

en: Turning this on will allow automatic sliding to continue on mouse hover.
zh: 把这将使自动滑动继续关于老鼠在空中盘旋

en: Turning this on will exclude Pages from search results
zh: 启用将会把页面从搜索结果中排除

en: Turning this on will exclude Posts from search results
zh: 启用将会把布告从搜索结果中排除

en: Turning this on will hide the Search button
zh: 启用将会隐藏搜索按钮

en: Twitter Profile Url
zh: Twitter 个人资料 URL

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type the Redirect URL
zh: 输入转向链接

en: Type the message you want to display after successful form submission. Leave blank for default
zh: 成功递交表格后输入你想要显示的消息。不填写则为默认

en: Type the text you want to use as placeholder for the search field.
zh: 输入你想用于搜索区域的占位符文本。

en: URLs Open
zh: URLs 打开

en: Unable to perform copy/paste process due to inavailability of localStorage feature in your browser. Please use latest modern browser (Chrome, Firefox, or Safari) to perform copy/paste process
zh: 无法履行本/糊进程由于inavailability的localStorage特点在你们的浏览器上。 请使用最现代化的浏览器(铬、号火狐，或Safari)履行本/糊进程

en: Unauthorized Action
zh: 未授权的操作

en: Unauthorized access. Preview cannot be accessed outside %1$s.
zh: 越权存取。预览不会向外 %1$s 的访问。

en: Undo
zh: 解开

en: Unit
zh: 单位

en: Unlock
zh: 解开

en: Unlock Module
zh: 打开舱

en: Unlock Row
zh: 打开牢

en: Unlock Section
zh: 开科

en: Unlocked
zh: 没锁

en: Unsaved changes will be lost if you leave the Divi Builder at this time.
zh: 如果您此时离开 Divi 生成器，未保存的更改将丢失。

en: Update Category
zh: 新类别

en: Update Gallery
zh: 更新图库

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新的标签

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrade WordPress
zh: 升级 WordPress

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload a video
zh: 上载视频

en: Upload an audio file
zh: 上载音频文件

en: Upload an image
zh: 上载图像

en: Upload an image to display at the top of your blurb.
zh: 上载要在图文标顶部显示的图像。

en: Upload the .WEBM version of your video here. All uploaded videos should be in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers.
zh: 在此处上载 .WEBM 版视频。所有上载的视频都应采用 .MP4 和 .WEBM 格式，以确保在所有浏览器中的最大兼容性。

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display over your video. You can also generate a still image from your video.
zh: 上载所需的图像，或者键入要在视频上显示的图像的 URL。也可以从视频生成静态图像。

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display.
zh: 上载所需的图像，或者键入要显示的图像的 URL。

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to use as the background for the slider.
zh: 上传你想要的图片，或者输入你想用于幻灯片背景的图片的链接。

en: Upload your desired video in .MP4 format, or type in the URL to the video you would like to display
zh:  以 .MP4 格式上载所需视频，或者键入要显示的视频的 URL。

en: Upon ending your split test, you will be asked to select which subject variation you would like to keep. Remaining subjects will be removed.
zh: 当你结束分割测试时，你会被要求选择你想保持哪些主题变化。其余的主题将被删除。

en: Upwards
zh: 向上

en: Url
zh: URL

en: Url Opens
zh: URL 打开

en: Use Background Color
zh: 使用背景颜色

en: Use Background Overlay
zh: 使用背景叠加

en: Use Border
zh: 使用边框

en: Use Custom Gutter Width
zh: 使用定制的排水沟的宽度

en: Use Custom Styles for %1$s
zh: 使用自定义样式 %1$s

en: Use Custom Width
zh: 使用自定义宽度

en: Use Default Editor
zh: 使用默认编辑器

en: Use Dot Navigation
zh: 使用点导航

en: Use Dropshadow
zh: 利用阴影效果

en: Use Focus Border Color
zh: 使用焦点边框颜色

en: Use Grayscale Filter
zh: 使用灰度滤镜

en: Use Icon
zh: 使用图标

en: Use Icon Font Size
zh: 使用图标字体大小

en: Use Parallax Effect
zh: 使用视差效果

en: Use Parallax effect
zh: 使用视差效果

en: Use Percentages
zh: 使用百分比

en: Use Post Excerpt if Defined
zh: 如果布告片段被说明了，可以使用

en: Use Text Background Color
zh: 使用文本背景颜色

en: Use Text Overlay
zh: 使用文本叠加

en: Use The Divi Builder
zh: 使用Divi构建器

en: Use Thumbnail Track
zh: 使用缩微轨道

en: Use Visual Builder
zh: 使用视觉生成器

en: Use the color picker to choose a background color for this module.
zh: 使用颜色选取器选择此模块的背景颜色。

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the background overlay.
zh: 使用颜色选择器选择背景叠加用的颜色。

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the text overlay.
zh: 使用颜色选择器选择文本叠加用的颜色。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Using the Divi Role Editor, you can limit the types of actions that can be taken by WordPress users of different roles. This is a great way to limit the functionality available to your customers or guest authors to ensure that they only have the necessary options available to them.
zh: 使用的潜的作用的编辑，你可以限制的类型采取的行动可以采取的WordPress使用者的不同作用。 这是一个很好的办法限制的功能提供给你的顾客或客作者，确保他们只要有必要的选择。

en: Vertically Centered
zh: 垂直居中

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Icon
zh: 视频图标

en: Video MP4/URL
zh: 视频 .MP4 URL

en: Video Settings
zh: 视频设置

en: Video Slider
zh: 视频幻灯播放器

en: Video Webm
zh: 视频 .WEBM

en: View Layout
zh: 查看布局

en: View Project
zh: 认为项目

en: View Split Testing Stats
zh: 查看分割测试统计数据

en: View Stats
zh: 查看统计数据

en: Visibility
zh: 可视性

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visual
zh: 视觉

en: Website Field
zh: 网站栏

en: When enabled, a background color is added behind the slider text to make it more readable atop background images.
zh: 一旦启用，一个背景色会被添加到幻灯片字体后面以便字体在背影图片上方更容易读清楚。

en: When enabled, a custom overlay color will be added above your background image and behind your slider content.
zh: 一旦启用，一个自定义叠加色会被添加到你的背景图上方以及幻灯片内容的后面。

en: Widget
zh: 小工具

en: Widget Area
zh: 小部件区域

en: Widget Name
zh: 小部件名称

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are using an outdated version of WordPress. Please upgrade.
zh: 你正在使用 WordPress的过时版本。请升级。

en: You are using an outdated version of the theme. The latest version is %1$s
zh: 你正在使用一个过时的主题版本。最新的版本是 %1$s

en: You are using the %1$s plugin. We recommend clearing the plugin cache after updating your theme.
zh: 你正在使用 %1$s 插件。我们建议在更新你的主题后清除插件缓存。

en: You are using third party plugins. Try disabling each plugin to see if one is causing a conflict.
zh: 你正在使用第三方插件。尝试禁用每个插件，看看是否造成冲突。

en: You cannot add global modules into global sections or rows
zh: 您不能将全局模块添加到全局部分或行

en: You cannot add global rows into global sections
zh: 您不能将全局行添加到全局部分

en: You cannot clear your layout while a split testing is running. Please end your split test before clearing your layout.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能清除你的布局。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: You cannot import or export a layout while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当拆分测试正在运行时，您无法导入或导出布局。请结束您的测试，然后再试一次。

en: You cannot load a new layout while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能加载一个新布局。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: You cannot save layout while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试运行时，你不能保存布局。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: You cannot save this module while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能保存此模块。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: You cannot save this row while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能保存此行。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: You cannot save this section while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能保存此部分。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: You currently don't have any projects assigned to a category.
zh: 你目前没有任何指派给一个类别的项目。

en: You do not have permission to edit the module, row or section in this split test.
zh: 您没有权限来编辑该分割测试中的模块、行或部分。

en: You do not have permission to perform this task.
zh: 你没有得到允许进行这项工作。

en: You do not have permission to unlock this module.
zh: 我不许你打开这个单元。

en: You do not have permission to unlock this row.
zh: 我不许你打开这个牢。

en: You do not have permission to unlock this section.
zh: 我不许你打开这个科。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to export the content of this site.
zh: 您没有足够的权限来导出这个网站的内容。

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access the settings
zh: 你们没有足够的批准而获得的环境下

en: You entered the wrong number in captcha.
zh: 您输入的验证码错误。

en: You have WP_DEBUG enabled. Please disable this setting in wp-config.php
zh: 你已经启用了 WP_DEBUG。请在 wp-config.php 禁用此设置。

en: You have activated the Divi Leads Split Testing System. Using split testing, you can create different element variations on your page to find out which variation most positively affects the conversion rate of your desired goal. After closing this window, please click on the section, row or module that you would like to split test.
zh: 你已激活 Divi Leads Split Testing System。使用分割测试，你可以在你的页面上创建不同的元素变化，以便找出哪些变化最能积极影响你期望目标的转换率。关闭此窗口之后，请单击你想分割测试的部分、行或模块。

en: You have not saved any items to your Divi Library yet. Once an item has been saved to your library, it will appear here for easy use.
zh: 您还没有保存任何项目到您的Divi库中。一旦您将某个项目保存到了您的库中，它将出现在这里以便于使用。

en: You need to select a split testing goal first.
zh: 你首先要选择一个分割测试目标。

en: You need to select a split testing subject first.
zh: 你首先要选择一个分割测试主题。

en: You were using global item as split testing winner. Consequently, you have to choose between:
zh: 您正在使用全局项作为分割测试的胜者。因此，你必须在其中选择：

en: You're about to update global module. This change will be applied to all pages where you use this module. Press OK if you want to update this module
zh: 您即将更新全局模块。这种变更将被应用到使用这个模块的所有页面。如果您想更新该模块，请按确定

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的评论正在等待修改。

en: Your memory limit can't be changed automatically
zh: 你的内存限制不能自动改变

en: Your memory limit has been increased
zh: 你的内存限制已增加

en: Zoom Icon Color
zh: 缩放图标颜色

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: by
zh: 由

en: by %s
zh: 由 %s

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: default
zh: 默认

en: ePanel
zh: 电子面板

en: facebook
zh: Facebook

en: loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: no
zh: 不是的

en: not Global
zh: 非全局

[ctx: number of comments]
en: 1 Comment | %s Comments
zh[0]: %s 条评论

en: on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 于 %1$s 在 %2$s

en: on Desktop
zh: 在桌面上

en: on Phone
zh: 在电话上

en: on Tablet
zh: 在掌上电脑上

en: px
zh: 像素

en: read more
zh: 了解更多

en: read more...
zh: 了解更多...

en: yes
zh: 是的

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh: 你们没有足够的批准而进入这一页
