Divi 1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (1501 entries)

en: % Comments
ko: % 코멘트

en: %1$s %2$s Settings
ko: %1$s %2$s 설정

en: %1$s All Caps
ko: %1$s 전체 대문자

en: %1$s Border Radius
ko: %1$s 경 간 반경

en: %1$s Columns
ko: %1$s 열

en: %1$s Font
ko: %1$s 폰트

en: %1$s Font Size
ko: %1$s 폰트 사이즈

en: %1$s Hover Background Color
ko: %1$s Hover 배경색

en: %1$s Hover Border Color
ko: %1$s Hover 테두리 색

en: %1$s Hover Border Radius
ko: %1$s Hover 경 간 반경

en: %1$s Hover Letter Spacing
ko: %1$s Hover Letter 간격

en: %1$s Hover Text Color
ko: %1$s Hover 텍스트 색상

en: %1$s Icon
ko: %1$s 의 아이콘

en: %1$s Icon Color
ko: %1$s 상 색상

en: %1$s Icon Placement
ko: %1$s )아이콘을 배치

en: %1$s Letter Spacing
ko: %1$s 글자 간격

en: %1$s Line Height
ko: %1$s 줄 높이

en: %1$s Text Color
ko: %1$s 폰트 색

en: %1$s Text Size
ko: %1$s 의 텍스트 크기

en: %d Comments
ko: %d 코멘트

en: &laquo; Older Entries
ko: &laquo; 과거 입력사항

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: 0 Comments
ko: 0개의 댓글

en: 0 comments
ko: 코멘트 0개

en: 1 Column
ko: 1열

en: 1 Comment
ko: 코멘트 1개

en: 1 comment
ko: 코멘트 1개

en: 3 column row can't be used in this column.
ko: 3 열 행은 이 열에서는 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 오래된 댓글

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> widget area has been created. You can create more areas, once you finish update the page to see all the areas.
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong> 위젯 영역이 만들어졌습니다. 영역을 더 생성할 수 있으며 끝난 후에는 페이지를 업데이트하여 전체 영역을 보세요.

en: A split testing goal cannot be moved inside of a split testing subject. To perform this action you must first end your split test.
ko: 스플릿 테스트 목표는 스플릿 테스트 서브젝트 안으로 이동할 수 없습니다. 이를 수행하려면 스플릿 테스트를 마쳐야 합니다.

en: A split testing subject cannot be moved inside of a split testing goal. To perform this action you must first end your split test.
ko: 스플릿 테스트 서브젝트를 스플릿 테스트 목표로 옮길 수 없습니다. 이를 수행하려면 스플릿 테스트를 마쳐야 합니다.

en: About Me
ko: 내 소개

en: About Us
ko: 소개

en: Above Title
ko: 제목 위

en: Accordion
ko: 아코디언

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Account URL
ko: 계정 URL

en: Active Link Color
ko: 활성 링크 색

en: Active Menu Link
ko: 활성 메뉴 링크

en: Active Portfolio Filter
ko: 활성 폴트폴리오 필터

en: Active Tab
ko: 활성 탭

en: Active Tab Background Color
ko: 활성 탭 배경 색

en: Actual Size
ko: 실제 크기

en: Add %1$s Icon
ko: 추가 %1$s 의 아이콘

en: Add From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 추가

en: Add Media
ko: 미디어 추가하기

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New %s
ko: 새 %s 추가

en: Add New Category
ko: 추가하는 새로운 카테고리

en: Add New Item
ko: 새 아이템 추가

en: Add New Layout
ko: 새로운 레이아웃 추가

en: Add New Module
ko: 새로운 모듈 추가하기

en: Add New Project
ko: 추가 새로운 프로젝트

en: Add New Row
ko: 새로운 열 추가하기

en: Add New Section
ko: 새로운 섹션 추가하기

en: Add New Tag
ko: 추가 새로운 태그

en: Add Row
ko: 행 추가

en: Add Specialty Section
ko: 스페셜티 섹션 추가

en: Add To Categories
ko: 카테고리에 추가

en: Add To Categories:
ko: 카테고리에 추가:

en: Add Your API Key
ko: 사용자 API 키 추가하기

en: Add to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 추가하기

en: Add/Delete Item
ko: 추가/삭제품

en: Added
ko: 가

en: Adjust padding to specific values, or leave blank to use the default padding.
ko: 내부여백을 특정값으로 조절하거나 빈칸을 만들어 기본 내부여백을 사용하세요.

en: Adjust the spacing between each column in this row.
ko: 이 행의 각 열 사이의 간격을 조정하세요.

en: Adjust the text used from the signup button.
ko: 가입 버튼에 사용될 텍스트 조절하세요.

en: Admin Label
ko: 관리자 라벨

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Advanced Design Settings
ko: 고급 디자인설정

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정에 설정

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Album name
ko: 앨범 이름

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: All Layouts
ko: 모든 레이아웃

en: All Projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트

en: All Tags
ko: 모든 Tags

en: All Time
ko: 전체 기간

en: All advanced module settings in will be lost.
ko: 모든 고급 모듈 설정을 잃게 됩니다.

en: All content created in the Divi Builder will be lost. Previous content will be restored.
ko: Divi 빌더에서 생성된 모든 내용을 잃게 됩니다. 이전 내용은 복구될 것입니다.

en: All of your current page content will be lost.
ko: 당신의 현제 페이지 내용의 모든 것을 잃게 됩니다.

en: All of your current page content will be lost. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 현재 페이지의 내용이 전부 삭제됩니다. 계속 진행 하시겠습니까?

en: All of your current role settings will be set to defaults. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 는 모든이 귀사의 현재 역할을 설정할 수 있도록 설정의 기본값이다. Do you 을 진행?

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .MP4 version here. <b>Important Note: Video backgrounds are disabled from mobile devices. Instead, your background image will be used. For this reason, you should define both a background image and a background video to ensure best results.</b>
ko: 모든 동영상은 모든 브라우저를 지원하기 위해서 .MP4와 .WEBM 두가지 포멧 모두 업로드되어야 합니다. 여기에 .MP4 버전을 업로드하세요. 중요 공지: 동영상 배경은 모바일 기기에서는 활성화되지 않습니다. 대신에, 귀하가 설정한 배경 이미지가 사용됩니다. 이러한 이유로, 최적의 결과를 위해서, 배경 이미지와 동영상을 모두 정의해 주셔야 합니다.

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .WEBM version here. <b>Important Note: Video backgrounds are disabled from mobile devices. Instead, your background image will be used. For this reason, you should define both a background image and a background video to ensure best results.</b>
ko: 모든 동영상은 모든 브라우저를 지원하기 위해서 .MP4와 .WEBM 두가지 포멧 모두 업로드되어야 합니다. 여기에 .WEBM 버전을 업로드하세요. 중요 공지: 동영상 배경은 모바일 기기에서는 활성화되지 않습니다. 대신에, 귀하가 설정한 배경 이미지가 사용됩니다. 이러한 이유로, 최적의 결과를 위해서, 배경 이미지와 동영상을 모두 정의해 주셔야 합니다.

en: Allow custom padding to be retained on mobile screens
ko: 사용자정의 내부여백이 모바일 화면에 유지되도록 허용

en: Allow video to be paused by other players when they begin playing
ko: 다른 플레이어가 재생을 시작하면 동영상이 일시 정지하는 것을 허용

en: Always Center Image On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 항상 이미지를 중앙으로

en: An Error Occurred
ko: 에러 발생

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Arrows
ko: 탐색 화살표

en: Arrows Custom Color
ko: 화살표 사용자정의 색

en: Artist Name
ko: 아티스트 이름

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio Content
ko: 오디오 내용

en: Audio Cover Art
ko: 오디오 이미지

en: Audio Meta
ko: 오디오 메타

[ctx: Audio Module meta information]
en: by <strong>%1$s</strong>
ko: 에 의해서 <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Audio Title
ko: 오디오 제목

en: Authentication failed. You are not logged in.
ko: 인증하지 못했습니다. 면 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Authentication failed. You cannot preview this item.
ko: 인증하지 못했습니다. 할 수 없 예고 이 아이템을 정의 했습니다.

en: Authentication failed. You have no permission to preview this item.
ko: 인증하지 못했습니다. 이 없는 허락을 예고 이 아이템을 정의 했습니다.

en: Author
ko: 저작자

en: Author Name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Author/Company URL
ko: 작성자/회사 URL

en: Authorization code is empty.
ko: 승인 코드는 텅 비어있었습니다.

en: Authorization code is invalid. Try regenerating it and paste in the new code.
ko: 승인 코드의 잘못되었습니다. Try 재생이 붙은 새 코드입니다.

en: Automatic Animation
ko: 자동 애니메이션

en: Automatic Animation Speed (in ms)
ko: 자동 애니메이션 속도 (밀리세컨드 단위)

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation
ko: 자동 회전화면 전환

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation Speed (in ms)
ko: 자동 회전화면 전환 속도(밀리세컨드 단위)

en: Automatic Excerpt Length
ko: 자동 인용 길이

en: Aweber API Exception
ko: Aweber API 예외

en: Aweber is set up properly. You can remove connection here if you wish.
ko: Aweber 설정지 않습니다. 할 수 있습 삭제 여기에 연결하면 바랍니다.

en: Aweber lists
ko: Aweber 리스트

en: Aweber: Wrong configuration data
ko: Aweber:잘못된 설정 데이터

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지:

en: Background Image Position
ko: 배경 이미지 위치

en: Background Image Size
ko: 배경 이미지 크기

en: Background Image URL
ko: 배경 이미지 URL

en: Background Overlay Color
ko: 배경 오버레이 색

en: Background Video Height
ko: 배경 동영상 높이

en: Background Video MP4
ko: 배경 동영상 .MP4

en: Background Video Webm
ko: 배경 동영상 .WEBM

en: Background Video Width
ko: 배경 동영상 너비

en: Bar Background Color
ko: 바 배경 색상

en: Bar Bottom Padding
ko: 바 하단 내부여백

en: Bar Counter
ko: 바 카운터

en: Bar Counter Settings
ko: 바 카운터 설정

en: Bar Counters
ko: 바 카운터

en: Bar Top Padding
ko: 바 상단 내부여백

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: Before ending your split test, you must choose which split testing variation to keep. Please select your favorite or highest converting subject. Alternative split testing subjects will be removed.
ko: 스플릿 테스트를 끝내기 전에, 어떤 스플릿 테스트 변화를 저장할 것인지 선택해야만 합니다. 당신이 선호하거나 가장 높은 개조 서브젝트를 선택해 주세요. 다른 스필릿 테스트 서브젝트는 제거됩니다.

en: Below Title
ko: 제목 아래

en: Best Selling Products
ko: 베스트셀링 상품

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Blog Masonry
ko: 석조 블로그

en: Blog Standard
ko: 표준 블로그

en: Blurb
ko: 안내문

en: Blurb Content
ko: 안내문 내용

en: Blurb Image
ko: 안내문 이미지

en: Blurb Title
ko: 안내문 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 반경

en: Border Style
ko: 테두리 양식

en: Border Width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bottom Center
ko: 아래 센터

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Padding
ko: 하단 내부여백

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bottom To Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

en: Bounce Rate
ko: 반송율

en: Bounce Rate Limit
ko: 반송율 제한

en: Bounces
ko: 반송수

en: Builder Cache Warning
ko: 빌더 캐시 경고

en: Builder Interface
ko: 빌더 인터페이스

en: Builder files may also be cached in your browser. Please clear your browser cache.
ko: 빌더 파일도 당신의 브라우저에 캐시될 수 있습니다. 브라우저 캐시를 제거해 주세요.

en: Built For
ko: 들어 내장

en: Built For Any
ko: 모든 내용은 내장

en: Bullet Color
ko: 점 색

en: Button
ko: 버

en: Button %1$s Text
ko: 버튼 %1$s 문구

en: Button %1$s URL
ko: 버튼 %1$s URL

en: Button One
ko: 버튼 하나

en: Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button Two
ko: 버튼을 2

en: Button URL
ko: 버튼 URL

en: Button alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Button and Border Color
ko: 버튼 및 테두리선 색상

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Call
ko: 전화

en: Call To Action
ko: 행동개시

en: Can't Clear Layout
ko: 레이아웃을 지울 수 없음

en: Can't Clone Row
ko: 열을 복제할 수 없음

en: Can't Clone Section
ko: 섹션을 복제할 수 없음

en: Can't Import/Export Layout
ko: 레이아웃을 불러오기/내보내기 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't Load Layout
ko: 레이아웃을 로드할 수 없음

en: Can't Move Goal
ko: 목표를 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Can't Move Subject
ko: 서브젝트를 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can't Remove Row
ko: 열을 제거할 수 없음

en: Can't Remove Section
ko: 섹션을 제거할 수 없음

en: Can't Save Layout
ko: 레이아웃을 저장할 수 없음

en: Can't Save Module
ko: 모듈을 저장할 수 없음

en: Can't Save Row
ko: 열을 저장할 수 없음

en: Can't Save Section
ko: 섹션을 저장할 수 없음

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Captcha
ko: 캡차

en: Captcha Field
ko: Captcha 필드

en: Captcha Text
ko: Captcha 텍스트

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Carousel
ko: 회전화면

en: Case Study
ko: 케이스 스터디

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Center Left
ko: 센터는 왼쪽

en: Center List Items
ko: 목록 아이템 중앙배치

en: Center Right
ko: 해 센터

en: Change API Key
ko: API 키 바꾸기

en: Change Column Structure
ko: 단 구조 변경하기

en: Change Structure
ko: 구조 변경

en: Change to Yes if you would like to adjust the width of this row to a non-standard width.
ko: 이 행의 너비를 비표준 너비로 조정하시려면 예로 바꾸세요.

en: Choose Custom Color
ko: 사용자정의 색 선택

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose Layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택하기

en: Choose a Background
ko: 배경 선택

en: Choose a Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Choose a Background Video MP4 File
ko: 배경 동영상 .MP4 파일 선택

en: Choose a Background Video WEBM File
ko: 배경 동영상용 .WEBM 파일선택

en: Choose a Slide Image
ko: 슬라이드 이미지 선택

en: Choose a Video MP4 File
ko: 동영상 .MP4 파일 선택

en: Choose a Video WEBM File
ko: .WEBM 동영상 파일 선택

en: Choose a title of your login box.
ko: 로그인 박스의 제목을 설정하세요.

en: Choose a title of your signup box.
ko: 가입 박스의 제목을 설정하세요.

en: Choose an Audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 선택

en: Choose an Image
ko: 이미지 선택하기

en: Choose an icon to display for the scroll down button.
ko: 스크롤다운 버튼에 대해 표시할 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Choose an icon to display with your blurb.
ko: 블럽과 함께 나타날 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Choose how many columns to display.
ko: 표시할 열의 수를 선택하세요.

en: Choose how many posts you would like to display in the slider.
ko: 슬라이더에 표시하려면 게시물 수를 선택합니다.

en: Choose how many posts you would like to offset by
ko: 얼만큼 많은 포스트들을 다음 만큼 오프셋할지 선택

en: Choose how much posts you would like to display per page.
ko: 페이지 당 몇개의 포스트를 보여줄지를 설정하세요.

en: Choose how your products should be ordered.
ko: 어떻게 상품을 정렬할지 설정하세요.

en: Choose image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Choose the social network
ko: 소셜 네트워크 선택하기

en: Choose the type of field
ko: 필드 유형 선택

en: Choose whether or not the URL should open in a new window.
ko: URL 링크를 새로운 윈도우에서 열지 여부를 설정하세요.

en: Choose whether or not the quote icon should be visible.
ko: 따옴표 아이콘을 보여줄지 숨길지를 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether or not this toggle should start in an open or closed state.
ko: 토글이 열린 상태로 시작할 지 닫힌 상태로 시작할 지 선택하세요.

en: Choose which categories you would like to exclude from the search results.
ko: 검색 결과에서 제외할 카테고리를 선택합니다.

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the feed.
ko: 피드 내에 어떤 카테고리를 포함할 지 설정

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the slider.
ko: 슬라이더에 포함하려면 카테고리를 선택합니다.

en: Choose which categories you would like to include.
ko: 선택하는 항목을 포함합니다.

en: Choose which side of the page your sidebar will be on. This setting controls text orientation and border position.
ko: 사이드바가 페이지의 어느 쪽에 올지 선택하세요. 이 설정은 텍스트 방향과 경계선 위치들을 조절합니다.

en: Choose which type of products you would like to display.
ko: 어떤 상품 타입을 보여주고 싶은지 선택하세요.

en: Choose your desired portfolio layout style.
ko: 원하는 포트폴리오 레이아웃 스타일을 설정하세요.

en: Circle
ko: 원형

en: Circle Border Color
ko: 원형 경계 색상

en: Circle Color
ko: 원형 색상

en: Circle Color Opacity
ko: 원형 색 불투명도

en: Circle Counter
ko: 원형 카운터

en: Circle Counter Title
ko: 원형 카운터 제목

en: Circle Icon
ko: 원형 색상

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Browser Cache
ko: 브라우저 캐시 제거

en: Clear Layout
ko: 레이아웃 클리어

en: Clear Plugin Cache
ko: 플러그 인 캐시 제거

en: Cleared
ko: 워지

en: Click here to create new menu
ko: 새 메뉴를 생성하시려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Clicks
ko: 클릭수

en: Clickthrough Rate
ko: 사용자 클릭 비율

en: Clone Module
ko: 모듈 클론

en: Clone Row
ko: 행 클론

en: Clone Section
ko: 섹션 클론

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Closed Toggle Background Color
ko: 닫힌 토글 배경 색

en: Closed Toggle Text Color
ko: 닫힌 토글 문구 색

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Collapse
ko: 붕

en: Collapse Settings
ko: 설정 붕괴하기

en: Collapsed
ko: 이 무너졌

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color Picker Color Pallete
ko: 컬러 픽커 컬러 팔레트

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Column %s After
ko: 단 %s 뒤

en: Column %s Background Color
ko: 단 %s 배경 색

en: Column %s Background Image
ko: 단 %s 배경 이미지

en: Column %s CSS Class
ko: 단 %s CSS 클래스

en: Column %s CSS ID
ko: 단 %s CSS 아이디

en: Column %s Custom Padding
ko: 단 %s 사용자 패딩

en: Column %s Main Element
ko: 단 %s 주요 요소

en: Column %s Parallax Effect
ko: 단 %s 페럴렉스 효과

en: Column %s Parallax Method
ko: 단 %s 페럴렉스 방법

en: Column %s before
ko: 단 %s 앞

en: Columns Number
ko: 열 갯수

en: Coming Soon
ko: 준비 중

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment Avatar
ko: 코멘트 아바타

en: Comment Body
ko: 코멘트 보디

en: Comment Content
ko: 코멘트 콘텐트

en: Comment Meta
ko: 코멘트 메타

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Comments Count
ko: 코멘트 카운트

en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

en: Configuration error
ko: 설정에러

en: Configuration error: List is not defined
ko: Configuration error:목록 정의하지 않는 경우

en: Configuration error: api key is not defined
ko: Configuration error:api 중요한지 정의

en: Configure Subject Variations
ko: 서브젝트 변동(Variations) 구성

en: Congratulations, you have selected a split testing subject! Next you need to select your goal. After closing this window, please click the section, row or module that you want to use as your goal. Depending on the element you choose, Divi will track relevant conversion rates for clicks, reads or sales. For example, if you select a Call To Action module as your goal, then Divi will track how variations in your test subjects affect how often visitors read and click the button in your Call To Action module. The test subject itself can also be selected as your goal.
ko: 축하합니다, 스플릿 테스팅 서브젝트를 선택했습니다! 다음으로 목표를 선택하세요. 이 창을 닫으시고, 목표로 사용할 부분, 열 혹은 모듈을 선택하세요. 당신의 선택에 따라, Divi가 클릭수, 조회수 혹은 판매수 등의 적절한 컨버젼 비율들을 찾을 것입니다. 예를 들어, 당신이 목표로 Call To Action 모듈을 선택했다면, Divi는 테스트 변화가 어떻게 당신의 Call To Action module의 버튼을 방문자들이 얼마나 자주 조회하고 클릭하는지 알아낼 것입니다. 테스트 서브젝트 자체 또한 목표로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Congratulations, your split test is ready to go! You will notice that your split testing subject has been duplicated. Each split testing variation will be displayed to your visitors and statistics will be collected to figure out which variation results in the highest goal conversion rate. Your test will begin when you save this page.
ko: 축하합니다. 스플릿 테스트가 준비되었습니다! 스플릿 테스트 서브젝트가 복사되었음을 알게 될 것입니다. 각각의 스플릿 테스트 변화가 방문자들에게 보여질 것이고 어떤 변화가 가장 높은 목표 컨버젼 비율 결과를 갖는지를 산출하기 위해 수치를 수집할 것입니다. 이 페이지를 저장하면 테스트가 시작됩니다.

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 km

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결이 실패

en: Contact Button
ko: 연락처 버튼

en: Contact Form
ko: 연락처 양식

en: Contact Title
ko: 연락처 제목

en: Contact Us
ko: 연락처

en: Container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Content Area Background Color
ko: 내용 영역 배경색

en: Content Display
ko: 콘텐츠 화면

en: Content Font Color
ko: 내용 폰트 색

en: Content Styling
ko: 내용 양식

en: Continue Automatic Slide on Hover
ko: 계속 자동 슬라이드에 Hover

en: Contract Modal
ko: 모달 지정하기

en: Contributor
ko: 째

en: Control how many products are displayed.
ko: 몇개의 상품을 보여줄지 설정하세요.

en: Control how many projects are displayed. Leave blank or use 0 to not limit the amount.
ko: 몇개의 프로젝트가 나타날지 설정하세요. 제한을 하지 않으려면 공란으로 두거나 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Controls
ko: 콘트롤

en: Conversion Goals
ko: 변동 목표들

en: Conversion Rate
ko: 변동율

en: Conversions
ko: 컨버전

en: Copied
ko: 복사

en: Copy
ko: 증

en: Countdown Timer
ko: 카운트다운 타이머

en: Countdown Timer Title
ko: 카운트다운 타이머 제목

en: Countdown To
ko: 다음까지 카운트다운

en: Counter Amount
ko: 카운터 번호

en: Counter Container
ko: 카운터 컨테이너

en: Counter Text Color
ko: 카운터 텍스트 색상

en: Counter Title
ko: 카운터 제목

en: Cover Art Image URL
ko: 앨범 커버 이미지 URL

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create New Category
ko: 새 카테고리 생성

en: Creative Agency
ko: 창조적인 단체

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Currency &amp; Frequency
ko: 환&amp;주파수

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom Margin
ko: 사용자정의 외부여백

en: Custom Padding
ko: 사용자정의 내부여백

en: Custom Taxonomy Name
ko: 사용자 정의 분류명

en: Custom Width
ko: 사용자정의 너비

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Dark Text Color
ko: 진한 글자색

en: Dashed
ko: 대시

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Date: new to old
ko: 날짜: 내림순

en: Date: old to new
ko: 날짜: 오름순

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Day(s)
ko: 일(s)

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Sorting
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Define a custom background color for your module, or leave blank to use the default color.
ko: 귀하의 모듈에 대해 커스텀 배경 색상을 정의하시거나, 디폴트 색상 사용을 위해 공란으로 두세요.

en: Define a number for the circle counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.). <strong>Note: You can use only natural numbers from 0 to 100</strong>
ko: 원형 카운터의 숫자 하나를 정의하십시오.(퍼센트 표시는 포함하지 마시고 아래 옵션을 사용하세요.). 알림: 0에서 100 사이의 자연수만을 샤용할 수 있습니다.

en: Define a number for the counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.)
ko: 카운터의 숫자 하나를 정의하십시오.(퍼센트 표시는 포함하지 마시고 아래 옵션을 사용하세요.)

en: Define a percentage for this bar.
ko: 이 바를 위한 퍼센트 정의하기

en: Define a sub title for the table if desired.
ko: 원하는 경우 테이블의 부제목을 설정하세요.

en: Define a title for the pricing table.
ko: 가격 테이블 제목을 정의하세요.

en: Define a title for your contact form.
ko: 컨택트 폼에 대한 제목을 정의하세요.

en: Define a title.
ko: 제목을 정의하세요.

en: Define an album name.
ko: 앨범 이름을 정의하세요.

en: Define an artist name.
ko: 아티스트 이름을 정의하세요.

en: Define custom text for the next link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
ko: 다음 링크에 대한 사용자 정의 텍스트를 정의합니다.  <strong>%title</strong> 변수를 사용하여 게시물 제목을 포함시킬 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워둡니다.

en: Define custom text for the previous link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
ko: 이전 링크에 대한 사용자 정의 텍스트를 정의합니다.  <strong>%title</strong> 변수를 사용하여 게시물 제목을 포함시킬 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워둡니다.

en: Define custom width for this Row
ko: 이 행의 사용자정의 너비를 결정

en: Define how much space should be added below the divider.
ko: 분리기호 밑의 공백 크기를 설정하세요.

en: Define the HTML ALT text for your image here.
ko: 이미지에 대한 이미지 대체 텍스트를 여기에 정의하세요.

en: Define the audio file for use in the module. To remove an audio file from the module, simply delete the URL from the settings field.
ko: 모듈 안에서 사용될 오디오 파일을 정의하세요. 모듈에서 오디오 파일을 제거하려면, 설정 필드에서 URL을 삭제하세요.

en: Define the length of automatically generated excerpts. Leave blank for default ( 270 )
ko: 자동으로 생성된 인용 길이를 정의합니다. 기본값(270)을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Define the method, used for the parallax effect.
ko: 기법을 정으하세요, 패럴렉스 효과를 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Define the number of images that should be displayed per page.
ko: 페이지 마다 전시될 이미지의 갯수를 정의합니다.

en: Define the number of projects that should be displayed per page.
ko: 페이지 당 전시될 프로젝트의 갯수를 정의하세요.

en: Define the text for the slide button
ko: 슬라이드 버튼을 위한 텍스트를 정의하세요.

en: Define the text which will be displayed on "Read More" button. Leave blank for default ( Read More )
ko: "Read More" 버튼에 표시할 텍스트를 정의합니다. 기본값(더 보기)으로 사용하려면 비워둡니다.

en: Define the text which will be displayed on "Read More" button. leave blank for default ( Read More )
ko: \"Read More\" 버튼에 표시할 텍스트를 정의합니다. 기본값(더 보기)으로 사용하려면 비워둡니다.

en: Define the title text for your slide.
ko: 슬라이드를 위한 제목 텍스트를 정의하세요.

en: Define the unique ID of this field. You should use only English characters without special characters and spaces.
ko: 이 필드의 고유 ID를 정의합니다. 특수문자와 공백을 제외하고 영문자만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Define whether the field should be required or optional
ko: 해당 필드가 필수 또는 선택 사항인지 여부를 정의합니다

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Module
ko: 모듈 지우기

en: Delete Row
ko: 행 삭제

en: Delete Section
ko: 섹션 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Design
ko: 디자인

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Desktop View
ko: 데스크탑 화면보기

en: Did
ko: 지

en: Disable
ko: 저작자

en: Disable Builder
ko: 빌더 비활성화

en: Disable Debug Mode
ko: 디버그 모드 해제

en: Disable Global
ko: 글로벌 사용방지

en: Disable Memory Limit Increase
ko: 메모리 용량 증가 금지

en: Disable on
ko: 사용 안 함 켜기

en: Disable this option if you want to ignore manually defined excerpts and always generate it automatically.
ko: 수동으로 정의된 인용을 무시하고 항상 자동으로 생성하려면 이 옵션을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 장애인

en: Disabling this option will remove the circle button at the bottom of the slider.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 슬라이더 아래의 원형 버튼이 없어집니다.

en: Discard All Changes
ko: 모든 변경 취소

en: Display Captcha
ko: Captcha 보여주기

en: Display Image Overlays on Main Video
ko: 메인 동영상에 이미지 오버레이 전시

en: Divi Builder Layout
ko: Divi 빌더 레이아웃

en: Divi Builder Layouts
ko: Divi 빌더 레이아웃들

en: Divi Builder Settings
ko: Divi 빌더 설정

en: Divi Builder Timeout
ko: Divi 빌더 중단

en: Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리

en: Divi Plugin Options
ko: Divi 플러그인 옵션

en: Divi Role Editor
ko: 디 역할을 편집기

en: Divi Role Editor Settings
ko: Divi 롤 편집기 설정

en: Divider
ko: 디바이더

en: Divider Position
ko: 분리기호 위치

en: Divider Style
ko: 분리기호 양식

en: Divider Weight
ko: 분리기호 무게

en: Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

en: Don't Show Divider
ko: 디바이더 보이지 않기

en: Don't forget to disable it once the list has been regenerated.
ko: 목록이 다시 생성되면 사용하지 않도록 설정하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Done
ko: 작

en: Dot Nav Custom Color
ko: Dot Nav 사용자정의 색

en: Dotted
ko: 점

en: Double
ko: 이중

en: Download backup before importing
ko: 불러오기 전에 백업 파일을 다운로드

en: Downwards
ko: 아래로

en: Draggable on Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 드래그기능 활성화

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 애니메이션

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 배경 색

en: Dropdown Menu Container
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 컨테이너

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 줄 색

en: Dropdown Menu Links
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 링크

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 문구 색

en: Duplicate Module
ko: 모듈 복제하기

en: Duplicate Row
ko: 열 복제하기

en: Duplicate Section
ko: 섹션 복제하기

en: During preview, link to different page is disabled
ko: 이 예고,링크를 다른 문서는 장애인

en: Edit Buttons
ko: Edit 버튼

en: Edit Category
ko: 범주 편집

en: Edit Colors
ko: 색상 편집

en: Edit Configuration
ko: Edit 설정

en: Edit Fonts
ko: 편집 글꼴

en: Edit Global Items
ko: 편집 글로벌 Items

en: Edit Item
ko: 편집 항목

en: Edit Layout
ko: 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Project
ko: Edit 프로젝트

en: Edit Tag
ko: 태그 편집

en: Edited
ko: 편집

en: Editing History
ko: 히스토리 편집하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Field
ko: 이메일 필드

en: Email Optin
ko: 이메일 Optin

en: Enable
ko: 할

en: Enable Redirect URL
ko: 리다이렉트 URL 사용

en: Enable Split Testing
ko: 스플릿 테스트 활성화

en: Enable Visual Builder
ko: 시각빌더 활성화 하기

en: Enable or disable pagination for this feed.
ko: 이 피드에 대한 페이지번호를 볼지 보지 않을지 설정

en: Enable this option to define custom gutter width for this row.
ko: 능 이 옵션을 정의하기 위한 맞춤형 개골창 너비를 이 행한다.

en: Enable this option to extend the width of this row to the edge of the browser window.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하여 이 행의 너비를 브라우저창의 끝까지 확장시키세요.

en: Enabled
ko: 사

en: Enabling this option will give your background images a fixed position as you scroll.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 스크롤시에 배경 이미지가 고정된 위치에 있게끔 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enabling this option will remove the background color of this section, allowing the website background color or background image to show through.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하는 것은 이 절의 배경색을 제거하여 웹사이트 배경색 혹은 배경이미지가 보이도록 할 것입니다.

en: End Split Test
ko: 스플릿 테스트 마침

en: End Split Test &amp; Pick Winner
ko: 스플릿 테스트 종료하기 & 우승자 선택하기

en: End Split Test?
ko: 스필릿 테스트를 마치시겠습니까?

en: Engagement Rate
ko: 반응 비율

en: Enter <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Feed Title</a>.
ko: 엔터 a href="%1$s" target="_blank">피드 제목</a>.

en: Enter a new name for this module
ko: 새 이름 입력한 이 모듈

en: Enter an address for the map center point, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
ko: 지도 중앙 지점의 주소를 입력하시면 주소가 지오코딩되어 아래의 지도에 표시됩니다.

en: Enter an address for this map pin, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
ko: 이 지도 핀을 위한 주소를 입력하시면 주소가 지오코딩되어 아래 지도에 표시됩니다.

en: Enter the URL for the Button.
ko: 버튼이 대한 URL을 입력하세요

en: Enter the text for the Button.
ko: 버튼에 대한 문구를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your page title here.
ko: 페이지의 제목을 여기 입력하세요.

en: Equalize Column Heights
ko: 열의 높이 균둥화

en: Exclude Categories
ko: 카테고리 제외

en: Exclude Pages
ko: 페이지 제외

en: Exclude Posts
ko: 게시물 제외

en: Excluded Item
ko: 제외 항목

en: Excluded Item Color
ko: 배제된 아이템 색

en: Excluded option
ko: 제외된 옵션

en: Exit Visual Builder
ko: 시각빌더에서 나가기

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Expand Modal
ko: 모달 화장하기

en: Expand Row
ko: 행 확대

en: Expand Section
ko: 확장 섹션

en: Expand Settings
ko: 설정 확장하기

en: Expanded
ko: 확대

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Divi Builder Layout
ko: Divi Builder 레이아웃 내보내기

en: Export File Name
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: Exporting your Divi Builder Layout will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different website.
ko: 사용자 Divi Builder 레이아웃을 내보내면 JSON 파일을 생성하게 되며 이는 다른 웹사이트에서 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: Facebook Profile Url
ko: Facebook 프로필 URL

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Fade In
ko: 페이드인

en: Featured Image
ko: 주요 이미지

en: Featured Image Overlay
ko: 주요 이미지 오버레이

en: Featured Image Placement
ko: 포함된 이미지 배치

en: Featured Products
ko: 메인 상품

en: Featured Table
ko: 포함된 표

en: Featured Table Background Color
ko: 포함된 표 배경 색

en: Featured Table Body Text Color
ko: 포함된 표 본문 문구 색

en: Featured Table Bullet Color
ko: 포함된 표 점 색

en: Featured Table Header Background Color
ko: 포함된 표 헤더 배경 색

en: Featured Table Header Text Color
ko: 포함된 표 헤더 문구 색

en: Featured Table Price Color
ko: 포함된 표 가격 색

en: Featured Table Subheader Text Color
ko: 포함된 표 소제목 문구 색

en: Featuring a table will make it stand out from the rest.
ko: 테이블을 메인으로 설정하면 나머지에 비해 두드러지게 됩니다.

en: Feed Title
ko: 피드 제목

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Field Settings
ko: 필드 설정

en: Field border
ko: 필드 테두리

en: Fields Background Color
ko: 필드 배경 색상

en: Fields Border Radius
ko: 필드 테두리 반경

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filterable Portfolio
ko: 필터 가능한 포트폴리오

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Flip
ko: 반전

en: Focus Background Color
ko: 포커스 배경 색

en: Focus Border Color
ko: 포커스 테두리 색

en: Focus Text Color
ko: 포커스 문구 색

en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

en: Follow Button
ko: м

en: For some reason, you cannot perform this task.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 이 업무를 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Force Fullwidth
ko: 전체 너비 만들기

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 암호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Form Background Color
ko: 양식 배경 색

en: Form Field
ko: 양식란

en: Form Field Background Color
ko: 양식 칸 배경 색

en: Form Field Text Color
ko: 양식 칸 문구 색

en: Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Fullwidth
ko: 꽉찬너비

en: Fullwidth Code
ko: 전체 너비 코드

en: Fullwidth Header
ko: 꽉찬너비 헤더

en: Fullwidth Image
ko: 전체 너비 이미지

en: Fullwidth Map
ko: 꽉찬너비 맵

en: Fullwidth Menu
ko: 꽉찬너비 메뉴

en: Fullwidth Module
ko: 전체 너비 모듈

en: Fullwidth Portfolio
ko: 꽉찬너비 포트폴리오

en: Fullwidth Post Slider
ko: 전체폭 게시물 슬라이더

en: Fullwidth Post Title
ko: 전체 너비 포스트 제목

en: Fullwidth Section
ko: 전체 너비 절

en: Fullwidth Slider
ko: 꽉찬너비 슬라이더

en: Fullwidth module can't be used outside of the Fullwidth Section.
ko: 전체 너비 모듈은 전체 너비 섹션 밖에서는 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

en: Gallery Images
ko: 겔러리 이미지

en: Gallery Item
ko: 갤러리 아이템

en: Gallery Item Caption
ko: 갤러리 항목 캡션

en: Gallery Item Title
ko: 갤러리 아이템 제목

en: Gallery Pagination
ko: 갤러리 페이지 매기기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generate From Video
ko: 동영상으로부터 생성

en: Generate authorization code
ko: 승인 코드 생성

en: Geocode was not successful for the following reason
ko: 다음의 이유 때문에 지오코드가 성공적이지 못했습니다

en: Geocoder failed due to
ko: 다음에 의해 지오코더에 오류 발생

en: Global
ko: 포괄

en: Global Layout
ko: 전역 레이아웃

en: Global/not Global
ko: 포괄/비포괄

en: Goal Engagement
ko: 목표 관여

en: Goal Reads
ko: 목표 조회수

en: Goal Views
ko: 목표 전시수

en: Google API Key
ko: 구글 API 키

en: Google+ Profile Url
ko: Google+ 프로필 URL

en: Grayscale Filter Amount (%)
ko: 흑백 필터 양 (%)

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Grid Tile Background Color
ko: 격자 타일 배경 색

en: Groove
ko: 홈

en: Gutter Width
ko: 사용자정의 간격

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Header Container
ko: 헤더 컨테이너

en: Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Header Image URL
ko: 헤더 이미지 URL

en: Heading
ko: 방향

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Here you can add the current item to your Divi Library for later use.
ko: 여기에서 현재 아이템을 사용자 Divi 라이브러리에 추가하면 나중에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can adjust the alignment of your text.
ko: 여기에서 텍스트의 정렬을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can adjust the order in which posts are displayed.
ko: 여기서 게시물이 표시되는 순서를 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change the text used for the signup button.
ko: 여기에서 가입 버튼에 사용될 텍스트를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose Aweber list to add customers to. If you don't see any lists here, you need to make sure Aweber is set up properly in %1$s and you have at least one list on a Aweber account. If you added new list, but it doesn't appear here, activate 'Regenerate Aweber Lists' option in %1$s.%2$s
ko: 여기서 고객을 추가할 Aweber 목록을 선택할 수 있습니다. 아무런 목록이 표지되지 않는 경우, %1$s에서 Aweber가 설정되어 있고 Aweber 계정에 최소한 하나 이상의 목록이 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 새로운 목록을 추가했지만, 나타나지 않는 경우,  %1$s.%2$s에서 'Aweber 목록 재생성" 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Here you can choose MailChimp list to add customers to. If you don't see any lists here, you need to make sure MailChimp API key is set in %1$s and you have at least one list on a MailChimp account. If you added new list, but it doesn't appear here, activate 'Regenerate MailChimp Lists' option in %1$s.%2$s
ko: 여기서 고객을 추가할 MailChimp 목록을 선택할 수 있습니다. 아무런 목록이 표지되지 않는 경우, %1$s에서 MailChimp API 키가 설정되어 있고 MailChimp 계정에 최소한 하나 이상의 목록이 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 새로운 목록을 추가했지만, 나타나지 않는 경우,  %1$s.%2$s에서 'MailChimp 목록 재생성" 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Here you can choose a service provider.
ko: 여기에서 서비스 제공자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the color for the Title/Meta text
ko: 여기에서 제목문구에 대한 색을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose the direction that your sub-menus will open. You can choose to have them open downwards or upwards.
ko: 여기서 서브메뉴가 열릴 방향을 선택하실 수 있습니다. 메뉴가 아래로 혹은 위로 열리도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the image alignment.
ko: 여기에서 이미지 정렬을 선택하실 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the orientation for the Title/Meta text
ko: 여기에서 제목문구에 대한 방향을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose the shape of your social network icons.
ko: 여기서 소셜 네트워크 아이콘들의 모양을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the value of your text. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be set to light. If you are working with a light background, then your text should be dark.
ko: 여기에서 텍스트의 설정값을 정할 수 있습니다. 어두운 배경에서 작업하고 계신다면, 텍스트는 밝게 설정되어야 합니다. 밝은 배경에서 작업하고 계신다면, 텍스트는 어두워야 합니다.

en: Here you can choose where to place the Featured Image
ko: 여기에서 인기 이미지를 배치할 곳을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose where to place the icon.
ko: 여기에서 아이콘을 어디에 뱌치할지 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether background color setting below should be used or not.
ko: 여기에서 아래의 배경 색상 설정을 사용할지 말지 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether icon set above should display within a circle.
ko: 여기에서 위의 아이콘 셋을 원형 안에 나타낼지 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether icon set below should be used.
ko: 여기에서 아래의 아이콘 셋 사용 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether if the icon circle border should display.
ko: 여기에서 원형 아이콘 경계를 보여줄지 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Author Name in Post Meta
ko: 여기에서 발행자명의 포스트 메타에서의 표시여부를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Categories in Post Meta. Note: This option doesn't work with custom post types.
ko: 여기에서 포스트 메타에서의 카테고리의 표시여부를 선택할 수 있습니다. 참고: 이 옵션은 사용자정의 포스트 형태와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Comments Count in Post Meta.
ko: 여기에서 포스트 메타에서의 코멘트수의 표시여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Date in Post Meta
ko: 여기에서 날짜의 포스트 메타에서의 표시여부를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Featured Image
ko: 여기에서 포함된 이미지의 표시여부를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Meta
ko: 여기에서 포스트 메타의 표시여부를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Title
ko: 여기에서 포스트 제목의 표시여부를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should have a space below it.
ko: 여기에서 이미 아래의 공간을 그대로 둘지 없앨지 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should open in Lightbox. Note: if you select to open the image in Lightbox, url options below will be ignored.
ko: 여기에서 이미지를 라이트 박스에서 열지 혹은 열지 않을지를 결정할 수 있습니다. 주의: 이미지를 라이트박스에소ㅓ 열기를 선택하면, 아래의 URL 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not the map will be draggable on mobile devices.
ko: 여기에서 모바일 기기에 있는 지도를 드래그할 수 있도록 활성화시킬 지의 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not to include the follow button next to the icon.
ko: 여기서 아이콘 옆에 팔로우 버튼을 추가할 지 말지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not use parallax effect for the featured image
ko: 여기에서 포함된 이미지에 대한 시차효과의 사용여부를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose whether or not use the background color for the Title/Meta text
ko: 여기에서 제목문구에 대한 배경색의 사용여부를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose whether or not your link opens in a new window
ko: 여기에서 링크를 열 때 새로운 윈도우로 열지 말지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the header is expanded to fullscreen size.
ko: 여기에서 헤더의 전체화면 사이즈로의 확장여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the percent sign should be added after the number set above.
ko: 위의 숫자 세트 뒤에 퍼센트 표시가 더해질지의 여부를 선택하실 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the scroll down button is shown.
ko: 여기에서 스크롤다운 버튼의 노출여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the user should be redirected to the current page.
ko: 여기에서 사용자가 현재 페이지로 리다이렉트 되어야 할지 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the zoom level will be controlled by mouse wheel or not.
ko: 여기서 마우스 휠로 줌 레벨을 조절하실지 여부를 선택하실 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether to hide or show the next post link
ko: 여기서 다음 게시물 링크를 숨길 것인지 보일 것인지 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose whether to hide or show the previous post link
ko: 여기서 이전 게시물 링크를 숨길 것인지 보일 것인지 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose whether to show the images title and caption, if the image has them.
ko: 여기에서 이미지에 제목과 캡션이 있는 경우, 보여줄지 말지를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether your text is light or dark. If you have a slide with a dark background, then choose light text. If you have a light background, then use dark text.
ko: 여기에서 텍스트를 밝게 할지 어둡게 할지를 설정할 수 있습니다. 어두운 배경의 슬라이드라면, 밝은 텍스트를 선택하세요. 밝은 배경의 경우, 어두운 텍스트를 사용하세요.

en: Here you can choose whether your text should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be light. If your background is light, then your text should be set to dark.
ko: 여기에서 텍스트가 밝게 표현할지 어둡게 표현할지 설정할 수 있습니다. 더두운 배경으로 작업하고 있을 경우, 텍스트는 밝아야 합니다. 만약 배경이 밝은 경우, 텍스트는 어둡게 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Here you can choose whether your title text should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be light. If your background is light, then your text should be set to dark.
ko: 여기서 제목 텍스트가 밝게 혹은 어둡게 보이도록 선택하세요. 만약 어두운 배경에서 작업 중이시라면 텍스트는 밝아야합니다. 만약 배경이 밝다면 텍스트는 어두워야합니다.

en: Here you can choose which action to execute on button click
ko: 여기서 선택할 수 있는 조치를 실행에 버튼을 클릭하면

en: Here you can choose which parallax method to use for the featured image
ko: 여기에서 포함된 이미지에 대한 시차방법을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can create new widget areas for use in the Sidebar module
ko: 여기서 사이드바 모듈에 사용할 새로운 위젯 공간을 만드실 수 있습니다

en: Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.
ko: 여기에서 모듈 내에서 사용될 콘텐츠를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom background color for your CTA.
ko: 여기에서 사용자 액션 요청에 대한 커스텀 배경 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom background color for your countdown timer.
ko: 여기서 당신의 카운트다운 타이머의 커스텀 배경색상을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the icon circle border.
ko: 여기에서 원형 아이콘 경계에 대한 커스텀 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the icon circle.
ko: 여기에서 원형 아이콘에 대한 커스텀 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay
ko: 여기서 오버레이에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay icon
ko: 여기서 오버레이 아이콘에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can define a custom color for your icon.
ko: 여기에서 아이콘을 위한 커스텀 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom icon for the overlay
ko: 여기서 오버레이에 대한 사용자 정의 아이콘을 정의할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can define the Date Format in Post Meta. Default is 'M j, Y'
ko: 여기에서 포스트 메타에서의 날짜 양식을 정의할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 'M j, Y'입니다

en: Here you can define the alignemnt of Button
ko: 버튼 정렬을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the current tab.
ko: 여기에서는 현재 탭 내에 표시될 콘텐츠를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the infobox for the pin.
ko: 여기서 핀의 인포박스에 위치할 내용을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define the custom pattern for the email Message. Fields should be included in following format - <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>. For example if you want to include the field with id = <strong>phone</strong> and field with id = <strong>message</strong>, then you can use the following pattern: <strong>My message is %%message%% and phone number is %%phone%%</strong>. Leave blank for default.
ko: 여기에서 이메일 메시지에 대한 맞춤형 패턴을 정의할 수 있습니다. 필드는 다음과 같은 형식으로 포함되어야 합니다 - <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>. 예를 들어, id = <strong>phone</strong>인 필드와 필드 id = <strong>message</strong>인 필드를 포함하려면, 다음과 같이 사용할 수 있습니다: <strong>My message is %%message%%이며 전화번호는 %%phone%%</strong>입니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Here you can define whether previous and next posts must be within the same taxonomy term as the current post
ko: 여기서 이전 및 다음 게시물을 현재 게시물과 동일한 분류명으로 정의할 것인지 여부를 정의할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can define whether to show "read more" link after the excerpts or not.
ko: 여기에서 발췌본 뒤에 더 읽어보기 버튼을 보여줄지 여부를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can designate how fast the carousel rotates, if 'Automatic Carousel Rotation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation. (Ex. 1000 = 1 sec)
ko: ‘자동 회전화면 전환’ 옵션이 활성화된 경우, 여기에서 회전화면이 얼마나 빨리 전환될지 설정할 수 있습니다. 숫자가 더 높을 수록 각 전환 사이에서 더 오래 정지합니다. (예. 1000 = 1초)

en: Here you can designate how fast the slider fades between each slide, if 'Automatic Animation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation.
ko: ‘자동 애니메이션’ 옵션이 위에서 활성화된 경우, 여기에서 각 슬라이드 사이에서 슬라이더가 얼마나 빨리 사라질 지 지정할 수 있습니다. 숫자가 더 높을 수록 각 전환 사이에서 더 긴 시간이 정지됨을 의미합니다.

en: Here you can save the current item and add it to your Divi Library for later use as well.
ko: 여기에서 현재 아이템을 저장하고 나중에 사용하기 위해 당신의 Divi 라이브러리에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can select whether or not your section has an inner shadow. This can look great when you have colored backgrounds or background images.
ko: 여기에서 섹션이 안쪽 그림자를 가질지 안가질지 선택할 수 있습니다. 안쪽 그림자는 배경색상이나 이미지를 설정하셨을 경우 멋지게 보입니다.

en: Hex Value
ko: 색상 값

en: Hidden
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide Arrows
ko: 화살표 숨기기

en: Hide Button
ko: 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide CTA On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 CTA 감추기

en: Hide Content On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 내용 감추기

en: Hide Next Post Link
ko: 다움 게시물 링크 숨기기

en: Hide On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 숨기기

en: Hide Previous Post Link
ko: 이전 게시물 링크 숨기기

en: Hide Slider Controls
ko: 슬라이더 콘트롤 숨기기

en: History States
ko: 히스토리 상태

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Homepage Basic
ko: 기본 홈페이지

en: Homepage Company
ko: 회사 홈페이지

en: Homepage Corporate
ko: 기업 홈페이지

en: Homepage Extended
ko: 확장된 홈페이지

en: Homepage Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오 홈페이지

en: Homepage Shop
ko: 샵 홈페이지

en: Hour(s)
ko: 시간(s)

en: Hourly
ko: 매시간

en: Hover Icon Picker
ko: 맴돌 때 아이콘 추출기

en: Hover Overlay Color
ko: 맴돌 때 오버레이 색

en: Hrs
ko: 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Font Size
ko: 아이콘 폰트 사이즈

en: Icon Hover Color
ko: 아이콘 맴돌 때 색

en: If defined, this image will be used as the background for this module. To remove a background image, simply delete the URL from the settings field.
ko: 정의되면, 이 이미지는 이 모듈의 배경으로 사용될 것입니다. 배경 이미지를 삭제하려면, 설정 필드에서 URL을 삭제하세요.

en: If defined, this slide image will appear to the left of your slide text. Upload an image, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
ko: 정의되면, 이 슬라이드 이미지는 슬라이드 텍스트 왼쪽에 나타납니다. 이미지를 업로드 하시거나, 텍스트만의 슬라이드를 위해 공란으로 두세요.

en: If defined, this video will appear to the left of your slide text. Enter youtube or vimeo page url, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
ko: 설정되면, 이 동영상이 슬라이드 텍스트 왼쪽에 나타납니다. Youtube나 Vimeo 페이지 URL을 입력하시거나, 텍스트만의 슬라이드를 위해 공란으로 두세요.

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the featured image of a post.
ko: 사용하도록 설정한 경우 방문자가 게시물의 주요 이미지를 가리킬 때, 오버레이 색상과 아이콘이 표시됩니다.

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the image
ko: 사용하도록 설정 한 경우 방문자가 이미지 가리킬 때, 오버레이 색상과 아이콘이 표시됩니다

en: If enabled, the field will take 100% of the width of the content area, otherwise it will take 50%
ko: 사용하도록 설정한 경우 해당 필드는 콘텐츠 영역의 폭의 100%가 되며, 사용하지 않으면 50%가 됩니다.

en: If enabled, your background image will stay fixed as your scroll, creating a fun parallax-like effect.
ko: 활성화되면, 배경 이미지가 스크롤할 때 고정된 상태가 되고, 재미있는 패럴렉스 효과를 생성합니다.

en: If enabled, your background images will have a fixed position as your scroll, creating a fun parallax-like effect.
ko: 활성화되면, 배경 이미지가 스크롤할 때 고정된 상태가 되고, 재미있는 패럴렉스 효과를 생성합니다.

en: If you have a slide image defined, input your HTML ALT text for the image here.
ko: 정의된 슬라이드 이미지가 있으시면, 여기에 이미지 대체 텍스트를 입력해 주세요.

en: If you have cleared your plugin cache and browser cache, but still get this warning, then your files may be cached at the DNS or Server level. Contact your host or CDN for assistance.
ko: 플러그인 캐시와 브라우저 캐시를 모두 지우고 난 후에도 경고가 계속되면, DNS나 서버 수준에서 당신의 파일들이 캐시되어 있을 수 있습니다. 호스트나 CDN에게 도움을 요청하세요.

en: If you the carousel layout option is chosen and you would like the carousel to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
ko: 회전화면 레이아웃 옵션이 선택했고, 방문자가 다음 버튼을 클릭할 필요 없이, 회전화면이 자동으로 전환되도록 설정한 경우, 원하는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하고 아래에서 전환 속도를 조절하세요.

en: If you would like the slider to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
ko: 방문객이 다음 버튼을 클릭할 필요 없이, 슬라이더가 자동으로 넘어가게 하고 싶은 경우, 이 옵션을 활성화하고 원하는 경우 아래의 전환 속도를 조절하세요.

en: If you would like to adjust the date format, input the appropriate PHP date format here.
ko: 날짜 형식을 조절하고 싶으면, 적절한 PHP 날짜 형식을 여기에 입력하세요.

en: If you would like to make your blurb a link, input your destination URL here.
ko: 블럽을 링크로 만들고 싶다면, 목적지 URL을 여기에 입력하세요.

en: If you would like to use a subhead, add it here. Your subhead will appear below your title in a small font.
ko: 서브헤드를 사용하시려면 여기에 더하세요. 서브헤드는 제목 아래에 작은 글꼴로 나타날 것입니다.

en: If you would like your image to be a link, input your destination URL here. No link will be created if this field is left blank.
ko: 이미지를 링크하고 싶다면, 대상 URL을 여기에 입력하세요. 이 필드가 채워지지 않으면 링크가 생성되지 않습니다.

en: If your pricing is subscription based, input the subscription payment cycle here.
ko: 귀하의 가격설정이 구독 기반인 경우, 구독료 지불 주기를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image Alignment
ko: 이미지 정렬

en: Image Alt Text
ko: 이미지 대체 텍스트

en: Image Alternative Text
ko: 이미지 대체 텍스트

en: Image Max Width
ko: 이미지 최대 너비

en: Image Overlay
ko: 이미지 오버레이

en: Image Overlay URL
ko: 이미지 오버레이 URL

en: Image Placement
ko: 이미지 위치

en: Image Title Text
ko: 이미지 제목 텍스트

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Image Vertical Alignment
ko: 이미지 수직정렬

en: Image/Icon Animation
ko: 이미지/아이콘 애니메이션

en: Image/Icon Placement
ko: 이미지/아이콘 배치

en: Images Number
ko: 이미지 갯수

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Import Divi Builder Layout
ko: Divi Builder 레이아웃 불러오기

en: Importing a previously-exported Divi Builder Layout file will overwrite all content currently on this page.
ko: 전에 내보냈던 Divi Builder 레이아웃 파일을 불러오면 현재 페이지에 있는 모든 내용위에 덮어쓰기를 하게 됩니다.

en: Impressions
ko: 느낌

en: In The New Tab
ko: 같은 탭 안에서

en: In The Same Window
ko: 같은 윈도우 안에서

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact height (in pixels) of your video here.
ko: 동영상 사이즈를 올바르게 하기 위해, 동영상의 정확한 높이(픽셀 단위)를 여기 입력해 주셔야 합니다.

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact width (in pixels) of your video here.
ko: 동영상 사이즈를 올바르게 하기 위해, 동영상의 정확한 너비(픽셀 단위)를 여기 입력해 주셔야 합니다.

en: In the same category
ko: 동일 카테고리 내

en: Inactive Tab Background Color
ko: 비활성 탭 배경 색

en: Include Advanced Design Settings
ko: 고급 디자인설정 포함

en: Include Advanced Design settings
ko: 고급 디자인설정 포함

en: Include Categories
ko: 카테고리 설정

en: Include Custom CSS
ko: 사용자정의 CSS 포함

en: Include General Settings
ko: 일반설정 포함

en: Include General settings
ko: 일반설정 포함

en: Included option
ko: 포함된 옵션

en: Incorrect email
ko: 잘못된 이메일

en: Increase Your Memory Limit Now
ko: 지금 메모리 용량을 늘리세요

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Input Border Radius
ko: 입력 테두리 반지름

en: Input Facebook Profile Url.
ko: Facebook 프로필 URL을 입력하세요

en: Input Field
ko: 입력 필드

en: Input Field Background Color
ko: 입력 필드 배경 색상

en: Input Google+ Profile Url
ko: Google+ 프로필 URL을 입력하세요

en: Input LinkedIn Profile Url
ko: LinkedIn 프로필 URL을 입력하세요

en: Input Twitter Profile Url
ko: Twitter 프로필 URL을 입력하세요

en: Input a destination URL for the slide button.
ko: 슬라이드 버튼에 대한 목적지 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Input a list of features that are/are not included in the product. Separate items on a new line, and begin with either a + or - symbol:
ko: 이 제품에 포함된/포함되지 않은 기능들의 목록을 입력하세요. 아이템들을 새 줄로 나누고 + 혹은 - 기호로 시작하세요.

en: Input a title for the circle counter.
ko: 원형 카운터를 위한 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Input a title for the counter.
ko: 카운터용 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Input a title for your bar.
ko: 바의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Input the destination URL for the signup button.
ko: 가입 버튼의 목적지 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Input the destination URL for your CTA button.
ko: 사용자 액션 요청 버튼에 대한 목적지 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Input the destination URL for your button.
ko: 버튼에 대한 대상 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Input the email address where messages should be sent.<br /><br /> Note: email delivery and spam prevention are complex processes. We recommend using a delivery service such as <a href="%1$s">Mandrill</a>, <a href="%2$s">SendGrid</a>, or other similar service to ensure the deliverability of messages that are submitted through this form
ko: 메시지를 보넬 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. .<br /><br /> 주의: 이메일 전송과 스팸방지는 복잡한 프로세스입니다. <a href="%1$s">Mandrill</a>, <a href="%2$s">SendGrid</a>, 혹은 유사한 메일 비스를 이용하셔서 본 양식으로 보내지는 메일이 잘 전달되게 하여 주십시오

en: Input the job title.
ko: 직책명을 입력하세요.

en: Input the main text content for your module here.
ko: 귀하의 모듈에 대한 메인 텍스트 콘텐츠를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Input the name of the company.
ko: 회사 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Input the name of the person
ko: 소개할 사람의 이름을 입력하세요

en: Input the name of the testimonial author.
ko: 추천사 작성자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Input the person's position.
ko: 소개할 사람의 직위를 입력하세요.

en: Input the value of the product here.
ko: 제품의 값을 입력하세요.

en: Input the website of the author or leave blank for no link.
ko: 작성자의 웹사이트를 입력하거나 링크가 없으면 공란으로 두세요.

en: Input your desired button text, or leave blank for no button.
ko: 원하는 버튼 텍스트를 입력하거나, 버튼이 없을 경우 공란으로 두세요.

en: Input your desired button text.
ko: 원하는 버튼 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Input your desired currency symbol here.
ko: 원하는 통화 기호를 여기 입력하세요.

en: Input your main slide text content here.
ko: 메인슬라이드의 텍스트 콘텐츠를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Input your value to action title here.
ko: 액션 제목으로 사용할 값을 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Insert Column(s)
ko: 열(들) 삽입

en: Insert Columns
ko: 열들 삽입

en: Insert Media
ko: 미디어 끼워넣기

en: Insert Module
ko: 모듈 삽입

en: Insert Module(s)
ko: 모듈(들) 삽입

en: Insert Row
ko: 줄 끼워넣기

en: Insert Section
ko: 섹션 끼워넣기

en: Inset
ko: 삽화

en: Invalid Color
ko: 유효하지 않은 컬러

en: Invalid Email.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일.

en: Invalid Pin and address data. Please try again.
ko: 잘못된 PIN 및 주소 데이터입니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid email
ko: 잘못된 이메일

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Item Overlay
ko: 항목 오버레이

en: Item Title
ko: 항목 제목

en: Job Title
ko: 직책 명

en: Justified
ko: 여백조절됨

en: Keep Column Padding on Mobile
ko: 을 열 패딩에서 모바일

en: Keep Custom Padding on Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 사용자정의 내부여백 유지

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Label Color
ko: 라벨 색

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Last 24 Hours
ko: 최근 24시간

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 최근 일주일

en: Last Month
ko: 최근 한 달

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layout Name:
ko: 레이아웃 이름:

en: Layout Type
ko: 레이아웃 방식

[ctx: Layout item]
en: Add New
ko: 새로운 항목 추가

[ctx: Layout type general name]
en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: Layout type singular name]
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s님에게 답장 남기기

en: Leave blank if you're using this module on a Project or Post. Otherwise type the taxonomy name to make the 'In the Same Category' option work correctly
ko: 프로젝트 또는 게시물에 이 모듈을 사용하는 경우 비워둡니다. 그렇지 않으면 '동일 카테고리 내' 옵션 작업을 제대로 하려면 분류명을 입력하세요.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left To Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Library Settings
ko: 라이브러리 설정

en: Light
ko: 밝은

en: Light Text Color
ko: 옅은 글자색

en: Link Disabled
ko: 장애인 링크

en: Link Shape
ko: 링크 모양

en: Link URL
ko: URL 링크

en: LinkedIn Profile Url
ko: LinkedIn 프로필 URL

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Load
ko: 로드

en: Load From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 로딩

en: Load Layout
ko: 레이아웃 불러오기

en: Loaded
ko: 읽어들일

en: Loading preview...
ko: Loading 미리보기...

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Locked
ko: 잠금

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logged in as %1$s
ko: 다음으로 로그인됨 %1$s

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login Button
ko: 로그인 버튼

en: Login Description
ko: 로그인 설명

en: Login Fields
ko: 로그인 필드

en: Login Form
ko: 로그인 양식

en: Login as %s
ko: %s 로 로그인 하기

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo Image Alternative Text
ko: 로고 이미지의 대체 텍스트

en: Logo Image URL
ko: 로고 이미지 URL

en: Logo Title
ko: 로고 타이틀

en: MailChimp lists
ko: MailChimp 리스트

en: Main Element
ko: 주요소

en: Maintenance Mode
ko: 유지보수 모드

en: Make Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 만들기

en: Make Fullwidth
ko: 전체폭으로 하기

en: Make Menu Links Fullwidth
ko: 을 Menu 링크 Fullwidth

en: Make This Row Fullwidth
ko: 이 행을 전체 너비로 만들기

en: Make This Section Fullwidth
ko: 을 이 절 Fullwidth

en: Make This Table Featured
ko: 이 테이블 메인으로 설정

en: Make a connection
ko: 을 연결

en: Make sure you entered the captcha.
ko: 캡차를 입력했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Make sure you fill in all required fields.
ko: 모든 필수 필드를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Make this a global item
ko: 이것을 포괄 아이템으로 만들기

en: Manage Categories
ko: 카테고리 관리

en: Manage Your Plugins
ko: 플러그인 관리

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map Center Address
ko: 지도 중앙 주소

en: Map Pin Address
ko: 지도 핀 주소

en: Map Pin Address cannot be empty
ko: 지도 핀 주소는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Max Width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Member Description
ko: 멤버 설명

en: Member Image
ko: 멤버 이미지

en: Member Position
ko: 멤버 위치

en: Member Social Links
ko: 멤버 소셜 링크

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu Link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message Field
ko: 메시지 필드

en: Message Pattern
ko: 메시지 패턴

en: Meta
ko: 메타

en: Meta Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Min
ko: 분

en: Minute(s)
ko: 분(s)

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Mobile Menu Background Color
ko: 모바일 Menu 배경색

en: Mobile Menu Text Color
ko: 모바일 Menu Text Color

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Module Customizer
ko: 모듈 커스터마이저

en: Module Settings
ko: 모듈 설정

en: Module Use
ko: 모듈 사용

en: Module Width
ko: 모듈 너비

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Mouse Wheel Zoom
ko: 마우스 휠 줌

en: Move Item
ko: 이동 Item

en: Move Module
ko: 모듈 옮기기

en: Move Row
ko: 열 옮기기

en: Move Section
ko: 섹션 옮기기

en: Moved
ko: 이전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name Field
ko: 이름 필드

en: Navigation Arrows
ko: 탐색 화살표

en: New Bar Counter
ko: 새 바 카운터

en: New Category Name
ko: 새로운 카테고 이름

en: New Comment Title
ko: 새 코멘트 제목

en: New Field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: New Layout
ko: 새로운 레이아웃

en: New Message From %1$s%2$s
ko: 다음으로부터 새로운 메시지 %1$s%2$s

en: New Module
ko: 새 모듈

en: New Pin
ko: 새 핀

en: New Pricing Table
ko: 새로운 가격 테이블

en: New Project
ko: 새로운 프로젝트

en: New Row
ko: 새 행

en: New Section
ko: 새로운 섹션

en: New Slide
ko: 새 슬라이드

en: New Social Network
ko: 새 소셜 네트워크

en: New Tab
ko: 새로운 탭

en: New Tag Name
ko: 뉴 태그 이름

en: New Template Settings
ko: 새 템플릿 설정

en: New Video
ko: 새로운 동영상

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 새로운 댓글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Newsletter Button
ko: 뉴스레터 버튼

en: Newsletter Description
ko: 뉴스레터 설명

en: Newsletter Fields
ko: 뉴스레터 필드

en: Newsletter Form
ko: 뉴스레터 양식

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Entries &raquo;
ko: 다음 입력사항 &raquo;

en: Next Link
ko: 다음 링크

en: Next Link Arrow
ko: 다음 링크 화살표

en: Next Link Text
ko: 다음 링크 텍스트

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Animation
ko: 애니메이션 없음

en: No Comments
ko: 코멘트가 없습니다

en: No File Selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No available options for this configuration.
ko: 이 설정에 대한 이용가능한 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No results found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Nonce failed
ko: Nonce 지 못하였

en: Nonce failed.
ko: Nonce 실패했습니다.

en: Note: Naming your widget area "sidebar 1", "sidebar 2", "sidebar 3", "sidebar 4" or "sidebar 5" will cause conflicts with this theme
ko: Note: Naming your widget area «sidebar 1», «sidebar 2», «sidebar 3», «sidebar 4» or «sidebar 5» will cause conflicts with this theme

en: Note: this process cannot be undone.
ko: 주의: 이 프로세스를 중단할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무 것도 찾지 못했습니다

en: Nothing found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 아무 것도 찾지 못했습니다

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number Counter
ko: 숫자 카운터

en: Number Counter Title
ko: 숫자 카운터 제목

en: Numbers
ko: 수

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Offset Number
ko: 오프셋 수

en: Ok
ko: 오케이

en: Old Price
ko: 기존 가격

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Once set, a goal that has been placed inside a split testing subject cannot be moved outside the split testing subject. You can end your split test and start a new one if you would like to make this change.
ko: 일단 지정되면, 스플릿 테스트 서브젝트 내에 위치한 목표는 스플릿 테스트 서브젝트 밖으로 옮길 수 없습니다. 스플릿 테스트를 종료하고 바꾸고자 하는 새로운 스플릿 테스트를 시작하세요.

en: Only Show Icon On Hover for %1$s
ko: 만 보여줄 아이콘 Hover 를 %1$s

en: Onsale
ko: 판매 중

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open In Lightbox
ko: 라이트박스에서 열기

en: Open Toggle
ko: 토글 열기

en: Open Toggle Background Color
ko: 열린 토글 배경 색

en: Open Toggle Text Color
ko: 열린 토글 문구 색

en: Open in Lightbox
ko: Lightbox에서 열기

en: Order By
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Our Team
ko: 우리 팀

en: Outset
ko: 시작

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Overlay Icon
ko: 오버레이 아이콘

en: Overlay Icon Color
ko: 오버레이 아이콘 색상

en: Padding
ko: 내부여백

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Dual Sidebars
ko: 듀얼 사이드바 페이지

en: Page Fullwidth
ko: 꽉찬너비 페이지

en: Page Left Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바 페이지

en: Page Options
ko: 페이지 옵션

en: Page Right Sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바 페이지

en: Page Settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Pagenavi
ko: 페이지 둘러보기

en: Pagination Active Page
ko: 페이지 매기기 활성 페이지

en: Parallax Effect
ko: 시차 효과

en: Parallax Method
ko: 시차방법

en: Parallax method
ko: 페럴렉스 기법

en: Parent Category
ko: 부모는 종류

en: Parent Category:
ko: 모 Category:

en: Parent Tag
ko: 모 태그

en: Parent Tag:
ko: 모 Tag:

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste After
ko: 붙여넣기후

en: Pause Video
ko: 동영상 일시정지

en: Per
ko: (기간)당

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Percent Container
ko: 백분율 컨테이너

en: Percent Sign
ko: 퍼센트 표시

en: Percent Text
ko: 퍼센트 텍스트

en: Percentage Color
ko: 퍼센트 색

en: Person
ko: 인물

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone View
ko: 휴대폰 화면보기

en: Pin
ko: 핀

en: Pin Settings
ko: 핀 설정

en: Placeholder Color
ko: 위치 지정자 색상

en: Placeholder Text
ko: 위치 지정자 텍스트

en: Play Button
ko: 플레이 버튼

en: Play Icon Color
ko: 플레이 아이콘 색

en: Player Buttons
ko: 플레이어 버튼

en: Player Sliders
ko: 플레이어 슬라이더

en: Player Sliders Current
ko: 플레이어 슬라이더 현재

en: Player Timer
ko: 플레이어 타이머

en: Please enter first name
ko: 를 입력해 주세요 첫번째 이름

en: Please increase your PHP Memory Limit to 128M. You can return the value to default via the Divi Theme Options in the future
ko: PHP 메모리 용량을 128M 로 늘려주세요. 나중에라도 Divi 테마 옵션을 통해서 기본값으로 복구할 수 있습니다.

en: Please refresh the page and try again.
ko: 페이지를 새로 시작한 후 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Please select at least 1 tab to save
ko: 저장할 최소 1개의 탭을 선택해주세요

en: Please, check the fields below to make sure you entered the correct information.
ko: 시기 바랍 확인분야는 아래하가 입력한 정확한 정보입니다.

en: Please, fill in the following fields:
ko: 다음 필드에 기입하십시오 :

en: Please, fix the following errors:
ko: 다음 오류를 수정하세요:

en: Plugin Options
ko: 플러그인이션 옵션

en: Portability
ko: 이동성

en: Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio 1 Column
ko: 1 컬럼 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Filters
ko: 포트폴리오 필터

en: Portfolio Fullwidth Carousel
ko: 꽉찬너비 회전화면 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Fullwidth Grid
ko: 꽉찬너비 그리드 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Grid
ko: 그리드 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Image
ko: 포트폴리오 이미지

en: Portfolio Item
ko: 포트폴리오 항목

en: Portfolio Pagination
ko: 포트폴리오 페이지 매기기

en: Portfolio Post Meta
ko: 포트폴리오 포스트 메타

en: Portfolio Title
ko: 포트폴리오 제목

en: Portrait Border Radius
ko: 인물사진 반지름

en: Portrait Height
ko: 인물사진 높이

en: Portrait Image URL
ko: 포트레이트 이미지 URL

en: Portrait Width
ko: 인물사진 너비

en: Position
ko: 직위

en: Post Meta
ko: 메타 올리기

en: Post Navigation
ko: 게시물 탐색

en: Post Slider
ko: 게시물 슬라이더

en: Post Title
ko: 포스트 제목

en: Posts Number
ko: 포스트 갯수

en: Posts by %s
ko: %s 이/가 포스트

en: Predefined Layouts
ko: 사전정의된 레이아웃

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Link
ko: 이전 링크

en: Previous Link Arrow
ko: 이전 링크 화살표

en: Previous Link Text
ko: 이전 링크 텍스트

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Pricing Button
ko: 가격 버튼

en: Pricing Content
ko: 가격 내용

en: Pricing Heading
ko: 가격 소제목

en: Pricing Item
ko: 요금 항목

en: Pricing Subtitle
ko: 요금 부제목

en: Pricing Table
ko: 가격 테이블

en: Pricing Table Settings
ko: 가격 테이블 설정

en: Pricing Tables
ko: 가격표

en: Pricing Title
ko: 가격 제목

en: Pricing Top
ko: 가격 상단

en: Proceed
ko: 진행

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Product Category
ko: 제품 종류

en: Product Features
ko: 제품 기능들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project Categories
ko: 프로젝트 종류

en: Project Category
ko: 프로젝트 종류

en: Project Extended
ko: 확장 프로젝트

en: Project Extended 2
ko: 확장 프로젝트 2

en: Project Tag
ko: 프로젝트 태그

en: Project Tags
ko: 프로젝트 Tags

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Promo Button
ko: 버튼

en: Promo Description
ko: 설명

en: Promo Title
ko: 프로모션 제목

en: Publish
ko: 발행하기

en: Quote Icon
ko: 따옴표 아이콘

en: Quote Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색 인용

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Read More Button
ko: 더 읽어보기 버튼

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽기

en: Reading Rate
ko: 조회율

en: Reads
ko: 조회수

en: Recent Products
ko: 최신 상품

en: Redirect To The Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지로 리다이렉트하기

en: Redirect URL
ko: 리다이렉트 URL

en: Redirect users after successful form submission.
ko: 양식 제출 성공 후 사용자를 리다이렉트합니다.

en: Redo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Refresh Stats
ko: 통계수치 리프레시

en: Regular
ko: 일반

en: Reload The Builder
ko: 빌더 재로드

en: Remove Border Separator
ko: 테두리 분리기호 제거

en: Remove Featured Table Drop Shadow
ko: 포함된 표 드랏 새도우 제거

en: Remove Inner Shadow
ko: 내부 그림자 제거

en: Remove Module
ko: 모듈 제거

en: Remove Space Below The Image
ko: 이미 아래의 공간 제거하기

en: Remove the connection
ko: 삭제결

en: Removed
ko: 제거

en: Removing connection...
ko: 의 제거 연결 km

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Renamed
ko: 칭

en: Replace existing content.
ko: 현재 내용으로 바꾸기

en: Replace the existing content with loaded layout
ko: 새로운 레이아웃을 사용하여 기존 내용 바꾸기

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Reply Button
ko: 답글 버튼

en: Required Field
ko: 입력 필드

en: Reset Roles
ko: Reset 역할

en: Resize Modal
ko: 모달 크기 조정하기

en: Ridge
ko: 곡선

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right To Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Rounded Rectangle
ko: 둥근 사각형

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row Settings
ko: 열 설정

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Sale Badge Color
ko: 판매 뱃지 색

en: Sale Products
ko: 세일 상품

en: Sales
ko: 판매

en: Sales Page
ko: 판매 페이지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save & Add To Library
ko: 라이브러리에 저장 및 추가

en: Save & Exit
ko: 저장 및 나가기

en: Save And Add To Library
ko: 라이브러리에 저장 및 추가

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: Save Divi Roles
ko: Save 디 역할

en: Save Draft
ko: 초안 저장하기

en: Save Module To Library
ko: 모듈을 라이브러리에 저장하기

en: Save Row To Library
ko: 열을 라이러리에 저장

en: Save Section To Library
ko: 섹션을 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save To Library
ko: 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save as Draft
ko: 초안으로 저장하기

en: Save as Global
ko: 포괄로 저장

en: Save as Global Item
ko: 글로벌 아이템으로 저장

en: Save as Global:
ko: 포괄로 저장:

en: Save to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save winner as global item (selected subject will be synced and your global item will be updated in the Divi Library)
ko: 우승자를 글로벌 아이템으로 저장 (선택한 서브젝트는 싱크될 것이고 당신의 글로벌 아이템은 Divi 라이브러리에 업데이트 될 것입니다)

en: Save winner as non-global item (selected subject will no longer be a global item and your changes will not modify the global item)
ko: 우승자를 비글로벌 아이템으로 저장 (선택한 서브젝트는 더 이상 글로버 아이템이 아니며 당신의 변동이 글로벌 아이템을 바꾸지 않을 것입니다)

en: Save your current page to the Divi Library for later use.
ko: 나중에 사용하기 위해 당신의 현재 페이지를 Divi 라이브러리에 저장하세요.

en: Saved Module
ko: 저장된 모듈

en: Saved Row
ko: 행 저장

en: Saved Section
ko: 저장 섹션

en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Scroll Down Button
ko: 스크롤 다운 버튼

en: Scroll Down Icon Color
ko: 스크롤다운 아이콘 색

en: Scroll Down Icon Size
ko: 스크롤다운 아이콘 사이즈

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Categories
ko: 검색 카테고리

en: Search Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 검색

en: Search Projects
ko: 프로젝트 검색

en: Search Tags
ko: 검색 Tags

en: Search for:
ko: 다음을 검색:

en: Sec
ko: 초

en: Second(s)
ko: 둘째로(s)

en: Section
ko: 절

en: Section Background Color
ko: 섹션 배경색

en: Section Settings
ko: 섹션 설정

en: Sections
ko: 절

en: See History
ko: 보 역사

en: Select A Different Goal
ko: 다른 목표를 선택하세요.

en: Select Color
ko: 색 선택

en: Select File To Import
ko: 불러오기 할 파일 선택

en: Select Split Testing Goal
ko: 스필릿 테스트 목표를 선택

en: Select Split Testing Subject
ko: 스플릿 테스팅 서브젝트(Split Testing Subject) 선택

en: Select Split Testing Winner
ko: 스플릿 테스트 우승자를 선택하세요

en: Select Your Goal
ko: 목표 선택

en: Select a Network
ko: 네트워크 선택

en: Select a menu
ko: 메뉴를 선택하세요

en: Select a menu that should be used in the module
ko: 이 모듈에서 사용될 메뉴를 선택하세요

en: Select a widget-area that you would like to display. You can create new widget areas within the Appearances > Widgets tab.
ko: 표시하고 싶은 위젯 영역을 선택하세요. 외관 > 위젯 탭에서 새로운 위젯 영역을 생성하실 수 있습니다.

en: Select category(ies) for new template or type a new name ( optional )
ko: 새 템플릿의 카테고리를 선택하거나 새 이름을 입력하세요(선택)

en: Select how you would like to display the featured image in slides
ko: 슬라이드에서 주요 이미지를 표시하는 방법을 선택합니다

en: Select the categories that you would like to include in the feed.
ko: 피드에 포함시키고 싶은 카테고리를 선택하세요.

en: Select the list
ko: 리스트를 선택하세요

en: Selective Sync
ko: 선택 동기화

en: Separate Modal
ko: 모달 분리하기

en: Service Provider
ko: 서비스 제공자

en: Set As Audio for the module
ko: 모둘에 대한 오디오로 설정

en: Set As Background
ko: 배경으로 설정

en: Set As Background Video
ko: 배경 동영상로 설정

en: Set As Image
ko: 이미지로 설정

en: Set As Slide Image
ko: 슬라이드 이미지로 설정

en: Set As Video
ko: 동영상으로 설정

en: Set Winner Status
ko: 우승자 수치 설정

en: Set image
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Tabs
ko: 설정 탭

en: Settings Types
ko: 설정형

en: Shop
ko: 상점

en: Shop Basic
ko: 기본 샵

en: Shop Extended
ko: 확장 샵

en: Shortcode Conversions
ko: 단축코드 전환

en: Shortcode Tracking
ko: 단축코드(Shortcode) 트렉킹

en: Shortcode for Tracking:
ko: 트렉킹을 위한 단축코드:

en: Show
ko: 보여주기

en: Show Arrows
ko: 화살표 보여주기

en: Show Author
ko: 글쓴이 보여주기

en: Show Bullet
ko: 점 보이기

en: Show Categories
ko: 카테고리 보여주기

en: Show Circle Border
ko: 원형 경계 보여주기

en: Show Comment Count
ko: 보기 댓글 개수

en: Show Comments Count
ko: 코멘트 수 보이기

en: Show Content
ko: 글내용 보여주기

en: Show Controls
ko: 컨트롤 보기

en: Show Date
ko: 날짜 보여주기

en: Show Divider
ko: 디바이더 보여주기

en: Show Excerpt
ko: 발췌본 보여주기

en: Show Featured Image
ko: 대표 이미지 보여주기

en: Show Image / Video On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 이미지/동영상 보이기

en: Show Image On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 이미지 보기

en: Show Inner Shadow
ko: 안쪽 그림자 보여주기

en: Show Meta
ko: 메타 보이기

en: Show Pagination
ko: 페이지번호 보여주기

en: Show Post Categories
ko: 포스트 카테고리 보이기

en: Show Post Meta
ko: 게시물 메타 보기

en: Show Read More Button
ko: 더 읽기 버튼 보기

en: Show Scroll Down Button
ko: 스크롤 다운 버튼 보이기

en: Show Slider Controls
ko: 슬라이더 콘트롤 보여주기

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보여주기

en: Show Title and Caption
ko: 제목과 캡션 보여주기

en: Show author avatar
ko: 저작자 아바타 보기

en: Show comments count
ko: 댓글 개수 보기

en: Show reply button
ko: 답장 버튼 보기

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts in the slider. Showing the excerpt will only display excerpt text.
ko: 전체 콘텐츠를 표시하면 슬라이더에서 게시물을 자르지 않습니다. 인용 보기는 인용 텍스트만 표시합니다.

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts on the index page. Showing the excerpt will only display your excerpt text.
ko: 전체 글내용 보기의 경우 인덱스 페이지에 나타날 포스트를 자르지 않습니다. 발췌본 보여주기는 발췌본만을 보여줍니다.

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Skype Button Action
ko: Skype 버튼을 작

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slide Active Controller
ko: 슬라이드 활성 제어기

en: Slide Arrows
ko: 슬라이드 화살표

en: Slide Button
ko: 슬라이드 버튼

en: Slide Controllers
ko: 슬라이드 제어기

en: Slide Description
ko: 슬라이드 설명

en: Slide Description Container
ko: 세부사항 컨테이너 밀기

en: Slide Image
ko: 슬라이드 이미지

en: Slide Image Vertical Alignment
ko: 슬라이드 이미지 수직 정렬

en: Slide Settings
ko: 슬라이드 설정

en: Slide Title
ko: 슬라이드 제목

en: Slide Video
ko: 슬라이드 동영상

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slider Arrows
ko: 슬라이더 화살표

en: Slider Arrows Color
ko: 슬라이더 화살표 색상

en: Slider Controls
ko: 슬라이더 콘트롤

en: Slider Controls Color
ko: 슬라이더 콘트롤 색상

en: Smartphone
ko: 스마트폰

en: Snap to Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 붙이기

en: Social Follow
ko: 소셜 팔로우

en: Social Icon
ko: 소셜 아이콘

en: Social Media Follow
ko: 소셜미디어 팔로우

en: Social Network
ko: 소셜 네트워크

en: Social Network Settings
ko: 소셜 네트워크 설정

en: Solid
ko: 순

en: Sort By Date
ko: 날짜순 정렬

en: Sort By Popularity
ko: 인기도순 정렬

en: Sort By Price: High To Low
ko: 가격순 정렬: 높은 가격에서 낮은 가격

en: Sort By Price: Low To High
ko: 가격순 정렬: 낮은 가격에서 높은 가격

en: Sort By Rating
ko: 평가준 정렬

en: Specialty
ko: 특징

en: Specialty Section
ko: 특별 절

en: Splash Page
ko: 스플래시 페이지

en: Split Test
ko: 스플릿 테스트

en: Split Testing
ko: 스플릿 테스트

en: Split Testing Statistics
ko: 스플릿 테스트 통계수치

en: Split testing requires at least 2 subject variations. This variation cannot be removed until additional variations have been added
ko: 스플릿 테스트는 최소 2가지 이상의 서브젝트의 변동을 필요로 합니다. 이 변동은 추가적인 변동이 더해지기전에는 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Split testing requires at least 2 subject variations. This variation cannot be removed until additional variations have been added.
ko: 스플릿 테스트는 최소 2가지 이상의 서브젝트의 변동을 필요로 합니다. 이 변동은 추가적인 변동이 더해지기전에는 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Standard
ko: 기본

en: Standard Section
ko: 표준 절

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Statistics are being collected
ko: 통계수치 수집 중

en: Statistics are still being collected for this time frame
ko: 이 타임 프레임에 계속 통계수치가 모아지고 있습니다

en: Stats refresh interval
ko: 통계수치 리프레시 주기

en: Stats will be displayed upon sufficient data collection
ko: 충분한 데이터 수집에 근거한 통계자료가 전시될 것입니다

en: Stays
ko: 방문수

en: Step 1:
ko: 1단계:

en: Step 2: Paste in the authorization code and click "Make a connection" button:
ko: Step2:페이스트에서 승인 코드'를 클릭합을 연결"버튼:

en: Still images cannot be generated from this video service and/or this video format
ko: 이 비디오 서비스 그리고/혹은 포맷에서는 정지 이미지가 생성될 수 없습니다.

en: Sub-Menus Open
ko: 서브메뉴 열리는 방향

en: Subhead
ko: 서브 헤드

en: Subhead Font Color
ko: 소제목 폰트 색

en: Subhead Styling
ko: 소제목 양식

en: Subheader
ko: 소제목

en: Subheading Text
ko: 서브헤딩 텍스트

en: Subject
ko: 서브젝트

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submit Button
ko: 전송 버튼

en: Submit Comment
ko: 댓글 제출

en: Submit a Comment
ko: 댓글 제출

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribed - look for the confirmation email!
ko: 등록되었습니다 - 확인 이메일을 확인하세요!

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Summary &amp; Data
ko: 요약과 데이타

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Tab Settings
ko: 탭 설정

en: Table Header Background Color
ko: 표 헤더 배경 색

en: Tablet
ko: 타블렛

en: Tablet View
ko: 태블릿 화면보기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tabs Content
ko: 탭 콘텐츠

en: Tabs Controls
ko: 탭 제어

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Template Type
ko: 템플릿 유형

en: Testimonial
ko: 추천글

en: Testimonial Author
ko: 추천서 발행인

en: Testimonial Description
ko: 추천서 설명

en: Testimonial Meta
ko: 추천서 메타

en: Testimonial Portrait
ko: 추천서 인물사진

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text & Logo Orientation
ko: 문구 및 로고 방향

en: Text Background Color
ko: 문구 배경색

en: Text Color
ko: 문자 색상

en: Text Max Width
ko: 텍스트 Max Width

en: Text Orientation
ko: 텍스트 위치

en: Text Overlay Border Radius
ko: 텍스트 오버레이 테두리 반경

en: Text Overlay Color
ko: 텍스트 오버레이 색상 사용

en: Text Vertical Alignment
ko: 문구 수직 정렬

en: Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역

en: Thanks for contacting us
ko: 저희에게 연락 주셔서 감사합니다

en: The Divi Builder
ko: Divi 빌더

en: The Divi Builder has been updated, however your browser is loading an old cached version of the builder. Loading old files can cause the builder to malfunction.
ko: Divi 빌더가 업데이트 되었습니다. 하지만 당신의 브라우저가 옛 버전의 빌더 캐시를 로딩하고 있습니다. 옛 버전의 파일을 로딩하면 빌더에 나쁜 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key inside the Divi Theme Options panel. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko: Maps의 모듈은 구글 지도 API를 사용하고, 제대로 작동하려면 유효한 Google API 키가 필요합니다. 지도 모듈을 사용하기 전에 Divi 테마 선택 패널에서 사용자 API 키가 추가되었는지 확인해 주세요. 사용자 구글 API 키를 만드는 법에 대해서 궁금한 점이 있다면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank”>여기</a>를 참고하세요.

en: The Skype account name.
ko: 는 스카이프(Skype)계정의 이름입니다.

en: The URL for this social network link.
ko: 이 소셜 네트워크 링크의 URL.

en: The section should have at least one row.
ko: 섹션은 적어도 하나의 행을 포함하여야 합니다.

en: The title of your blurb will appear in bold below your blurb image.
ko: 블럽 이미지 아래에 볼드체로 나타날 블럽의 제목.

en: The title will be used within the tab button for this tab.
ko: 제목은 이 탭을 위한 탭 버튼 내에서 사용될 것입니다.

en: The toggle title will appear above the content and when the toggle is closed.
ko: 콘텐츠 상단에, 그리고 토글이 닫혔을때 토글 타이틀이 나타납니다.

en: Theme Customizer
ko: 테마 커스터마이저

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: This controls the direction of the lazy-loading animation.
ko: 이 항목은 애니메이션의 방향을 설정합니다.

en: This controls the how your text is aligned within the module.
ko: 이 항목은 텍스트가 모듈 내에서 어떻게 정렬될 지를 제어합니다.

en: This controls the orientation of the image within the module.
ko: 이것은 모듈 내의 이미지의 방향을 제어합니다.

en: This defines the HTML ALT text. A short description of your image can be placed here.
ko: 이 항목은 이미지 대체 텍스트를 정의합니다. 여기에 이미지에 대한 짧은 설명을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: This defines the HTML Title text.
ko: 이 항목은 HTML 제목 텍스트를 정의합니다.

en: This element cannot be used as a your split testing goal. Please select a different module, or section.
ko: 이 스플릿 테스트 목표는 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 모듈이나 부분을 선택하세요.

en: This is the date the countdown timer is counting down to. Your countdown timer is based on your timezone settings in your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="WordPress General Settings">WordPress General Settings</a>
ko: 이일의 카운트다운 타이머 계산지입니다. 귀하의 카운트다운 타이머를 바탕으로 귀사의 타임존에서 설정하기<a href="%1$s"target="_blank"title="워드프레스의 일반적인 설정">워드프레스의 일반적인 설정</a>

en: This is the title displayed for the countdown timer.
ko: 이것은 카운트다운 타이머에 표시될 제목입니다.

en: This option will cover the player UI on the main video. This image can either be uploaded in each video setting or auto-generated by Divi.
ko: 이 옵션은 메인 동영상에 대한 플레이어 인터페이스에 대한 것입니다. 이 이미지는 각 동영상 설정에서 업로드되거나  Divi에 위해 자동으로 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko: 이 포스트는 암호로 보호 되어 있습니다. 코멘트를 보려면 암호를 입력하세요.

en: This row cannot be duplicated because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be duplicated. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
ko: 스플릿 테스트 목표를 포함하고 있기 때문에 이 열을 복사할 수 없습니다. 목표는 복사할 수 없습니다. 이를 수행하려면 머저 스플릿 테스트를 마쳐야 합니다.

en: This row cannot be removed because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be deleted. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
ko: 스플릿 테스트 목표를 포함하고 있기 때문에 이 열을 제거할 수 없습니다. 목표는 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이를 수행하려면 먼저 스플릿 테스트를 마쳐야 합니다.

en: This section cannot be duplicated because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be duplicated. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
ko: 스플릿 테스트 목표를 포함하고 있기 때문에 이 부분을 복사할 수 없습니다. 목표는 복사할 수 없습니다. 이를 수행하려면 먼저 스플릿 테스트를 마쳐야 합니다.

en: This section cannot be removed because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be deleted. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
ko: 스플릿 테스트 목표를 포함하고 있기 때문에 이 부분을 제거할 수 없습니다. 목표는 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이를 수행하려면 먼저 스플릿 테스트를 마쳐야 합니다.

en: This setting allows you to turn the navigation arrows on or off.
ko: 이 설정은 탐색 화살표를 켜고 끌 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your content. Your content can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom.
ko: 이 설정은 당신의 내용의 수직정렬을 결정합니다. 당신의 내용은 수직 중앙배치 혹은 수직 하단배치가 될 수 있습니다.

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your slide image. Your image can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom of your slide.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이드 이미지의 수직 정렬을 결정합니다. 귀하의 이미지가 수직선상에서 가운데, 혹은 아래에 정렬될 수 있습니다.

en: This setting will let you choose to use the thumbnail track controls below the slider or dot navigation at the bottom of the slider.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이더 아래의 썸네일 트랙 콘트롤을 사용할지 혹은 슬라이더 아래의 도트 탐색을 사용할 지를 설정할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: This setting will make your slider arrows either light or dark in color.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이더 화살표 색상을 밝게 혹은 어둡게 해줍니다.

en: This setting will make your slider controls either light or dark in color. Slider controls are either the arrows on the thumbnail track or the circles in dot navigation.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이더 콘트롤을 밝게 할지 어둡게 할지를 설정할 수 있게 해줍니다. 슬라이더 콘트롤은 썸네일 트랙상에 화살표 형태이거나 도트 탐색의 원들 형태일 수 있습니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the circle buttons at the bottom of the slider.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이더 하단의 원형 버튼을 킬 것인지 끌 것인지에 대한 것입니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the featured image in the slider.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이더에서 주요 이미지를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the meta section.
ko: 이 설정은 메타 섹션을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the navigation arrows.
ko: 이 설정은 탐색화살표를 켜고 끄는 것에 대한 것입니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the read more button.
ko: 이 설정은 더 읽기 버튼을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: This settings turns on and off the 1px divider line, but does not affect the divider height.
ko: 이 설정은 1px 디바이더 라인을 켜고 끕니다, 단, 디바이더 높이에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: This will adjust the alignment of the module text.
ko: 이 항목은 모듈 텍스트의 정렬을 조절합니다.

en: This will adjust the color of the 1px divider line.
ko: 이 항목은 1px 디바이더 라인의 생상을 조절합니다.

en: This will adjust the color of the empty space in the bar (currently gray).
ko: 이것은 바의 빈 공간의 색상을 조절할 것입니다.(현재 회색).

en: This will change the fill color for the bar.
ko: 이것은 바의 채우기 색상을 바꿀 것입니다.

en: This will change the icon color.
ko: 이는 아이콘의 색상을 바꿀 것입니다.

en: This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.
ko: 이 항목에서는 쉬운 인식을 위해 빌더 내 모듈에 대한 라벨을 변경합니다.

en: This will change the label of the row in the builder for easy identification when collapsed.
ko: 이를 변경하는 상표의 행로에서 건축업자를 쉽게 확인할 때 무너졌습니다.

en: This will change the label of the section in the builder for easy identification when collapsed.
ko: 이상 발생 시, 쉽게 식별하기 위하여 빌더 안의 섹션라벨을 변경합니다.

en: This will change the label of the slide in the builder for easy identification.
ko: 이를 변경하는 상표의 슬라이드에서 건축업자를 위한 쉬운 식별할 수 있습니다.

en: This will change the label of the video in the builder for easy identification.
ko: 이 항목에서는 쉬운 인식을 위해 빌더 내의 동영상의 라벨을 변경할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: This will control how your blurb text is aligned.
ko: 이 항목은 블럽 텍스트가 어떻게 정렬될지에 대해 제어합니다.

en: This will disable the module on selected devices
ko: 선택된 기기에서 모듈을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This will turn thumbnails on and off.
ko: 이 항목에서는 썸네일을 켜고 끕니다.

en: Thumbnail Item
ko: 썸네일 아이템

en: Thumbnail Overlay Color
ko: 썸네일 오버레이 색

en: Timer Section
ko: 타이머 절

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Font Color
ko: 제목 폰트 색

en: Title Styling
ko: 제목 양식

en: Title displayed above the portfolio.
ko: 포트폴리오 상단에 나타나는 제목.

en: Title/Meta Background Image
ko: 제목 배경 이미지

en: Title: a-z
ko: 제목: a-z

en: Title: z-a
ko: 제목: z-a

en: Toggle
ko: 토글

en: Toggle Content
ko: 내용 토글

en: Toggle Divi Builder
ko: 토글 디 Builder 시 Intra-Parallel 처리를 기본으로 적용]

en: Toggle Icon
ko: 아이콘 토글

en: Toggle Title
ko: 제목 토글

en: Toggle between the various blog layout types.
ko: 다양한 블로그 레이아웃 타입들 사이에서 전환.

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Top Center
ko: 최고의 센터

en: Top Left
ko: 최고 왼

en: Top Padding
ko: 상단 내부여백

en: Top Rated Products
ko: 평가상위 상품

en: Top Right
ko: 인

en: Top To Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: Total
ko: 총합계

en: Transparent Background Color
ko: 투명한 배경 색깔

en: True Parallax
ko: 트루 패럴렉스

en: Turn comment count on and off.
ko: 에 오프 댓글 수를 돌립니다.

en: Turn on or off the author link.
ko: 글쓴이 링크를 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn pagination on and off.
ko: 페이지 번호를 켜고 끄세요.

en: Turn project titles on or off.
ko: 프로젝트 제목을 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn the captcha on or off using this option.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용해서 Captcha를 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn the category links on or off.
ko: 카테고리 링크를 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn the date display on or off.
ko: 날짜 표시를 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn the date on or off.
ko: 날짜 켜거나 끄기.

en: Turned Off
ko: 껐음

en: Turned On
ko: 켰음

en: Turning this on will allow automatic sliding to continue on mouse hover.
ko: 돌리면 이에서 허용할 것입니다 자동적인 미닫이 계속에 마우스 hover 습니다.

en: Turning this on will exclude Pages from search results
ko: 사용하면 페이지를 검색 결과에서 제외합니다

en: Turning this on will exclude Posts from search results
ko: 사용하면 게시물을 검색 결과에서 제외합니다

en: Turning this on will hide the Search button
ko: 사용하면 검색 버튼을 숨깁니다

en: Twitter Profile Url
ko: Twitter 프로필 URL

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type the Redirect URL
ko: 리다이렉트 URL 입력

en: Type the message you want to display after successful form submission. Leave blank for default
ko: 성공적으로 양식을 제출할 때 표시되는 메시지를 입력합니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Type the text you want to use as placeholder for the search field.
ko: 검색 필드를 대한 위치 지정자로 사용할 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: URLs Open
ko: URLs 열기

en: Unable to perform copy/paste process due to inavailability of localStorage feature in your browser. Please use latest modern browser (Chrome, Firefox, or Safari) to perform copy/paste process
ko: 할을 수행하는 복사/붙여넣기정으로 인해 inavailability 의 localStorage 기능이 귀하의 브라우저에 있습니다. 를 이용하시기 바랍 최근 현대적인 브라우저(Chrome,Firefox,Safari)를 수행하는 복사/붙여넣기정

en: Unauthorized Action
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: Unauthorized access. Preview cannot be accessed outside %1$s.
ko: 권한 있습니다. 미리보기할 수 없는 접근 외부%1$s 습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 취소

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Module
ko: 잠금 해제 모듈

en: Unlock Row
ko: 행 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Section
ko: 잠금 해제 절

en: Unlocked
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Unsaved changes will be lost if you leave the Divi Builder at this time.
ko: 지금 Divi 빌더에서 나가게 되면, 저장되지 않은 변경사항은 소실됩니다.

en: Update Category
ko: 카테고리 업데이트

en: Update Gallery
ko: 겔러리 업데이트

en: Update Tag
ko: 업데이트 태그

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade WordPress
ko: WordPress 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload a video
ko: 동영상 업로드

en: Upload an audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 업로드

en: Upload an image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload an image to display at the top of your blurb.
ko: 블럽 위에 나타날 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload the .WEBM version of your video here. All uploaded videos should be in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers.
ko: 동영상의 .WEBM 버전을 여기에 올리세요. 모든 동영상은 모든 브라우저를 지원하기 위해서 .MP4와 .WEBM 두가지 포멧 모두 업로드되어야 합니다.

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display over your video. You can also generate a still image from your video.
ko: 원하는 이미지를 업로드하시거나, 동상상 상에서 보여주고 싶은 이미지의 URL을 입력하세요. 동영상으로부터 스틸 이미지를 생성하는 것도 가능합니다.

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display.
ko: 원하는 이미지를 입력하거나, 보여주고자 하는 이미지의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to use as the background for the slider.
ko: 슬라이더 배경으로 사용하려는 이미지를 업로드하거나 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Upload your desired video in .MP4 format, or type in the URL to the video you would like to display
ko: 원하는 동영상을 MP4 포멧으로 업로드하시거나, 보여주고 싶은 동영상의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Upon ending your split test, you will be asked to select which subject variation you would like to keep. Remaining subjects will be removed.
ko: 스플릿 테스트를 마칠 때, 저장하고 싶은 서브젝트 변동을 선택해야 합니다. 선택되지 않은 서브젝트는 제거됩니다.

en: Upwards
ko: 위로

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Url Opens
ko: URL 열기

en: Use Background Color
ko: 배경 색상 사용

en: Use Background Overlay
ko: 배경 오버레이 사용

en: Use Border
ko: 테두리 사용

en: Use Custom Gutter Width
ko: 를 사용하는 주문 폭 개골창

en: Use Custom Styles for %1$s
ko: 를 사용하는 주문 스타일을 %1$s

en: Use Custom Width
ko: 사용자정의 너비를 사용

en: Use Default Editor
ko: 기본설정 편집기 사용

en: Use Dot Navigation
ko: 도트 탐색 사용하기

en: Use Dropshadow
ko: 드랍 섀도우 사용

en: Use Focus Border Color
ko: 포커스 테두리 색 사용

en: Use Grayscale Filter
ko: 흑백 필터 사용

en: Use Icon
ko: 아이콘 사용하기

en: Use Icon Font Size
ko: 아이콘 폰트 사이즈 사용

en: Use Parallax Effect
ko: 페럴렉스 효과 사용하기

en: Use Parallax effect
ko: 시차효과 사용

en: Use Percentages
ko: 퍼센트 사용

en: Use Post Excerpt if Defined
ko: 정의된 경우 게시물 인용 사용

en: Use Text Background Color
ko: 문구 배경 색 사용

en: Use Text Overlay
ko: 텍스트 오버레이 사용

en: Use The Divi Builder
ko: Divi 빌더 사용

en: Use Thumbnail Track
ko: 썸네일 트랙 사용하기

en: Use Visual Builder
ko: 시각 빌더 사용하기

en: Use the color picker to choose a background color for this module.
ko: 이 모듈을 위한 배경 색상을 정하기 위해 색상표를 이용하세요.

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the background overlay.
ko: 배경 오버레이 색상을 선택하는 색상 선택기를 사용합니다.

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the text overlay.
ko: 텍스트 오버레이 색상을 선택하는 색상 선택기를 사용합니다.

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Using the Divi Role Editor, you can limit the types of actions that can be taken by WordPress users of different roles. This is a great way to limit the functionality available to your customers or guest authors to ensure that they only have the necessary options available to them.
ko: 사용 디 역할을 편집할 수 있습한 종류의 행동을 이용 시간 제한)를 이용하실 수 있습 by 워드프레스 사용하는 사용자 여러 가지 역할을 맡았습니다. 이는 가장 좋은 방법입 제한 기능을 사용할 수 귀하의 고객이거나 게스트로 저자는 투고하는 그들만 필요한 옵션들이다.

en: Vertically Centered
ko: 수직 중앙배치

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Video Icon
ko: 동영상 아이콘

en: Video MP4/URL
ko: 동영상 .MP4 URL

en: Video Settings
ko: 동영상 설정

en: Video Slider
ko: 동영상 슬라이더

en: Video Webm
ko: .WEBM 동영상

en: View Layout
ko: 레이아웃 보기

en: View Project
ko: 프로젝트 전망

en: View Split Testing Stats
ko: 스플릿 테스트 수치 보기

en: View Stats
ko: 조회 통계

en: Visibility
ko: 보이기 여부

en: Visible
ko: 보이기

en: Visual
ko: 시각

en: Website Field
ko: 웹사이트 필트

en: When enabled, a background color is added behind the slider text to make it more readable atop background images.
ko: 사용하도록 설정한 경우 배경 색상은 배경 이미지 위에서 읽을 수 있도록 슬라이더 텍스트 뒤에 추가됩니다.

en: When enabled, a custom overlay color will be added above your background image and behind your slider content.
ko: 사용하도록 설정한 경우 사용자 정의 오버레이 색상은 배경 이미지 위와 슬라이더 콘텐츠 뒤에 추가됩니다.

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Widget Area
ko: 위젯 영역

en: Widget Name
ko: 위젯 이름

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: You are using an outdated version of WordPress. Please upgrade.
ko: 옛 버전의 WordPress를 사용하고 있습니다. 업그레이드 해 주세요.

en: You are using an outdated version of the theme. The latest version is %1$s
ko: 옛 버전의 테마를 사용하고 있습니다. 최신 버전은 %1$s 입니다.

en: You are using the %1$s plugin. We recommend clearing the plugin cache after updating your theme.
ko: %1$s 플러그 인을 사용하고 계십니다. 테마를 업데이트 하신 후 플러그 인 캐시를 제거하시기 바랍니다.

en: You are using third party plugins. Try disabling each plugin to see if one is causing a conflict.
ko: 제3자가 공급한 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다. 서로 충돌하지 않는지 각각의 플러그인을 꺼주세요.

en: You cannot add global modules into global sections or rows
ko: 포괄 절 혹은 행에 포괄 모듈을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot add global rows into global sections
ko: 포괄 절에 포괄 행을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot clear your layout while a split testing is running. Please end your split test before clearing your layout.
ko: 스플릿 테스트가 진행중일 때에는 레이아웃을 지울 수 없습니다. 스플릿 테스트를 종료하고 레이아웃을 지워주세요.

en: You cannot import or export a layout while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
ko: 스플릿 테스트를 하는 동안에는 레이아웃을 불러오거나 내보낼 수 없습니다. 스플릿 테스트를 종료하고 다시 시도해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: You cannot load a new layout while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
ko: 스플릿 테스트가 진행중일 때에는 새로운 레이아웃을 저장할 수 없습니다. 스플릿 테스트를 종료하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You cannot save layout while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
ko: 스플릿 테스트가 진행중일 때에는 레이아웃을 저장할 수 없습니다. 스플릿 테스트를 종료하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You cannot save this module while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
ko: 스플릿 테스트가 진행중일 때에는 이 모듈을 저장할 수 없습니다. 스플릿 테스트를 종료하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You cannot save this row while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
ko: 스플릿 테스트가 진행중일 때에는 이 열을 저장할 수 없습니다. 스플릿 테스트를 종료하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You cannot save this section while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
ko: 스플릿 테스트가 진행중일 때에는 이 부분을 저장할 수 없습니다. 스플릿 테스트를 종료하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You currently don't have any projects assigned to a category.
ko: 현재, 카테고리에 배정된 프로젝트가 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit the module, row or section in this split test.
ko: 본 스플릿 테스트에서 모듈, 열, 섹션을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to perform this task.
ko: 하지 않는 허가를 수행하는 이 업무에 있습니다.

en: You do not have permission to unlock this module.
ko: 하지 않는 허가를 잠금 해제,이 모듈이다.

en: You do not have permission to unlock this row.
ko: 하지 않는 허가를 잠금 해제,이 행습니다.

en: You do not have permission to unlock this section.
ko: 하지 않는 허가를 잠금 해제,이 절니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to export the content of this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 내용을 내보내기할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access the settings
ko: 여러분 밑천 없는 충분한 권한 액세스 설정

en: You entered the wrong number in captcha.
ko: 캡차에 잘못된 수를 입력했습니다.

en: You have WP_DEBUG enabled. Please disable this setting in wp-config.php
ko: WP_DEBUG를 켰습니다. wp-config.php에서 이 설정을 꺼주세요.

en: You have activated the Divi Leads Split Testing System. Using split testing, you can create different element variations on your page to find out which variation most positively affects the conversion rate of your desired goal. After closing this window, please click on the section, row or module that you would like to split test.
ko: Divi LSTS(LSTS:Leads Split Testing System)을 켰습니다. 스플릿 테스팅을 사용하려면, 당신의 페이지에 상이한 요소 변화들을 주어 당신이 목표한 컨버젼 비율에 긍정적인 영향을 미치는 변화요소를 찾으십시오. 이 창을 닫으시고, 스플릿 테스트를 실시할 부분, 열, 혹은 모듈을 선택하세요.

en: You have not saved any items to your Divi Library yet. Once an item has been saved to your library, it will appear here for easy use.
ko: 당신의 Divi 라이브러리에 아이템을 저장하지 않으셨습니다. 아이템이 당신의 라이브러리에 저장되면 쉽게 사용할 수 있도록 여기에 나타납니다.

en: You need to select a split testing goal first.
ko: 먼저 스플릿 테스트 목표를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select a split testing subject first.
ko: 먼저 스플릿 테스트 서브젝트를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You were using global item as split testing winner. Consequently, you have to choose between:
ko: 스필트 테스트 우승자 글로벌 아이템을 사용하고 계셨습니다. 따라서, 다음 중에서 선택하셔야 합니다:

en: You're about to update global module. This change will be applied to all pages where you use this module. Press OK if you want to update this module
ko: 당신은 전세계 모듈을 갱신하려고 합니다. 이 변경은 이 모듈을 이용하는 모든 페이지에 적용됩니다. 이 모듈을 갱신하시려면 확인을 누르세요.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 귀하의 댓글은 검토 대기 중입니다.

en: Your memory limit can't be changed automatically
ko: 메모리 용량을 자동으로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Your memory limit has been increased
ko: 메모리 용량이 증가했습니다.

en: Zoom Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 줌 아웃

en: by
ko: 에 의해서

en: by %s
ko: 에 의해서 %s

en: comments
ko: 코멘트

en: default
ko: 기본

en: ePanel
ko: e패널

en: facebook
ko: Facebook

en: loading...
ko: 로딩 중…

en: no
ko: 아니

en: not Global
ko: 비포괄

[ctx: number of comments]
en: 1 Comment | %s Comments
ko[0]: %s 0개의 댓글

en: on %1$s at %2$s
ko: %2$s의 %1$s에서

en: on Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: on Phone
ko: 전화

en: on Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: px
ko: 픽셀

en: read more
ko: 더 읽기

en: read more...
ko: 더 읽기...

en: yes
ko: 네

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
ko: 여러분 밑천 없는 충분한 권한 마이 페이지
