GigPress 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (248 entries)

en: <strong>Welcome to GigPress!</strong> Get started by adding your first show below. To display your shows, simply add the
zh: <strong>欢迎使用GigPress！</strong>在下面新增演出信息。想要显示你的演出，只需要增加

en: A pipe-separated list of available age restrictions.
zh: 使用 | 符号分隔列表项。

en: A tour is simply a named collection of shows that you want to group together.
zh: 巡演就是被命名的一系列演出的集合。

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Active
zh: 活动

en: Add a new artist
zh: 新增一个艺人

en: Add a new post
zh: 新增文章

en: Add a new tour
zh: 新增一个巡演

en: Add a new venue
zh: 新增一个场馆

en: Add a show
zh: 新增演出

en: Add a tour
zh: 新增巡演

en: Add an artist
zh: 新增一个艺人

en: Add an venue
zh: 新增场馆

en: Add artist
zh: 新增艺人

en: Add show
zh: 新增演出

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh: 加入Google Calendar

en: Add tour
zh: 新增巡演

en: Add venue
zh: 新增场馆

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Admission
zh: 限制

en: Admittance
zh: 年龄限制

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Age restrictions
zh: 年龄限制

en: All
zh: 所有的

en: All artists
zh: 所有艺人

en: All shows and tours in the trash have been permanently deleted.
zh: 回收站内的所有演出和巡演被完全删除了。

en: All tours
zh: 所有巡演

en: All tours have been migrated into artists.
zh: 所有的巡演被关联到艺人。

en: All venues
zh: 所有场馆

en: Artist
zh: 艺人

en: Artist label
zh: 艺人标签

en: Artist name
zh: 艺人名

en: Artist order updated.
zh: 艺人顺序已更新。

en: Artist successfully deleted.
zh: 艺人成功地删除了。

en: Artists
zh: 艺人

en: Ascending
zh: 顺序

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Automatically create a related post for every new show I enter.
zh: 为每一个新输入的演出自动创建相关文章。

en: Available placeholders:
zh: 可用的占位符：

en: Box office
zh: 票房

en: Buy tickets
zh: 购票

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Contributor
zh: 贡献者

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Country display
zh: 国家显示

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Descending
zh: 反序

en: Disable the default GigPress CSS.
zh: 禁用默认的GigPress CSS。

en: Disable the default GigPress JavaScript.
zh: 禁用默认的GigPress JavaScript。

en: Display country column.
zh: 显示国家列。

en: Display gig info in related posts
zh: 在相关文章显示演出信息

en: Display today's shows
zh: 显示今日演出

en: Display upcoming shows
zh: 显示演出计划

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: 显示%s&#8211;%s of %s

en: Don't show this again
zh: 不再显示此消息

en: Download CSV
zh: 下载CSV

en: Download iCal
zh: 下载iCal

en: Download your complete show database as a CSV (comma-separated values) file, compatible with programs such as Microsoft Excel. This file is also suitable to import into another GigPress installation.
zh: 下载完整的演出数据库的CSV（逗号分隔值）文件，用类似Microsoft Excel的程序编译。文件也可以用来导入到其他GigPress中。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit the related post
zh: 编辑相关文章

en: Edit this artist
zh: 编辑此艺人

en: Edit this show
zh: 编辑此演出

en: Edit this tour
zh: 编辑此演出

en: Edit this venue
zh: 编辑此场馆

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Exclude this category from my normal post listings.
zh: 在我的常规文章列表中排除此分类。

en: Export all artists
zh: 导出所有艺人

en: Export all dates
zh: 导出全部日期

en: Export all tours
zh: 导出所有巡演

en: Export past dates
zh: 导出过去的日期

en: Export upcoming dates
zh: 导出未来的日期

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题解答

en: Full URL to your 'Upcoming Shows' page
zh: 你的“演出计划”页面完整的URL

en: Group by artist
zh: 按艺人分组

en: Group by tour
zh: 按巡演分组

en: Here's some documentation on date and time formatting
zh: 这里有一些关于日期和时间格式的文档

en: I use a 24 hour clock
zh: 我使用24小时制

en: If a gig has a related post, that gig's details will appear at the specified position in that post.
zh: 当演出有相关文章时，演出细节会显示在文章的特定位置上。

en: Ignored when filtering by artist, tour, or venue.
zh: 当按艺人、巡演或场馆过滤时则无效

en: Ignored when not grouping by artist.
zh: 不按艺人排列则无效

en: Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: Like it?
zh: 喜欢吗？

en: Link behaviour
zh: 链接行为

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: List upcoming GigPress shows
zh: 列出即将上演的GigPress演出

en: Load jQuery into my theme.
zh: 在我的主题里载入jQuery。

en: Long date format
zh: 长日期格式

en: Make a donation
zh: 赞助一下

en: Make the GigPress RSS feed auto-discoverable.
zh: 令GigPress RSS供稿可被自动发现。

en: Name
zh: 场馆名

en: No
zh: 否

en: No artists in the database
zh: 数据库中没有艺人信息。

en: No past shows message
zh: 没有过去演出的提示

en: No tours in the database
zh: 数据库中没有巡演。

en: No upcoming shows message
zh: 没有演出计划的提示

en: No venues in the database
zh: 数据库中没有场馆

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not sure
zh: 不确定

en: Note that deleting a tour will <strong>NOT</strong> delete the shows associated with that tour.
zh: 注意：删除巡演<strong>不会</strong>删除附属的演出。

en: Note that the FeedBurner FeedSmith plugin will kill your GigPress RSS and iCal feeds, but the FD FeedBurner plugin will not.
zh: 注意：FeedBurner FeedSmith插件会干掉你的GigPress RSS和iCal供稿，但是FD FeedBurner插件则不会。

en: Note that you cannot delete a venue while it has shows in the database.
zh: 注意：您不能删除数据库中有演出的场馆。

en: Note that you cannot delete an artist while they have shows in the database.
zh: 注意：你不能删除数据库中尚有演出信息的艺人。

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Nothing to export.
zh: 没有可以导出的项目。

en: Number of shows
zh: 演出数量

en: Number of shows to list
zh: 显示演出数量

en: Only display shows from this artist
zh: 只显示此艺人

en: Only display shows from this tour
zh: 只显示此巡演

en: Only display shows from this venue
zh: 只显示此场馆

en: Open external links in new windows.
zh: 新窗口打开外部链接。

en: Order artists alphabetically
zh: 按字母顺序排序艺人

en: Order artists by custom order
zh: 自定义顺序排序艺人

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Part of a tour?
zh: 巡演的一场？

en: Past
zh: 过去的

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Place a link to each show's related post in the following fields
zh: 在每个演出的相关文章中放置以下链接

en: Please review the formatting specifications to save yourself headaches!
zh: 请查阅格式定义规范避免你郁闷！

en: Price
zh: 票价

en: Publish now
zh: 现在发布

en: Publish on show date
zh: 演出日发布

en: Questions?  Please check out the
zh: 有问题？请查阅Gigpress网站上的

en: RSS/iCal feed title
zh: RSS/iCal供稿标题

en: Related post
zh: 相关文章

en: Related post phrase
zh: 相关文章字段

en: Related post title
zh: 相关文章标题

en: Related posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Related posts category
zh: 相关文章分类

en: Related posts linking
zh: 相关文章链接

en: Related show heading
zh: 相关演出标题

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Select Month
zh: 选择月

en: Select Year
zh: 选择年

en: Select a venue
zh: 选择一个场馆

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Short date format
zh: 短日期格式

en: Show RSS and iCal feeds
zh: 显示RSS和iCal供稿

en: Show RSS and iCal subscription links.
zh: 显示RSS和iCal订阅链接。

en: Show(s) successfully deleted.
zh: 演出成功地删除了。

en: Show(s) successfully restored.
zh: 演出成功地回复了。

en: Shows
zh: 演出

en: Sold Out
zh: 售罄

en: Something ain't right - try again?
zh: 有些不对 - 再试一次？

en: Sorry, but there was an error parsing your file. Maybe double-check your formatting and file type?
zh: 对不起，粘贴你的文件时有错误。请再次检查以下你的文件格式？

en: Sorry, but there was an error uploading
zh: 对不起，有错误不能上传

en: Sorry, but we had trouble loading that artist for editing.
zh: 对不起，我们载入此艺人时出现了错误。

en: Sorry, but we had trouble loading that show for editing.
zh: 对不起，载入要编辑的演出时发生了错误。

en: Sorry, but we had trouble loading that tour for editing.
zh: 对不起，载入要编辑的巡演时出错了。

en: Sorry, but we had trouble loading that venue for editing.
zh: 对不起，载入要编辑的场馆时出错了。

en: Sorry, no shows to display based on your criteria.
zh: 对不起，没有复合你条件的演出可以显示。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Take out the trash now
zh: 立即清空回收站

en: That's not a valid date.
zh: 这是一个错误的日期。

en: That's not a valid end date.
zh: 这是一个错误的结束日期。

en: There was an error migrating tours to artists. Sorry.
zh: 关联巡演到艺人时出错了。不好意思。

en: There were no tours to migrate.
zh: 没有巡演可移动。

en: This appears before the gig details in your related post.
zh: 这将显示在相关文章中的演出细节之前。

en: This appears in your shows listing.
zh: 这会显示在你的演出列表里。

en: This is a multi-day event
zh: 这试一个多日事件

en: This phrase is used to link to the page specified in your GigPress settings. (Leave blank to disable this link.)
zh: 这会链接到您在GigPress设置中定义的页面。（留空则不显示此链接。）

en: Ticket URL
zh: 订票网址

en: Ticket phone
zh: 订票电话

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Tour
zh: 巡演

en: Tour label
zh: 巡演标签

en: Tour name
zh: 巡演名

en: Tour name successfully changed to
zh: 巡演名成功地修改成了

en: Tour successfully deleted.
zh: 巡演成功地删除了。

en: Tour successfully restored from the database.
zh: 巡演成功地从数据库恢复了。

en: Tours
zh: 巡演

en: Trash selected shows
zh: 删除选中的演出到回收站

en: Uncheck this if you have a hard-coded link to the jQuery library in your theme.
zh: 如果你的主题已使用jQuery，请取消选择此项。

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Upcoming
zh: 计划中

en: Update artist
zh: 更新艺人

en: Update show
zh: 更新演出

en: Update tour
zh: 更新演出

en: Update venue
zh: 更新场馆

en: Upload CSV
zh: 上传CSV

en: Upload a CSV (comma-separated values) file to import into your GigPress database.
zh: 上传一个CSV（逗号分隔值）文件导入到你的GigPress数据库中。

en: Use full country names.
zh: 使用国家全名。

en: Use this space to list other bands, 'presented by' info, etc
zh: 用此表单列出暖场乐队、特邀嘉宾等信息。

en: User level required to use GigPress
zh: 使用GigPress的用户级别

en: Venue
zh: 场馆

en: Venue address
zh: 场馆地址

en: Venue city
zh: 所在城市

en: Venue country
zh: 所在国家

en: Venue name
zh: 场馆名

en: Venue phone
zh: 场馆电话

en: Venue successfully deleted.
zh: 场馆成功地删除了。

en: Venue website
zh: 场馆网站

en: Venues
zh: 场馆

en: View all artists
zh: 查看所有艺人

en: View all tours
zh: 查看所有巡演

en: View all venues
zh: 查看所有场馆

en: We had trouble creating your Related Post. Sorry.
zh: 创建相关文章时出错了。不好意思。

en: We had trouble creating your new artist. Sorry.
zh: 创建新艺人时出错了。不好意思。

en: We had trouble creating your new tour. Sorry.
zh: 创建新巡演时出错了。不好意思。

en: We had trouble creating your new venue. Sorry.
zh: 创建新场馆时出错了。不好意思。

en: We ran into some trouble deleting the artist. Sorry.
zh: 删除艺人时出错了。不好意思。

en: We ran into some trouble deleting the show(s). Sorry.
zh: 删除演出时出错了。不好意思。

en: We ran into some trouble deleting the tour. Sorry.
zh: 删除巡演时出错了。不好意思。

en: We ran into some trouble deleting the venue. Sorry.
zh: 删除场馆时出错了。不好意思。

en: We ran into some trouble emptying the trash. Sorry.
zh: 清空回收站时出错了。不好意思。

en: We ran into some trouble restoring the tour. Sorry.
zh: 恢复巡演时出错了。不好意思。

en: We ran into some trouble restoring your show(s). Sorry.
zh: 恢复演出时出错了。不好意思。

en: When creating related posts, put them in this category
zh: 当创建相关文章时，将其放入此分类

en: You are not authorized to do that. Try logging-in first.
zh: 您未被授权这样做。先登录试试。

en: You have
zh: 您有

en: You must enter a city.
zh: 您必须输入一个城市。

en: You must enter a tour name.
zh: 您必须输入一个巡演名。

en: You must enter a venue name.
zh: 您必须输入一个场馆名。

en: You must enter an artist name.
zh: 您必须输入一个艺人名。

en: You must select a venue.
zh: 您必须选择一个场馆。

en: You must select an artist.
zh: 您必须选择一个艺人。

en: You're using
zh: 您正使用

en: Your show  on
zh: 您的演出于

en: after the post content
zh: 在文章正文之后

en: and
zh: 和

en: at
zh: 于

en: before the post content
zh: 在文章正文之前

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: documentation
zh: 文档

en: in
zh: 在

en: in your trash
zh: 在你的回收站

en: include currency symbol
zh: 包括货币符号

en: on the GigPress website. Enjoy!
zh: 好好享受吧！

en: opens in a new window
zh: 新窗口打开

en: or
zh: 或

en: shortcode to any page or post.
zh: 代码到任何页面或文章里就可以了。

en: shows
zh: 个演出

en: shows were skipped as they were deemed duplicates
zh: 演出被跳过，因为被认为重复了

en: shows were skipped due to errors
zh: 因为错误，演出被跳过

en: shows were successfully imported
zh: 演出成功地导入了

en: successfully updated.
zh: 成功地更新了。

en: tours
zh: 个巡演

en: using <code>[gigpress_related_shows]</code>
zh: 使用 <code>[gigpress_related_shows]</code>

en: was successfully added to the database.
zh: 成功地加入了数据库。

en: was successfully added.
zh: 成功地创建了。

en: was successfully updated.
zh: 成功地更新了。
